.CAFFEINELOVER thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: naxathira

ram at least world war ends.matsh forum war nvr ends...its always n at intervals as to b continued..wink..

lol u call them war these fights are nothing as compared to what I have seen not even 0.1% u can visit jdj forum and see what actual fights r🤣
Butifuleyes thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Thanks for this post where do you get these ideas you are great dear👏
i was laughing the whole time🤣
ishkar fan or ishveer fan no one is happy😆
nebuna thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Shikar has the hots for ranveer so he sent ishani posing a fake memory loss,little does shikar know that Ranveer had the hots for chirag but unfortunately settled down for ishani.

Ishani after living with RV and shi is pissed at both men so she is behind Ri now.🤣

Ok dont judge me this show is so twisted that most of our brains are also twisted.
life_is_fun thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ram-0075

lol u call them war these fights are nothing as compared to what I have seen not even 0.1% u can visit jdj forum and see what actual fights r🤣

Here we just have two clans ... JDJ must be having 10... 🤣 That is why its forum ranking has also come up... 😆
Edited by life_is_fun - 10 years ago
life_is_fun thumbnail

Originally posted by: Butifuleyes

Thanks for this post where do you get these ideas you are great dear👏

i was laughing the whole time🤣
ishkar fan or ishveer fan no one is happy😆

From my friends Dear... They all give me ideas...😆 Someone is there who is always happy and that is out cute Ekta Maiyaa... 😉
life_is_fun thumbnail

Originally posted by: Katniss07

😆😆 shikarmehraiodide + ishveerperoxide = viewers brain explosion

result:- exothermic reaction , blast theory seen on IF

This is the ultimate gist of my post... can't add more... 😉
naxathira thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

oh really.i vl chk ram...ram i really dnt knw how to fight bck in forum...most of times i jus support u guys gvng likes..sterday 1st time i replied to a thread...i dnt knw if i write anything it wnt b a serious reply it vl b a fun post oly...
life_is_fun thumbnail

Originally posted by: naxathira

pooja its indeed a controversial post.hahahaha...i was laughing throughout the post n nw thinking y the hell i dnt spend 1min on day 1 to chk the production house name...poor me..poor us..ur post jus made me blink blink blink blink...what to say...u said the epic truth of matsh condition...so let me reply as matshian...m expecting kailash love story nw as cvs nt gvng my ishveer..i want cvs to plan a huge dhamaka amba ka samba love story...i vl watch.ur ps jus crackd me up pooja...haha.hatsoff to u 4 making this post...claps...

ohh Nax.. my sister... Me 2 yaar... Had I seen the PH, I wud have escaped from the mess... Had I known it is a BT show I would have never thought of seeing it no matter how tempting IshVeer chemistry was.. Poor me.. 😭 I also want now to see more of Kailash.. His life... How he became so mute... Is he struggling with something in the throat or is he really scared of Amba or is he living in Sambas memories... The youngsters chemistry is dull in the show... 😆
life_is_fun thumbnail

Don't post such controversial post dear it may lead to a world war🤣

🤣 🤣 🤣 Thats why I asked not 2 explode... I am weak at backfiring... 🤣
life_is_fun thumbnail

Originally posted by: nebuna

Shikar has the hots for ranveer so he sent ishani posing a fake memory loss,little does shikar know that Ranveer had the hots for chirag but unfortunately settled down for ishani.

Ishani after living with RV and shi is pissed at both men so she is behind Ri now.🤣

Ok dont judge me this show is so twisted that most of our brains are also twisted.

Hello nebuna,

Lost girl.. 😉

My mind is so much twisted.. I want to leave as soon as possible for my own good...😆