life_is_fun thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Thank you sagarika for the update... Episode was good to watch..
Siri5 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nidhialapati

Thank u sagarika for giving us d written update 🤗

After seeing somuch of crap I'm not able to njoy IshVeer scenes..😔

You are welcome nidhi
Siri5 thumbnail

Originally posted by: life_is_fun

Thank you sagarika for the update... Episode was good to watch..

Yeah Pooja...Episode was nice..Ritika, in mute mode..Loved it absolutely 😆
Siri5 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ram-0075

Ty sagarika for wu 👏

Welcome ram
ShadikaIshVeer thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Thank you for the WU 😳 😳 You did a really good job 😉 👍🏼
Sutapasima thumbnail
you have given us a wonderful WU my dear sagarika 🤗
keep it up 👏👏

Sutapasima thumbnail

Originally posted by: SanaSarwar

Cvs I liked today's epi as Ishani said to Rv what I wanted to say to him .since long that plz stop running after RI.. N precap is wonderful ...as I love to watch Ranveer claiming Ishani as his wife in front of the world ...specially infront of Amba n Ri ... Bus roz aisa kyun nahi dekhatay app log ? I loved it that Rv was so concerned for Ishu ... N he said that what would have become of him if something had happened 2 ishu ...but then stupid fellow turned and looked at Ri ... Kiya Bhai ..kab khatam ho ga yeh RaRi promise thing and yeh Ishkar promise thing? ... I want Ishveer together... In happy mood ...loving n trusting each other ...bar bar chaiye har bar chaiye...Ishveer Zid hai meri..

Sana dear
mujhey aapki zid bahut pasand hai 🤗
Butifuleyes thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Thanks sagarika for wu you are great. ⭐️

sorry i was late because after i read your wu for some reason it did not allow me to post.😕

i solely depend on wu so i am great full for the person who take their time and write the whole serial.👏

Kanwal4salman thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Thanx for wu sagarika..
I will watch friday episode as i was not watching bcz of dna drama and ranveer overconcern for ritika..
Sutapasima thumbnail

Originally posted by: naxathira

thanku so much sagarika,really appreciate u dear 4 writting the epi update...claps claps claps claps...thanku 4 ur patience thanku 4 ur efforts n time...loads of luv to u n huge hugs to u..frm all forum friends...claps.

BIG HUgs from all members of MATSH forum to dear Sagarika🤗🤗 🤗

Edited by Sutapasima - 10 years ago