51559 thumbnail
YOUM E ASHOORA !
A day when the beloved nephew of our beloved Prophet (S.A.W..W) sacrificed his life for the sake of Islam.. And we are greeting each other in this sad month?
Y Muharram MUBARAK ?
Its better for us to celebrate this month in the memory on Hazrat Imam Hussain (R.A) instead of mubarakbaad !
BTW Nice post 👏
haya20 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Nice post Hukshilla, Muharram Mubarek!😊
Rekha_ji thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
My father passed away few days ago on 10th Muharram.

Said to be a very blessed day. May he rest in peace.
luv_vivian_luv thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
amaizng post yaar well donee .. love it
MsLuscious thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
JazakALLAH awesome post dear... Thanks alot for giving so much information...
_G1234_ thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
MashaAllah!! awesome post dear.. thanks for sharing this info with us.. may Allah bless u and ur family.. :)
Soaps1 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Wish everyone a blessed Moharram and year ahead
Fizak thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Awesome...Keep it up the effort of providing such info all over the world!!! 👍🏼⭐️
luv_virman thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 6
Mashallah !!
Tfs a lot for sharing this awsum post with us deaar !!
May ALLAH bless you and your family 😊
Tfs for giving me the link of this post in my scrapbook !

-SMay31- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Masha'ALLAH awesum post...thanks alot... :)