j_vrushan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hi shrutika,

First thank you for including me in this thread...n 2ndly, u n kshitija introduced me to most of the people on IF , so in true sense I got to know many online buddies coz of both of you...so tons of thanks for that..

thread is really beautiful n I can't believe you took so much efforts n time for making edits n writing messages for everyone..most of the people don't take time even for their real friends n u seriously have done amazing job for your online friends...

it's nice to meet all friends under one roof, which is your thread..so this is one awesome idea...coming to edits - all of them are beautiful... n loved mine..esp. puneri misal..n thanks kshiti for that...nice nickname...n that picture is yummy...every time i see that tondala pani sutatha..😆

will take time to go through entire thread but saw all edits n your messages ..n edits are very creative...😳

will soon read entire thread n come back again...

I take this opportunity to thank all IF friends of mine...special thanks to anindita for being my first friend on IF, then akanksha n diya...always keep in touch gals...n new friends made on AT- priya, rachel, swati, charu, Veronica, anushka, bhavika, vishaka harshita...sorry if I forget anyone..

n finally big thanks to you shrutika, kshitija n riya 😳

blooming_angel thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
AWW...!!!😳
ITS BEAUTIFUL DI...🤗
I CAN'T TELL U HOW HAPPY I AM...😆
THE THING U BOTH HAVE DONE FOR ME...!!😳
I DON'T HAVE WORDS TO APPRECIATE IT..!!!👏
THANKUU CHO MUCH PARI( KSHITIJA DI) AND SHRUTIKA DI..!!!🤗
U BOTH ARE JUST AWECHUMMM...!!😆
ITS A PLEASURE TO BE THE PRINCESS DOLL OF SUCH BEAUTIFUL AND LOVING ANGELIC SISTERS..!!!🤗
I AM SO SO EXCITED AND HAPPY AFTER READING IT..!!😉
I AM JUMPING ON MY BED..!!!! WITH PLEASURE...!!!!🤣
THANXX A TON...!!😆
LOVE U BOTH...!!

URS ONLY...AND LOVINGLY..😳
ANNY..!!!❤️
ToujoursPur thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
kya nicknames the----fab job shru:P
Fahadkrazywish thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Shru 🤗🤗
So Sorry for late comments... 😭
Actually I was busy... In the beginning my net was so irritating n now b/c of Ramzan...
I hope u can understand...
Awww... I love this thread 😳😳
And specially this
Haaye My Hero
Love u for this ❤️
nami2811 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Awww Shrutika! *hugs*
You keep updating this thread?! This is lovely..
Aur main dil toh bacha hai ji? 😲
Thank you so much sweets! Love you for all the hard work you put into this! I'm so lucky to have met you :)
--Kshitz-- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Sandesha from shikha aka sikkky...🤣
Thank u so much for rememberin me n givin me importance with dat swt tag..truly found frndz fr life!!!!... 🤗
704537 thumbnail
Res
*Unres*

SB🤗
This is an awesome thread...loved it and u calld me MJ ki Deewani😳
Thank you lovd it 😳🤗
Edited by -Suni- - 12 years ago
---Priya--- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Shruthika 🤗

thank you so much for all this!!! This is such a lovely gesture by you... love u for this hard work n love you are putting in 🤗
piyu_swaron thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
This thread is really beautiful n you took so much efforts n time for making edits n writing messages for everyone👍🏼
u really made ur every IF friend feel very spl.
i remember ur last frndship thread- celebrating friendship in d3 ways wala
u r too special for all
this thread is out of the world shrutika👏.

vrushanharshi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
di awesome nicknames given to everyone loved them
n all the edits are wow👍🏼
🤗harshi