Happy Birthday Rubu

rubu🤗🤗🤗

wish u a very very happy birthday🤗🤗🤗
so finally its ur 18th birthday🥳😆
now we will not call u a bacchi🤣🤣
but yes u r 2 years younger than me and i am ur di😎ye mat bhoolna😳🤣
now i hope PBM views will increase to 5 lakhs🤣🤣🤣
u may start exploring it again as a matured rubu😉😆and if u get any doubt first tell me😆😆its been long since we dissected some topic😆and here is ur spl chasma🤓🤣
chal ab bahut taang kheech li teri😛
kuch accha bhi bol lu nahi to iske baad mera bday aa raha hai to tujhse abhi panga lena thik nahi🤣🤣🤣

rubu u r really one of the sweetest and simplest person i have ever met😊its so difficult to find simple people in today's world.but i m lucky to have u and all other ICIians in my life.always b like this and never ever dare to forget us😳actually we wont let u do that😎

i still remember last year niki had made a post 4 u😊its been a year and i feel just yday i had written a ramayan🤣🤣in this 1 year we all together shared so much na🤗🤗and u r to my spl guruji🤣u taught me so much,i can never ever forget that gyaan😆😆i so miss our pm discussions🤣papad thingy,doubts,pbm,sajda☺️🤣and that judwaa investigation😲😲🤣i wanted to continue that pm but it was 5 am here🤣and now i am embarrassed to even open that pm🤣🤣then the B*5 session we had😳it would have never been so much fun if we did not have ur one liners in between the bashing🤣🤣but we r so fortunate we never got a warning🤣but the way u bash then none can👍🏼😎so the best B*5 award goes to rubu🤗😆🤗so as u have becum an adult now u can bash them even more and dont worry i am always there with u in this matter🤣🤣

it was so much fun during ur holz na we used to talk so much but now becoz of ur university and our time differences we r unable to talk muchbut hopefully in weekends we will catch up😃plus our daily pms😊i miss the days when i used to wait at night 4 u to get up in the morning🤣i want those days back😳i will try to cum ol at nights in weekends so that i can talk to u🤗

u r the only person who always writes a ramayan 4 everything🤗😆i have seen u writing a ramayan even i CG😲🤣but u know i love them all❤️infact i have learnt this long essay type writing system from u only😎🤣it rocks naand u know i have heard that a person who talks(here writes😆)more has a heart of gold😊so keep chattering like this😆
i know u miss all the cc members a lot as all r unable to cum to cc ajkal.but what r bdays for😊i hope all members will cum and wish u today😊
but u have college today that too 4long hoursbut dont worry we will celebrate when all r free😃we will spam just like we did in all bday threads last yr🤣🤣and i hope u will study properly in college😳😆u had expected this type of gyaan from me na🤣🤣anyways rubu see its gud na to start ur bday with such a long clg day,then whole year u will b studying like an acchi bacchi🤣bas now no more annu ka gyaan as i feel u and shubhu will kill me now🤣🤣🤣

i really hope dilse that u get all the happiness in life.u r such a cute girl and i hope god has something very special planned 4 u😊so never ever b sad.i know u r a way too emotional but i hope as u have grown up now small things wont make u sad.when u becum sad we all feel bad na🤗always remember that i am always there 4 u.i still remember that eventful day when u stopped me from quitting IF.u were the one who supported me when i felt lonely.u r indeed my sister🤗o whenever u wanna share anything just remember ur sis is just a pm away😳and i mean it😊
so rubu what do u want as a gift from me🤣🤣
how about the baalman dhruv ki pic🤣🤣or baba VM🤣🤣

but i m really sorry i could not make any VM or sig 4 u as i was busy in making ur thread and writing this ramayan🤣but i can give u animated food stuffs and gifts🤣i hope we all could celebrate it together in reality😔it would have been so much fun na.we all would have celebrated at ur house whole night.😆but anyways something is better than nothing.being far away wont affect our bond🤗
bahut jyada likh diya kya🤔but i know u like reading more so read🤣🤣

once again a very very happy birthday rubu🤗🤗
cant say enjoy the chemistry lab 🤣but u can celebrate on the next day😃
chal ab bahut bak bak ho gayi now time 4 cake😊👏

Edited by --Annu4MayUr-- - 13 years ago

Annu111 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
ammu's wishes
Happy Birthday Rubu🥳🤗
So finally u r joining our leagu of 18+...how do u feel?😆😃
When we met for the first time in cc,the first thing that came to my mind was that u rthe fireball of our cc.😃Always energetic and enthusiastic.As time passed on,I found that this fiery gal is very sentimental too.😊..I loved chatting with u and I used to wake up early during my vacation to meet u.We had so many fav topics for discussion on which we spent hours analysing and drooling etc😆
U come up with the most interesting doubts and discussions that I didnt even want to miss a page and used to stalk an entire thread😆.We laughed,cried,drooled and shared many sweet moments.It used to be the best part of my day.So today I wanna tell u that although we are miles apart our bond is strong enough to beat the distance and my wishes and prayers are always with u.I hope that ur life becomes happier each day and u find new and exciting things to explore.And also that u get many more doubts so that we can dissect them and enjoy😉😃

Here are my bday gifts for u

http://www.meme4u.com/ecards/birthday/cakes_and_balloons/card_1362.htm

🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗
Annu111 thumbnail
shubhu's wishes😊

First of all i wish you a very very "Happy Birthday Rubu ,my Twinnie!!!"
i am really bad at writing specially when it comes to writing about my feelings. 😆
its just an year & half since we know each other,but it seems like we have known each other & have been friends for ever.
it amazes me how much similar we are to each other. our frequencies match perfectly. we react identically to any given situation,we have this connection which has been apparent many a times when we have said exactly the same things about some pic or some news.
i knew you before but know you better because of I&C CC, and the credit for that goes to our favorite padhaku aka Sweetu[*taliyan*😆]
speaking of our CC ,its very popular as is evident from the number of views it gets. 😆 i think ,it started being phamous after the madcap discussions we had on YOUR SOLID DOUBTS.😆
the maddest of all we had was on the massage scene 🤣🤣. all of us got so into it. Jenu blew up the pic to show the exact position, Niks conducted a poll .🤣🤣
OMG!!! those were the days. you are the youngest in our CC but you have the sharpest eyes & keenest observation . 😉 which you have proved so many times.the perfect example is that of Sajda ,where you pointed out 2 things which everyone of us had missed.😆i don't need to tell you what they are ,do i??😉
then the other thing which we share is that our LOVE for MN is just as intense as our feelings[using a polite word since this is your b'day post.don't kill me for bringing them up] baatey.🤣🤣
both of us had so much fun udhedoing their bakhiya that we invented a special code "B*5" for the purpose. 🤣🤣
i have so much fun doing rubushubhuing with you,[another invention by miss.padhaku😆] that we have finished 4-5 threads between ourselves. 😉 😆 for last 3-4 months we have been chatting almost daily,so when ever we can't ,i feel someting vital is missing.
we have been through so much in past one year,we have seen so many ups & downs [mostly downs] but with help from all the members of our CC we have pulled through every time. we suffered a severe blow this christmas, [you & i were hit the hardest] but we are back to our incorrigible selves with in a month,proving its difficult to push us down but it is damn near impossible keeping us there.😉😆

Have a blast on your special day Rubu. God bless!!!
-Symphony- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
🥳

Happy Birthday Rubu *hugs*
Completely agree with Amu u really are the fireball of our cc! Bashing with u is so much fun that even i started enjoying bashing LOL. I love ur wit! Its indeed an awesome quality.:) Its been more than a year na...last year I remember how badly you wanted to turn 18 😆 I really had a great time talking with you,laughing wid you,stalking your convos wid Shubhu 😆

You know Rubu, when that dreaded news came, I was pretty worried about how u'd handle it...coz among us probably u get disheartened wid these kinda news the most...and I am immensely proud of the way u handelled it sweety *hugs* U indeed have grown up! Its truly been a wonderful friendship wid u so far...never thought virtual friendship could turn into something so wonderful too:D

On ur special day I wish you all the happiness in the world.May God give you enough strength to go through all the hardships in your life with a smile...
<3 HAPPY BIRTHDAY <3

keep smiling and laughing<3
p.s Ur bday gift is pending I know but I promise it very very soon! Love ya:)❤️
Edited by -Symphony- - 13 years ago
Annu111 thumbnail
jenu's wishes
happy birthday rubu🤗
this was from jenu😊
she cant cum ol due to her hostel
but she said she misses u terribly and wanted to wish u here but could not.
when her exam will end she will deffo wish u again.

mayur_eternal thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Happy Birthday again Rubu😃
😃
Edited by mayur_eternal - 13 years ago
.SA. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
i want to apologise Rubu for not writing an OS. i tried to but could not , my heart simply is not in it.
so your OS gift is pending.😃
Maahzabeen thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

So today is the birthday of my BB partner Rubu🤗

Happy Birthday Rubu🤗🤗🤗

May God bless you with choicest of things and may you reach the heights in your life! 😊😃

Hmmm, so bachhi turned 18 today!😉 Now you can legally dissect PBM, Sajda and much more😳😉!

And yeah you are the best B5 basher...i love you for this🤗...i remember the times we used to bash them and enjoy alot😆...serioulsy it was medicine for my low mood!😆😆...May be i was not there most of times you bashed but when i was there i enjoyed alot😃. i literally remember the days when we chatted alot during morning...😊

Anuuu i wanna thank you for introducing me to such a CC with so many different types of members🤗. It feels too good here...😃😃

Dont know much editing...infact not anything...so just sending you a piece of cake my Miss Adult...🤣...(i will calll you Miss Adult ONLY...🤣)
Muhhh Kholooo babyyy...Aaa
Now Your Favouriteee...
Edited by RatiArTi - 13 years ago
Annu111 thumbnail
koi aaye na aaye hum to hamesha aa hi jate hai bday celebration me🥳
.SA. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Rubu ,jab tu ye thread dekhe to thoda zyaada matter bhi hona chahiye na tujhe padhne ke liye??🤣🤣
is liye main aur padhaku rani aa gaye spamm karne .😉🤣🤣