Ali Zafar ☺️, Azfar Rehman!!!😍 & Jija ji😉
- Your Favorite Actress of 2010
Ayesha Khan👏,Neelam Muneer⭐️ and Neha Sargam😃
- Your Favorite Show of 2010
BB4(colors) 🤣,Qaid E Tanhai (hum)⭐️ and CCBM (star)👍🏼
- Your Favorite Moment of 2010
when i got the highest percentage in my whole school🥳
- Your Favorite Memory of 2010
After i told my dad that news he was smiling happily his smile is my best moment of 2010⭐️
- Your Favorite IF Topic of 2010
My FF⭐️ ,Pak Serals forum topics 😃and all of CCBM topics😉
- Your Favorite IF Game/Contest of 2010
Like it Dislike it or love it (in CCBM forum)🤓
- Your Favorite IF TellyBuzz Article of 2010
Sid refuses to marry Divya; Viren accepts to marry Nivi 😳☺️
- Your Favorite IF Friend/Best Friend of 2010
All of My CCBM Di's 🤗Afridi Malik👍🏼 & Guddi Di😉
-
Edited by MewPrincess - 14 years ago
428419 thumbnail

I have way too favs😆So please bear!

- Your Favorite Song of 2010-Dil toh bachcha hai ji😳
- Your Favorite Movie of 2010-Raajneeti
- Your Favorite Actor of 2010-SRK(MNIK),Ranbir(Rajneeti)
- Your Favorite Actress of 2010-Vidya Balan(Ishqiya),Shernaaz Patel(Guzaarish-Hrithik's lady doc)
- Your Favorite Show of 2010-Sasural Genda Phool😃
- Your Favorite Moment of 2010-SGP sweeping the best TV show at ITA😉
- Your Favorite Memory of 2010-31 Dec,2010..11:59pm..1 minute to a new year😆
- Your Favorite IF Topic of 2010-SGP Taskmaster-SGO forum
- Your Favorite IF Game/Contest of 2010-Secret Santa😃
- Your Favorite IF TellyBuzz Article of 2010-SGP becomes no.2 show😆
- Your Favorite IF Friend/Best Friend of 2010-Loads....checkmy friend list!😉
- Your Favorite IF Moderator of 2010-manasi_16
- Your Favorite IF Viewbie of 2010-Angelic_A
- Your Favorite IF Channel Moderator of 2010-manasi_16
- Your Favorite IF Global Moderator of 2010-Shruti!

ThatOneGuy thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
- Your Favorite Song of 2010 - Tujhe Bhula Diya
- Your Favorite Movie of 2010 - Dabangg!
- Your Favorite Actor of 2010 - Salman Khan 😳
- Your Favorite Actress of 2010 - Priyanka Chopra ☺️
- Your Favorite Show of 2010 - Bigg Boss :)
- Your Favorite Moment of 2010 - mehhh
- Your Favorite Memory of 2010 - *Confidential* 😆
- Your Favorite IF Topic of 2010 - My Shayari/PJ thread on BB forum
- Your Favorite IF Game/Contest of 2010 - My own "GOTW: You're Banned" on BB forum(completed 300 pages) 😆
- Your Favorite IF TellyBuzz Article of 2010 - 🤔🤓
- Your Favorite IF Friend/Best Friend of 2010 - SO MANY!! gosh, can't name one!
- Your Favorite IF Moderator of 2010 - realitybites
- Your Favorite IF Viewbie of 2010 - Sarah1024
- Your Favorite IF Channel Moderator of 2010
- Your Favorite IF Global Moderator of 2010
Roshni. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
-Your Favorite Song of 2010 : Pee Loon😳
- Your Favorite Movie of 2010: None 😳
- Your Favorite Actor of 2010: None😳
- Your Favorite Actress of 2010: None😳
- Your Favorite Show of 2010: Geet
- Your Favorite Moment of 2010: Getting to many people 😃
- Your Favorite Memory of 2010: I have such lovely friends of I-F who I got to talk to as well! 😳😃
- Your Favorite IF Topic of 2010: Too many, but love every birthday threads of my friends!😉
- Your Favorite IF Game/Contest of 2010: Lolz, never participated in many!😳
- Your Favorite IF TellyBuzz Article of 2010: Launching of Geet and many more!
- Your Favorite IF Friend/Best Friend of 2010: Faiza, Himu, Melz, Aishu, Sano, Saher, Kanch, Arps, Anu
- Your Favorite IF Moderator of 2010: MP_Radha, Nibbles, Jyots
- Your Favorite IF Viewbie of 2010: Beena Di (Though she is not a part of DT!)
- Your Favorite IF Channel Moderator of 2010: Melz
- Your Favorite IF Global Moderator of 2010: Mango😳
saher_90 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Roshni.

-Your Favorite Song of 2010 : Pee Loon😳
- Your Favorite Movie of 2010: None 😳
- Your Favorite Actor of 2010: None😳
- Your Favorite Actress of 2010: None😳
- Your Favorite Show of 2010: Geet
- Your Favorite Moment of 2010: Getting to many people 😃 - Your Favorite Memory of 2010: I have such lovely friends of I-F who I got to talk to as well! 😳😃 - Your Favorite IF Topic of 2010: Too many, but love every birthday threads of my friends!😉
- Your Favorite IF Game/Contest of 2010: Lolz, never participated in many!😳
- Your Favorite IF TellyBuzz Article of 2010: Launching of Geet and many more!
- Your Favorite IF Friend/Best Friend of 2010: Faiza, Himu, Melz, Aishu, Sano, Saher, Kanch, Arps, Anu
- Your Favorite IF Moderator of 2010: MP_Radha, Nibbles, Jyots
- Your Favorite IF Viewbie of 2010: Beena Di (Though she is not a part of DT!)
- Your Favorite IF Channel Moderator of 2010: Melz
- Your Favorite IF Global Moderator of 2010: Mango😳

Awwww, thanks for ading my nameEmbarrassed I forgot to add yoursOuchbut, now i have editedEmbarrassed
Edited by saher_90 - 14 years ago
WildestDreams thumbnail
- Your Favorite Song of 2010
tujhe Bhula diya from AA
and Sadka Kiya from IHLS
and Udi from Guzaarish
- Your Favorite Movie of 2010
Guzaarish and Kites and no problem
- Your Favorite Actor of 2010
Hrithik and Karan kundra
- Your Favorite Actress of 2010
Aishwarya and Kritika kamra
- Your Favorite Show of 2010
KMH2
- Your Favorite Moment of 2010
So many
- Your Favorite Memory of 2010
My B'day
- Your Favorite IF Topic of 2010
BC thread when I got selected
- Your Favorite IF Game/Contest of 2010
IF secret santa
- Your Favorite IF TellyBuzz Article of 2010
KMH team is back
- Your Favorite IF Friend/Best Friend of 2010
Jaanu,Chipsie,Sweetheart,Chilt,Adda buddies,gur,Sano,Soni,Jot,Anj,Anjali,Nami
Pranita,Olly,NJ and many other
- Your Favorite IF Moderator of 2010
Minu and Jyo
- Your Favorite IF Viewbie of 2010
Shini and Ami
- Your Favorite IF Channel Moderator of 2010
Gur and Ananya
- Your Favorite IF Global Moderator of 2010
Shruti
MJ_1009 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Sweetu.Baby

Hey Guys (=

So here we are in 2011!
A new year, a new start!
I'm sure 2010 was an amazing year!
Lets go back in time for a while!
EVERYONE has favorties.
Favorite this, favorite that, favorite favorite everywhere!
How about we SHARE these favorites!
We want YOU to give us:
- Your Favorite Song of 2010 - tere maast maast do nain
- Your Favorite Movie of 2010 - dabang
- Your Favorite Actor of 2010-salman khan
- Your Favorite Actress of 2010 -sonakshi sinha
- Your Favorite Show of 2010 - too many to list
- Your Favorite Moment of 2010 - too many moments to list
- Your Favorite Memory of 2010 -when i went to trips during my summer classes
- Your Favorite IF Topic of 2010 - GOTW topics
- Your Favorite IF Game/Contest of 2010 -didnt participate in contests on IF
- Your Favorite IF TellyBuzz Article of 2010 - the diwali article
- Your Favorite IF Friend/Best Friend of 2010 -Simi_Pagalladki
- Your Favorite IF Moderator of 2010 - Reema Di (*Reemz*)
- Your Favorite IF Viewbie of 2010 -Meera Di (indiandoll89)
- Your Favorite IF Channel Moderator of 2010 -Gagan Di
- Your Favorite IF Global Moderator of 2010 - shruthi di
Haveeee Fun (=

Edited by MeenaJ - 14 years ago
supercool3 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
- Your Favorite Song of 2010
Bahara [IHLS]
- Your Favorite Movie of 2010
hmmm.. too hard to decide
- Your Favorite Actor of 2010