India Forums

A forum for the show Mehndi Hai Rachne Wali that used to air on Star Plus

Rank

followers

topics

Last Post on this Forum 9 months ago

ReemShah Thumbnail

Posted by: ReemShah · 4 years ago

RaghVi Shots (I really don't know how long it is going to be--hence shots-no confusion): This is the first part of the story. Just read it. It...

Expand ▼
Sadme-Me-Hu Thumbnail

Posted by: Sadme-Me-Hu · 4 years ago

#3 W elcome! Discussion for everything related to Sai Ketan Rao Sai Ketan Rao started his career as a model and an Indian actor who debuted in...

Expand ▼
Muktchand Thumbnail

Posted by: Muktchand · 4 years ago

https://www.instagram.com/p/CPSdwBDBJP_/?utm_medium=copy_link

Expand ▼
Laila2009 Thumbnail

Posted by: Laila2009 · 4 years ago

What is going on with the set changes? First the Deshmukhs move into someone else's house, and then the set for that house changes. Then we have...

Expand ▼
RishiGirl Thumbnail

Posted by: RishiGirl · 4 years ago

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=99JO5E5B5iw

Expand ▼
samarp2 Thumbnail

Posted by: samarp2 · 4 years ago

Kaka https://www.instagram.com/p/CPQi8AIB2RF/?utm_medium=copy_link Raghavi romance https://www.instagram.com/p/CPQiQhpB960/?utm_medium=copy_link...

https://www.instagram.com/p/CPQi8AIB2RF/?utm_medium=copy_link
Expand ▼
Laila2009 Thumbnail

Posted by: Laila2009 · 4 years ago

I am not sure what his purpose is in the show other than being Keerti's boyfriend but his appearance was poorly written into the show and the...

Expand ▼
Doc Thumbnail

Posted by: Doc · 4 years ago

https://www.instagram.com/p/CPStvXTsHdU/?utm_medium=copy_link

Expand ▼
Mihika Thumbnail

Posted by: Mihika · 4 years ago

Director Hemant Prabhu left MHRW... Wait for a while will post the link Here is the link...

Expand ▼
Viewpoint Thumbnail

Posted by: Viewpoint · 4 years ago

Today I’m very happy. Raghav was talking about tax. If you know me, Raghu and his tax is my favorite topic. Aaj dil ki tamana puri hogagi I have...

Expand ▼
lnmdjaddict Thumbnail

Posted by: lnmdjaddict · 4 years ago

I am confused about their shooting locations. Raghav family shown in hotel as home and deshmukh family shown in house. Why?

Expand ▼
samarp2 Thumbnail

Today was the most of naming ceremony Raghav did to whole Deshmukh Sanki buddhe , to Sanki uncle to I mean sasur ji Bada Bindi ka husband to...

Expand ▼
Mihika Thumbnail

Posted by: Mihika · 4 years ago

Heyaaa How are you all? I know I was absent the whole ..... Apologies .... I was feeling very lazy Anyways now that I am here let's open the...

Expand ▼
samarp2 Thumbnail

https://www.instagram.com/p/CPGVQxQhyNJ/?utm_medium=copy_link What kind of shirts r those ..they don't suit him at all.. At least those dark...

https://www.instagram.com/p/CPGVQxQhyNJ/?utm_medium=copy_link
Expand ▼
anokhi12 Thumbnail

Posted by: anokhi12 · 4 years ago

Mehndi Hain Rachne waali WU and Daily discussion thread 28 Harsh, Offensive or Rude Language will NOT BE USED. Everyone Participating Will Abide...

Expand ▼
RainbowUnicorm Thumbnail

Posted by: RainbowUnicorm · 4 years ago

Haldi and Neem both are traditional ayurvedic medicines used for healing...haldi is antiseptic and both are purifiers ..also though both are...

Expand ▼
RosyRosh Thumbnail

Posted by: RosyRosh · 4 years ago

Hi guys Not sure if people saw Kushagre gave IV recently and gave some insight into his character. It looks as if right now Sunny is meant to be...

Expand ▼
dhara88 Thumbnail

Posted by: dhara88 · 4 years ago

https://instagram.com/stories/veenaasikcand/2580637977371136204?utm_source=ig_story_item_share utm_medium=copy_link...

Expand ▼
RishiGirl Thumbnail

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=OcASZXmN1z0

Expand ▼
RishiGirl Thumbnail

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=M69lfeV0O0A

Expand ▼
Palakjain1999 Thumbnail

Posted by: Palakjain1999 · 4 years ago

Hey everyone! So it’s my first attempt , do share your views about it . I know it’s quite lengthy but trust me you will enjoy it. The scene :...

Expand ▼
6wells Thumbnail

Posted by: 6wells · 4 years ago

RR’s soft side is shown too soon! He can’t melt down this easily! It looks too good to be true! I hope his intentions are not to hurt Pallavi...

Expand ▼
christobelle Thumbnail

Posted by: christobelle · 4 years ago

Kaka tells Raghav that he will help him in secret Deshmukh's go out of the house. Pallavi is disappointed to know that they went out . But the...

Expand ▼
ImHemangi Thumbnail

Posted by: ImHemangi · 4 years ago

https://instagram.com/stories/mehndihairachnewaaliofficial/2578445759766921237?utm_source=ig_story_item_share utm_medium=copy_link this insta...

Expand ▼
christobelle Thumbnail

Posted by: christobelle · 4 years ago

https://www.instagram.com/p/CPP6dQ2lVDN/?utm_medium=copy_link

Expand ▼
Doc Thumbnail

Posted by: Doc · 4 years ago

https://www.instagram.com/p/CPNb8qnM1GN/?utm_medium=copy_link

Expand ▼
RosyRosh Thumbnail

Posted by: RosyRosh · 4 years ago

Fantastic Raghav today. "Sorry mein telegu mein chala gaya " "Mein acha dost ban sakta hai" "Youll be my priority" "Ill make sure your happy"...

Expand ▼
TunesOfHeart Thumbnail

Posted by: TunesOfHeart · 4 years ago

[MEMBERSONLY] [NOCOPY] RaghVi Drabble: Tickle Challenge Flashback starts. "Raghav bas! Ab aur tickle kiya na toh mai.. " She said in a warning...

Expand ▼
inlieu Thumbnail

Posted by: inlieu · 4 years ago

Enjoy! He's wearing his black t-shirt, I guess the same one from the D-house entry scene. He should wear more of these....

Expand ▼
rs-shailu29 Thumbnail

Posted by: rs-shailu29 · 4 years ago

note -- i am writing nonsense bear with me ... i somehow find symbolic in every tiny scenes in raghvi ... raghu sent a note through amma means...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".