Originally posted by: PSharada

I guess these are the things that might happen before the reveal

- Raghav feeding Esha and Pallavi asking Raghav about it

- The wrong information for Barsi and Esha might create another drama

- Pallavi designing the jewellery and Esha doing something with the designs

- Pallavi - Esha confrontation and Pallavi getting doubts on Esha

- Raghav and Lungi Wala Raghav scenes

- Raghav press conference and maybe the bomb of Esha and Raghav being together in Warangal might come out then.

@ bold lwr k saath koi BTS dekha tumne???

@ red one more pc????

PSharada thumbnail

Originally posted by: rubys07

I can clearly see the title of Raghav's autobiography:

"What NOT to Do in a Marriage: Ek Aatmakatha"

🤣

Haan he is literally pouring gas on his marriage and lighting it with TNT. Who the hell goes to rescue his ex-gf when you are about to go to honeymoon. He has resources - He could have asked Farhad to go and rescue Esha. But nope he had to go and then he will feed Esha Soup too. Yup Pallavi will feel that she was never the choice of Raghav and might step back - Phir bhagega behind her.

PSharada thumbnail

Originally posted by: manisha.8148

@ bold lwr k saath koi BTS dekha tumne???

@ red one more pc????

There was bts of LWR and Raghav which Vivek posted. And there was one more bts pic of one reporter and Raghav in blue striped suit. I am guessing something will happen and Esha will allege that Pallavi has copied or stolen her designs.

PSharada thumbnail

I don't know why they keep on portraying Keerti as such a dumb person - Today Sunny was pushing that Esha is good and what not and Keerti looked convinced. I think the creatives can't give proper growth to Rao siblings. They grow and then come back to square 1.

Timesfly thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Haan he is literally pouring gas on his marriage and lighting it with TNT. Who the hell goes to rescue his ex-gf when you are about to go to honeymoon. He has resources - He could have asked Farhad to go and rescue Esha. But nope he had to go and then he will feed Esha Soup too. Yup Pallavi will feel that she was never the choice of Raghav and might step back - Phir bhagega behind her.

Raghav's brain has been hijacked by Sunny. I mean really HYD ka Don has to now go himself to rescue that E...

I am going in Zen mode....

R's current state in this track :

Lost I Have No Idea What I Am Doing GIF - Lost I Have No Idea What I Am Doing GIFs

PSharada thumbnail

They thankfully gave a dialogue today. Amma tells Raghav and Pallavi that they need to go to their honeymoon and Farhad can handle this. And Raghav says I can't go and enjoy myself if I know a girl(he does not say my ex-girlfriend - thank lord for small mercies) is in problem and Esha is my friend. So Raghav goes because Esha is a girl stuck in a horrible situation according to the writers today.

So I feel the writers are walking a very thin line of yuck and Insaniyaat thing something which they failed in Mandar track.

PSharada thumbnail

Ru and Fria - if you watch the episode do tag me in your analysis.

rubys07 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

There were two RaghVi scenes which were cute and I'd've gushed over them if not for this talwaar dangling over our heads: Pallavi feeding Raghav soup and Pallavi in her jumpsuit look with tons of homemade food for the trip to which Raghav says "Hum wahan ghoomne jaa rahe hain, settle hone nahi"😆

Raghav: *has a monologue of how he doesn't want anything to mess with Pallavi's smile and will take care of her happiness*

Raghav: *goes to save Esha from Sumit canceling their trip*

I know it was the sensible thing to do. I sound like a broken record here but forgetting for a second that Esha is a psycho delulu vamp, it was also a humane thing to do. I don't know how Pallavi does it to be frank. She has such a big heart that she herself supported Raghav in his decision to cancel the trip to go save Esha. If I were in her place, I'd have said the same thing Amma Rao said but khair chhodo😆

Today's episode was mostly Milind-Sulo, and I'm starting to think if ss is planning to force another EMA in there as well. This guy is so sensitive uff😳🤣

Precap is the same as yesterday+ the barsi scene. There wasn't any significant plot progress today. You won't miss anything major if you skip the episode.

What's up with Sunny trying to poison Keerthi and defending Esha? Kya kya dekhna padega meko?😳

rubys07 thumbnail

They thankfully gave a dialogue today. Amma tells Raghav and Pallavi that they need to go to their honeymoon and Farhad can handle this. And Raghav says I can't go and enjoy myself if I know a girl(he does not say my ex-girlfriend - thank lord for small mercies) is in problem and Esha is my friend. So Raghav goes because Esha is a girl stuck in a horrible situation according to the writers today.

So I feel the writers are walking a very thin line of yuck and Insaniyaat thing something which they failed in Mandar track.

Sharada I love this 🤣🤣

rubys07 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Vibrant_Ana

Raghav's brain has been hijacked by Sunny. I mean really HYD ka Don has to now go himself to rescue that E...

I am going in Zen mode....

R's current state in this track :

Lost I Have No Idea What I Am Doing GIF - Lost I Have No Idea What I Am Doing GIFs

Anaaaaa besshhtuuuu🤣