sias2 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Perfectly written !!

Pallavi is an idiot who doesn’t follow her words..!! She will be all over Mandar in D house n all over Raghav in Rao house I seriously want RR to send her to d house let her be there with Mandar and do social work.. I hope RR gets some other woman just to show Pallavi that it hurts..

she has to tell Mandar that RR is her choice her partner and she will not go anywhere without him. But I guess she won’t say it.

More misunderstandings on the way !!

Chahat_A_Doshi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Thanks for the tag

As Amma said let keerti learn her own way

same Pallavi will learn it her own way

Raghav and she will be hurt as individuals and as a couple but that's the price to pay for being ultra good

i'm not saying she's sailing on two boats She has clearly chosen to sail into the sunset with Raghav but she hasn't let the post of the captain of Deshmukh ship go too

in the name of family she will be called blackmailed into going to Mandar

She needs to draw lines

he was well and alive for 2 years he can be now too

She belongs with Raghav and not TO

that's the difference Raghav will show her

mandar treats herl like a thing Raghav as a person HIS person

Pallavi has rights over herself and no one has rights over her she can and has given those right s to Raghav

Her actions and words do contradict but she is flawed She's too good and that's bad for her and in turn for Raghav

everyone is hoping she stand up for herself for raghav and their relationship

She can she shall she will

Raghav's love and trust has given that strength

dekhte hain testing times ahead

Raghav should be prepared for legal and social battles

He had spoken to the lawyer when he had thought to surrender in the first place

Anticipatory bail nahi li thi kya tab?

Maker's fault

Let's go back to the sindoor and keechad scene

Raghav threw sindoor then keechad splashed

in the show reverse order happened

first he splashed keechad and then the sindoor came

Now i have said this before

When Pallavi will now take a stand for her sindoor Keechad will be splashed on her (it was very clear when she stopped that junglee harkat of sanki buddha )

RaghVi need to stand strong and stand united

This is not one's battle but theirs

dhara88 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Chahat_A_Doshi

Thanks for the tag

i'm not saying she's sailing on two boats She has clearly chosen to sail into the sunset with Raghav but she hasn't let the post of the captain of Deshmukh ship go too

in the name of family she will be called blackmailed into going to Mandar

She needs to draw lines

he was well and alive for 2 years he can be now too

Pallavi has rights over herself and no one has rights over her she can and has given those right s to Raghav

Her actions and words do contradict but she is flawed She's too good and that's bad for her

This is not one's battle but theirs

thanks for replying!

@bold o forgot to mention in my post regarding deshmukh’s ship and not mandar’s

Will correct it!

Yes ahe need to draw the lines at the right time only raghav took a stand for her when mandar hold her hand now she should also take a stand for herself along with raghav during dna test report and uske aage bhi…! Bcoz its their battle!

dhara88 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rs-shailu29

she never holds on to her words ..

she is total idiot let her fall only to rise

raghu bi na pass gaya ..he shouldn't have married her he was a don then but dont know what is in store

pallu is her own enemy ...period

yes..but waqt rehte she can rectify her mistakes!

And she has to take a stand snd let mandar know that she belongs to raghav and she too has chosen him!

dhara88 thumbnail

Originally posted by: S-I-A

Wow …you explained beautifully ❤️

thanks sia ! ❤️
Medha0609 thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SDutta

The biggest mistake Pallavi did was reassuring Mandar that she would keep coming to D house. This made Mandar think that only Raghav is the one claiming Pallavi as his wife and not Pallavi claiming that Raghav is her husband and none can take that place.

Pallavi should openly tell everyone about Raghav being the one and only for her rather than just keep saying this to Raghav only.

Don't you worry yr.

She is just being nice to Mandar since she is a nice person but dekhna abhi jab haq jatane ki harkat karega toh jwala mukkhi ki tarah phategi pallavi. I still remember VD ka kese muh band karaya tha usne. I know pallavi ko abhi chup ya tension diffusing dikha rahe hain but I can feel a showdown on its way the envelope bts I am guessing isliye I am being patient and not commenting and I feel she will keep her precap word to Raghav as the rest bts of D house Raghav is also there with Pallavi so she will tell him everytime if she goes and he will accompany her there each time and if due to some reason he can't I am pretty sure he will send Farhad along with her.

So to everyone who is stressing on actions speaking louder than words let's not forget when d fam and Mandar tried to stop her she did leave with Raghav hand in hand that in itself shows explicitly that she chooses Raghav and when Raghav said she is his wife and if DNA results are positive she will still be Mandar's ex wife she stood by him and did not try to interrupt or stop him from saying that and declaring her as his wife when it was needed.

So keep calm and wait for the showdown when pallavi loses patience and explodes.

Jugnu21 thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

May be I am wrong but second time when pallavi said that mai b ati rahungi .. it did not like sukoon to me on mandar’s face … rather I thought color drained from his face.. because just a moment ago he said that pallavi is my wife but raghav pushed him and they both were about to fight… when pallavi tried to reason with Mandar… it did not look encouraging to me at all…

yeah the way she ran from the celebration on one call from VD is something else but the backstory will be revealed on monday…

one thing is correct… she neither accepted nor denied the fact that she is related to him…ab kuch to hoga hi…Mandar needs to be told off by Pallavi… if she doesn’t do that then she is at fault…

Merly thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Pallu is standing on a road where she wants to keep her promise but at the same time do not want to upset her parents due to mandar . Yes she thinks from her heart rather than her head, her goodness is misused by her D fly..

She is strong but still a women with big heart and loves everyone without any differences 🤗

Chahat_A_Doshi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

“Think before you speak,Think before you act!"

Kuch baatein hum khud seekhte hain

Kuch baatein humein waqt sikhata hai

SDutta thumbnail

Originally posted by: Medha0609

Don't you worry yr.

She is just being nice to Mandar since she is a nice person but dekhna abhi jab haq jatane ki harkat karega toh jwala mukkhi ki tarah phategi pallavi. I still remember VD ka kese muh band karaya tha usne. I know pallavi ko abhi chup ya tension diffusing dikha rahe hain but I can feel a showdown on its way the envelope bts I am guessing isliye I am being patient and not commenting and I feel she will keep her precap word to Raghav as the rest bts of D house Raghav is also there with Pallavi so she will tell him everytime if she goes and he will accompany her there each time and if due to some reason he can't I am pretty sure he will send Farhad along with her.

So to everyone who is stressing on actions speaking louder than words let's not forget when d fam and Mandar tried to stop her she did leave with Raghav hand in hand that in itself shows explicitly that she chooses Raghav and when Raghav said she is his wife and if DNA results are positive she will still be Mandar's ex wife she stood by him and did not try to interrupt or stop him from saying that and declaring her as his wife when it was needed.

So keep calm and wait for the showdown when pallavi loses patience and explodes.

I'm also waiting for that. I think this mandar will do something bad with pallu and then she will just give him back like you said. May be it will take some time but yes that is gonna happen

Edited by SDutta - 4 years ago