Honest review for this week !!!

rs-shailu29 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

I am blunt so bear with the honest review for this week

1.I think BTS pix really spoiling the mood of the show

I feel veena mam should stop it henceforth

Because few of pix are chopped from the episode

2. Precap scene stretches a lot half of them are badly edited and we are not even getting few scenes why should they show it anyways if they planned to chop it

3. Pallu drunk scene was not even needed why they had to when they had to edit a lot ( shivangi said it was lengthy one)

4. Why makers are in such a hurry to chop drunken track ??

5. Bts pix of raghvi was show like gif’s / slide show that’s it

I understand romance now looks odd when Raghu in guilt trip

6. Vat savitri was intro for drama and draw attention of trp aunties but what we got a kid disturbing the pooja ( kid - rr 🤣🤷🏻‍♂️)whole scene was comical

7. Ved track is the key for trp but what we got only teaser

He comes as ad and goes of

Track had lot of scope to show many scenes of the past

Raghu and ved in one frame and there tashan

But what we got ved gun point game it was good but he disappeared mid way was silly

Raghu getting clues of mandaar was perfect first pix then car and break down was good I appreciate makers in less time they covered it so well

Ved blackmail was also ok

Raghu guilt trip was perfect thrill they maintained it well enough

But we expected more action from Raghu

We know we are not finding swag in Raghu because the guilt has surrounded him he is struggling a lot pallu seems his biggest weakness more than his family

Because she is chain if he loses her he loses everything in one go

So he is struggling a lot

Sai is really doing great job his pain of Raghu is enacted so well that it looks Raghu is real and the pain is also real ..

We expected more action from ved but it went pushki

8. Why makers spoil tracks by adding unwanted characters first deshmukh family used to bug us I mean forced on us

Now sunny

I expected sunny a light hearted guy who will be cupid to raghvi

But here he is chugalakhor aunty types and keerti is shown dumb as ever

While showing raghvi romance why there scenes are forced on us

Why he hates pallu is not clear

Why keerti believes him is not clear doesn’t she know her friend well🤷🏻‍♂️

Mixing drug in pasta has no logic if keerti ate and slept what advantage he would have got 🤷🏻‍♂️I don’t get it

Keerti going to his place had more chances to prepone engagement like he doing something to her and forcing the family to get them hitched soon 🤷🏻‍♂️
9.pallu instead of doing cid on sunny and Raghu she is doing nothing but drunk 🤷🏻‍♂️What nonsense

10. Why was drunken track edited so shortly I don’t get it

Why was it intro and why cut short what was the reason

We didn’t expect it nor happy with editing bit

If Raghu had to confess simple thing while she was sleeping he would have just confessed ( minus the holding her hand )

Not saying whole week was bekaar it was better than last week

But full meals nahi mila

They showed biryani in bts but served us half cooked biryani and no dessert

Everything was bits and pieces

Best scene of week —-Raghu got to know truth of mandaar and how pallu is connected I mean it was her ex hubby

post drunk scene Raghu came with lemon juice to Amma and biwi and dinner table moments that was the best his funny lines of fur fur was cute

Raghu cuddling scene were he held pallu in his sleep and pallu struggling to get up and bathroom scene were she feels tickling of love first time

massage scene tiny jealousy from pallu side and Raghu caught slip of tongue ( he was enjoying it but past is not allowing him to enjoy to the fullest)

that’s all I want to say too many tracks Essence is lost

But we should applause the team for putting up interesting track and we expects more from them because we know they are best

I have patience i don’t care trp anymore

Romance will also look odd when Raghu is in different trip I just want meaningful track and please makers don’t mix many tracks get a breather

I know u ppl have stress but do ur best 👏🏻👏🏻
I still 👏🏻For the team

Sai - shivangi - ved these ppl are holding the show gracefully

Geeta mam special thanks I forgot to mention she is doing great as Amma I liked her comic timing

Same pinch and chappal pengenga scene 🤣🤣👍🏻

Amma advice to pallu I really loved it

Let keerti sort it out we can’t help let her fall and realize

pallu better take the advice or do something to sort it slapping sunny won’t help

Pallu better concentrate on her hubby and give him relief rather running to catch sunny bekaar hai ..

we don’t know next week locha let’s keep our expectations low then we can at least watch it with open mind

From now on ignore BTS pix 🤷🏻‍♂️🤣🤣

Edited by rs-shailu29 - 4 years ago

JayashreeR thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

I liked that morning wakeing up scene which was surprise

And Followed by Pallavi blushing nad smiling and realizing her feelings was too good..

And Dining Table convo between Rao family was good

And RR doing drama to find bomb 💣🤣

I remember only this stuffs from last week

And yes u were perfect saying we was said u will get biryani but wat served is uncooked briyani🤣

Iam wondering this the week that sitara did all that Nautaunki by giving promo..??? 😳

From now will never ask for promo

Edit

Yes BTS is shown as atom bomb

But episode turns out to phuski bomb

I suggest veena aunty not to hype by posting bts 🤔

Edited by JayashreeR - 4 years ago
rs-shailu29 thumbnail

Originally posted by: JayashreeR

I liked that morning wakeing up scene which was surprise

And Followed by Pallavi blushing nad smiling and realizing her feelings was too good..

And Dining Table convo between Rao family was good

And RR doing drama to find bomb 💣🤣

I remember only this stuffs from last week

And yes u were perfect saying we was said u will get biryani but wat served is uncooked briyani🤣

Iam wondering this the week that sitara did all that Nautaunki by giving promo..??? 😳

From now will never ask for promo

Edit

Yes BTS is shown as atom bomb

But episode turns out to phuski bomb

I suggest veena aunty not to hype by posting bts 🤔

true too much of bts spoiled the fun

Ved is not used to the fullest

Let’s hope next week is better

I really liked pallu blushing scene first love experience 🥰

parboni thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Agreed. The last week Friday episode was so amazing. The whole re intro to RR Mansion, shifting to same bedroom,the Vat Savitri thing. Uske baad everything seemed to go downhill.

And I agree,BTS spoilers ruins it for us. The RaghVi morning sequence and the entire Rao family drunken and morning sequences were the only sequences worth watching in this entire week. Fillers pe fillers diya. Even the drunk romance of RaghVi looked better in Sikand's Insta post than in the og episode.

Medha0609 thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rs-shailu29

I am blunt so bear with the honest review for this week

1.I think BTS pix really spoiling the mood of the show

I feel veena mam should stop it henceforth

Because few of pix are chopped from the episode

2. Precap scene stretches a lot half of them are badly edited and we are not even getting few scenes why should they show it anyways if they planned to chop it

3. Pallu drunk scene was not even needed why they had to when they had to edit a lot ( shivangi said it was lengthy one)

4. Why makers are in such a hurry to chop drunken track ??

5. Bts pix of raghvi was show like gif’s / slide show that’s it

I understand romance now looks odd when Raghu in guilt trip

6. Vat savitri was intro for drama and draw attention of trp aunties but what we got a kid disturbing the pooja ( kid - rr 🤣🤷🏻‍♂️)whole scene was comical

7. Ved track is the key for trp but what we got only teaser

He comes as ad and goes of

Track had lot of scope to show many scenes of the past

Raghu and ved in one frame and there tashan

But what we got ved gun point game it was good but he disappeared mid way was silly

Raghu getting clues of mandaar was perfect first pix then car and break down was good I appreciate makers in less time they covered it so well

Ved blackmail was also ok

Raghu guilt trip was perfect thrill they maintained it well enough

But we expected more action from Raghu

We know we are not finding swag in Raghu because the guilt has surrounded him he is struggling a lot pallu seems his biggest weakness more than his family

Because she is chain if he loses her he loses everything in one go

So he is struggling a lot

Sai is really doing great job his pain of Raghu is enacted so well that it looks Raghu is real and the pain is also real ..

We expected more action from ved but it went pushki

8. Why makers spoil tracks by adding unwanted characters first deshmukh family used to bug us I mean forced on us

Now sunny

I expected sunny a light hearted guy who will be cupid to raghvi

But here he is chugalakhor aunty types and keerti is shown dumb as ever

While showing raghvi romance why there scenes are forced on us

Why he hates pallu is not clear

Why keerti believes him is not clear doesn’t she know her friend well🤷🏻‍♂️

Mixing drug in pasta has no logic if keerti ate and slept what advantage he would have got 🤷🏻‍♂️I don’t get it

Keerti going to his place had more chances to prepone engagement like he doing something to her and forcing the family to get them hitched soon 🤷🏻‍♂️
9.pallu instead of doing cid on sunny and Raghu she is doing nothing but drunk 🤷🏻‍♂️What nonsense

10. Why was drunken track edited so shortly I don’t get it

Why was it intro and why cut short what was the reason

We didn’t expect it nor happy with editing bit

If Raghu had to confess simple thing while she was sleeping he would have just confessed ( minus the holding her hand )

Not saying whole week was bekaar it was better than last week

But full meals nahi mila

They showed biryani in bts but served us half cooked biryani and no dessert

Everything was bits and pieces

Best scene of week —-Raghu got to know truth of mandaar and how pallu is connected I mean it was her ex hubby

post drunk scene Raghu came with lemon juice to Amma and biwi and dinner table moments that was the best his funny lines of fur fur was cute

Raghu cuddling scene were he held pallu in his sleep and pallu struggling to get up and bathroom scene were she feels tickling of love first time

massage scene tiny jealousy from pallu side and Raghu caught slip of tongue ( he was enjoying it but past is not allowing him to enjoy to the fullest)

that’s all I want to say too many tracks Essence is lost

But we should applause the team for putting up interesting track and we expects more from them because we know they are best

I have patience i don’t care trp anymore

Romance will also look odd when Raghu is in different trip I just want meaningful track and please makers don’t mix many tracks get a breather

I know u ppl have stress but do ur best 👏🏻👏🏻
I still 👏🏻For the team

Sai - shivangi - ved these ppl are holding the show gracefully

Geeta mam special thanks I forgot to mention she is doing great as Amma I liked her comic timing

Same pinch and chappal pengenga scene 🤣🤣👍🏻

Amma advice to pallu I really loved it

Let keerti sort it out we can’t help let her fall and realize

pallu better take the advice or do something to sort it slapping sunny won’t help

Pallu better concentrate on her hubby and give him relief rather running to catch sunny bekaar hai ..

we don’t know next week locha let’s keep our expectations low then we can at least watch it with open mind

From now on ignore BTS pix 🤷🏻‍♂️🤣🤣

I agree that with too many tracks the essence seems lost. Khichadi ho jaa rhi hai and editing improve krni chahiye I mean Keerthi sunny scene drunk raghvi scene ke baad bhi rkhte toh it would not have made a difference.

In my opinion they should focus on Ved track right now and Rao family with just a teeny bit of D family since Mandar is involved in Ved track.

But sunny Keerthi track they can pause for a while and restart once Pallavi finds out what happened with Mandar and forgives Raghav and then Raghav deals with Ved while Pallavi handles sunny.

rs-shailu29 thumbnail

Originally posted by: parboni

Agreed. The last week Friday episode was so amazing. The whole re intro to RR Mansion, shifting to same bedroom,the Vat Savitri thing. Uske baad everything seemed to go downhill.

And I agree,BTS spoilers ruins it for us. The RaghVi morning sequence and the entire Rao family drunken and morning sequences were the only sequences worth watching in this entire week. Fillers pe fillers diya. Even the drunk romance of RaghVi looked better in Sikand's Insta post than in the og episode.

So true

Filler episode of sunny is spoiling the fun of the show

Half cooked

Ved can be used properly but too much sunny scenes

rs-shailu29 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Medha0609

I agree that with too many tracks the essence seems lost. Khichadi ho jaa rhi hai and editing improve krni chahiye I mean Keerthi sunny scene drunk raghvi scene ke baad bhi rkhte toh it would not have made a difference.

In my opinion they should focus on Ved track right now and Rao family with just a teeny bit of D family since Mandar is involved in Ved track.

But sunny Keerthi track they can pause for a while and restart once Pallavi finds out what happened with Mandar and forgives Raghav and then Raghav deals with Ved while Pallavi handles sunny.

Ur right sunny track can wait first concentrate on ved and mandaar

Too much of filler episode these days

i_ambivert thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

I have one additional thing to address ..Can pallavi stop saying Ardhamayindha ? Initially it was cute when she was imitating raghav . But now she uses it every time when she gets angry !? i understand she is totally in love and has accepted raghav but can we please reserve Ardhamayindha only for Raghav Rao .

When Raghav Rao says Ardhamayindha it hits totally different .

rs-shailu29 thumbnail

Originally posted by: i_ambivert

I have one additional thing to address ..Can pallavi stop saying Ardhamayindha ? Initially it was cute when she was imitating raghav . But now she uses it every time when she gets angry !? i understand she is totally in love and has accepted raghav but can we please reserve Ardhamayindha only for Raghav Rao .

When Raghav Rao says Ardhamayindha it hits totally different .

It’s ok ya we have no problem

But ya Raghu saying that 👌🏻👌🏻👏🏻👏🏻His swag no one can match

When pallu says it’s cute and comical 🤷🏻‍♂️🤣🤣

LondonFan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

I agree, this week wasn’t up to the usual high standards of this show.

it’s like the makers are struggling with Mandar issue so they are dragging it out with some romance thrown in between.

I also thought Sunny would be arrogant and rude but no, they made him bad by him trying to drug Kirthi (date raping). I just don’t see how they are going to redeem Sunny here.

Kirthi is well educated so I don’t like the fact they gave reduced her to a lovesick fool without no common sense.