usually u won't find it these days..
these are few scenes which for me was like old retro feel of love story ..heroine doesnt see the hero and chit exchange ...
usually u won't find it these days..
these are few scenes which for me was like old retro feel of love story ..heroine doesnt see the hero and chit exchange ...
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 23rd Sept 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
Mardaani 3 Rani Mukherjee 27 Feb 2026
Anurag Kashyap disliked Chhaava
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
Anupama bags some Star Pariwaar Awards
New timslot of Show
Complaint Against The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
Sonam Kapoor Announces Bollywood Comeback
Abhira is most pathetic character in gen4
OSO was based on Divya Bharti death?
Shah Rukh Khan, Rani & Vikrant at the National Film awards ceremony
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 24, 2025 EDT
Pranit killed it today
TRAUMA KAHA 🤧24. 9
I’m a 90s type of person... And just love the things old school way. Not that the series feels dated but the feeling is too beautiful just like watching those music video type of dynamic chemistry.
me too
You know, come to think of it, these chits give me the feel, ki kahin Raghav Rao doesn't make this Ramaswamy his other identity to patao Pallavi. Writing letters to her as her helper, protector and benefactor. Cause Pallavi is clueless about Raghav being Ramaswamy. Pallavi may fall for Ramaswamy unaware of him being Raghav. Gives the "Khaani" vibes all of a sudden. Mir Hadi wrote love letters to Khaani. But Khaani was a sad story. I am just saying, it could be a possible angle.
Originally posted by: libran90
You know, come to think of it, these chits give me the feel, ki kahin Raghav Rao doesn't make this Ramaswamy his other identity to patao Pallavi. Writing letters to her as her helper, protector and benefactor. Cause Pallavi is clueless about Raghav being Ramaswamy. Pallavi may fall for Ramaswamy unaware of him being Raghav. Gives the "Khaani" vibes all of a sudden. Mir Hadi wrote love letters to Khaani. But Khaani was a sad story. I am just saying, it could be a possible angle.
This reminds me of Twelfth Night by William Shakespeare.
Anyway, I hope CVs would make good use of this alter Ramaswamy identity of Raghav.
Me too 🙌🙌...those old school way of romance feels like so real❤️..
Something unique we get to c everyday in show ❤️
Originally posted by: libran90
even i feel raghu will use rama to help pallu lets see ..
Me too 🙌🙌...those old school way of romance feels like so real❤️..
Something unique we get to c everyday in show ❤️
I agree with you all.. its something refresh to see such 90s scenes play out i really am enjoying it so much cant wait to see more of RaghVi...really loving RaghVi❤️are we sticking to this as their couple name or RagVi.. as i see both just want to make sure which one we using for them..😳
Originally posted by: ..KpopIsLife..
I agree with you all.. its something refresh to see such 90s scenes play out i really am enjoying it so much cant wait to see more of RaghVi...really loving RaghVi❤️are we sticking to this as their couple name or RagVi.. as i see both just want to make sure which one we using for them..😳
lets see what name comes as common 👏good tag name