BullsEye777 Thumbnail
BullsEye777

12 years ago

Doyel's advantage

Did anyone notice that due to her win,as per Monday's episode, Doyel will have an undisclosed advantage in tomorrow's round. So what is left?...

Expand ▼
BullsEye777 Thumbnail
BullsEye777

12 years ago

Jaane pehchaane chehre

I must say that Yasmin looked very nice in today's episode. Plus, I guess the fact that she was smiling added to her beauty.. Liked the award...

Expand ▼
sricha Thumbnail
sricha

12 years ago

height of favouritism

This is the heights yaar...y d hell there are favoring Doyal sooo much as if she is d best n others are useless.. ek taraf Navneet n Ripu ko

Expand ▼
NaEb Thumbnail
NaEb

12 years ago

How to VOTE!!!...

I know i am very late but i want to vote... I can see Ripu as a winner already but just want to make sure he does get vote from me... Please...

Expand ▼
enigmatic_zephy Thumbnail
enigmatic_zephy

12 years ago

Alvida time for us???

So this friday .. this forum will also go on chutti.. bye bye kar letein hain.. jinko bhi is summer cooking camp mein mile the! to all lovers and

Expand ▼
geek2 Thumbnail
geek2

12 years ago

Show promoting Regionalism?

The way these celebrities are supporting the contestant Looks like they are promoting regionalism? Am I the only one who thought so? Will love to...

Expand ▼
allizzwell Thumbnail
allizzwell

12 years ago

MUNNABHAI-CIRCUIT chale Masterchef...!

Munna-circuit chale Masterchef...... chak ko bhailog...! Munnabhai- MB Circuit- C MB: Aaj kuch khane ki tamanna hai, Aaj kuch...

Expand ▼
Chits1 Thumbnail
Chits1

12 years ago

Is the Grand Finalle on Thursday?

Today,they said,that the Finale is tomorrow?? I thought it was on Friday

Expand ▼
enigmatic_zephy Thumbnail
enigmatic_zephy

12 years ago

Ye season 1 nahi, season 2 nahi, season 3 hai..

And someone rightly said.. Teen tigaada kaam bigaada..

Expand ▼
cuty_k Thumbnail
cuty_k

12 years ago

todays epi...best till date...

hey guys in my opinion todays episode was the best till date, so much fun, love and masti! loved seeing everyone back! loved the award

Expand ▼
tvguide Thumbnail
tvguide

12 years ago

Best Epi of all seasons!

Wao wht a epi ... I ws seriously w8tng fr evry1 2 come coz we have seen in season 1 and 2 dat participants come in finals to cheer up the

Expand ▼
tragedy Thumbnail
tragedy

12 years ago

Rippu a cheater too!?

Well guys we have always been saying that Doyel is a cheater but do u remember that once the top6 had been taken to Gujrat. where Doyel and...

Expand ▼
anugupta Thumbnail
anugupta

12 years ago

Advice for next season of MasterChef

If there is one thing we can all agree on (besides hating on Navneet), it is that this season of MC has been a COMPLETE FAILURE. So let's compile

Expand ▼
BullsEye777 Thumbnail
BullsEye777

12 years ago

The chocolate pot

So from yesterday's episode and today's recap looks like Ripu would have had a backup plan and played it safe by making multiple chocolate pots....

Expand ▼
hamzanuha Thumbnail
hamzanuha

12 years ago

TRIP TO AJMER SHARIF! PHOTOS!

Our finalists preparing prasad item Preparing to visit the holy place Distributing the prasad item A sacred journey Everyone feeling blessed ...

Expand ▼
zeezee09 Thumbnail
zeezee09

12 years ago

Now I understand

Ab samaj main aya. Now I understand the whole procedure which will end in a win for Navneet. With Nisha, who was a great competitor, out of the

Expand ▼
Minionite Thumbnail
Minionite

12 years ago

TOI: Finalists seek blessings at Ajmer Sharif

Masterchef finalists seek blessings at Ajmer Sharif It was a classic example of how reality TV can turn commoners into stars. Navneet Rastogi,...

Expand ▼
geek2 Thumbnail
geek2

12 years ago

Is channel under pressure to let Doyal win?

There were rumors that other channels were under pressure from certain groups to make sure that certain individual win the realty show on that

Expand ▼
Ritu- Thumbnail
Ritu-

12 years ago

What the hell is

wrong with Kunal and Sanjeev Kapoor? They always seem to support that idiot Doyal?! Despite being "chefs" they don't seem to have any sense of

Expand ▼
arya_lakshmi Thumbnail
arya_lakshmi

12 years ago

who won today?

hi all, i misd tdy's epi. Can i kno who won dat chocolate pot wala competitn? I m eager to kno whether ripu won it or not..

Expand ▼
meghamal Thumbnail
meghamal

12 years ago

Healthy Dishes

I know its not related to the TV Show, but lets gain something out of it, I live in US and cant find any desi diets to follow, i know the basic

Expand ▼
mehak_kapoor Thumbnail
mehak_kapoor

12 years ago

Talentless chef(shame) Navneet

So in today's episode once again it is proved that Navneet does not deserve to be at this stage... Navneet was lost and had no clue about the...

Expand ▼
Minionite Thumbnail
Minionite

12 years ago

Analysis: 11/06/2013

Okay someone please tell me why I'm still watching this show?!! Obviously Doyal is going to win!!! Like come on her bowl was breaking and yet...

Expand ▼
rosegirl999 Thumbnail
rosegirl999

12 years ago

Vote on what basis.

Why should the people of India vote for the these 3 participants especially why should people the people of india vote for Doyel Saragi? has...

Expand ▼
tennis2009 Thumbnail
tennis2009

12 years ago

article on shipra khanna mc2 winner

Exactly one year ago, Shipra Khanna says she was living a life unfortunately led by thousands of young Indian women: a slave of her husband and

Expand ▼
kritikakk Thumbnail
kritikakk

12 years ago

PUBLIC VOTING??? U gotta be kidding me!

where d hell did SP n show producers get this idea?? on what basis is the tv audience n public supposed to vote for masterchef?? they can taste d

Expand ▼
BullsEye777 Thumbnail
BullsEye777

12 years ago

So what are we voting for?

Reading posts here I realised a lot is happening to make MCI 3 a success as a reality show So a voting process has been introduced to pick the...

Expand ▼
rahullsharma Thumbnail
rahullsharma

12 years ago

someone special to come for rippu

tommorow episode someone special to come for rippu tommorow who will she be a fan of rippu or girlfriend but rippu was very happy to see the girl

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".