Last Post on this Forum 13 years ago
Posted by: mystarplus · 14 years ago
kyaaa yaaar?????????? what is this???????????? now maryada is in 35 position(chaska meter) ye kya ho raha hai??????
Posted by: JJESH · 14 years ago
I wonder what will be her expression when she finds out her one and only son is in relationship with SSP's son!!!!!!!! That episode will be...
Posted by: MakhannMalaai · 14 years ago
smaall smaalll updateee... im hurrying to work.. please adjust.. Devayani says she will speak against Brama but how and when she would
Posted by: Pirated_Fun · 14 years ago
India's health minister derided homosexuality as an unnatural "disease" from the West..This is what our Health minister Ghulam Nabi Azad said...
Uttara and Brambhanand will keep their relationshion/whatever secret for the time being to avoid any drama at home. Also, Brambha will try to his...
Posted by: -Wanderer- · 14 years ago
The first time SSP Bramhanand declared his pomotion, I was totally sure why! Devyani, Priya, Uttara all are in the process of uniting against...
Posted by: ZaykebazzAnanya · 14 years ago
The Question whch I ask miself bi seein ths show MARYADA LEKIN KAB TAK????? whn will the Jhakar women will open their mout...Devyani was
Posted by: Intrepida · 14 years ago
Hi!! Swatantra diwas ki shubhkamna! please dont forget the thousands of women and men that risked their lives to give us a free Bharat,...
[Note: As the Written update is not there still now , I have done it as a back up updater ] ~12th August Written Update~ Uttara calls SSP, but
Posted by: Armu4eva · 14 years ago
Guys.. Rakesh n Riddhi performed @Colors independence day special programme..! Rakesh in his solo act was in black suit and white shirt with a
Posted by: Armu4eva · 14 years ago
Endearing Brother-Sister jodi on STAR Plus The bond between brothers and sisters is a powerful one and we have seen numerous endearing
Posted by: Dandy1 · 14 years ago
Hi Thanks for the Input Nosi but guess...it does nt help cos: 1- The link you have send in not a hyper link to download.. 2-The Orignal
Posted by: coolsamira · 14 years ago
Guys just need to know who is Cheenu?Is he Devyani's son.
Posted by: khushimuskaan · 14 years ago
hy frnds i need ur help can anyone plz create an avi stuckd of adiya...teri ore song seq plzzz do comments thanx
Posted by: lonelyshadow · 14 years ago
Welcome to today's update. [MEMBERSONLY] [NOCOPY] Priya asks for forgiveness and has understood a mother's heart. Adi is waiting in cafe for
I get the part that taking away the children from her will leave her devastated...that' why she kept her mouth shut and accepted every mental...
They showed Imli pregnany also showed 2 kids running around here and there in the frist episode! They all got vanished and Imli's pregnany is...
What is really the position of Women in Modern India ? There are some who are getting the freedom to work , to choose our own career , our own...
Posted by: urcrazy · 14 years ago
Is Rishab also negative?? I hope he is positive... :D fingers crossed
Hey guys, sorry i got so late! There was no electricity the whole night yest(it was a huge mess) Internet connection was down too:) Hope you...
Posted by: reality100 · 14 years ago
y people here dont talk about the young actor who is playing cheenu's character now i think his real name is gagan . dont u think we should...
Posted by: maryadafan1 · 14 years ago
Guys, wasn't it nice to see Vidya SMILE after months! It really warmed my heart. I REALLY want her to fall in love with Cheenu. Once she finds
Posted by: siyasara · 14 years ago
hey friends... i'm a silent member and i usually don't post here. but today its just because of cheenu and vidya relation i'm writing this....
As fas as I remeber Cheenu just joineed Army medical school few months back...How come they are all calling him as "doctor" and he is in army...
Welcome to today's update. This update has flashback scenes, the are all in italic. :) [MEMBERSONLY] [NOCOPY] Episode starts with Devyani coming
Posted by: MakhannMalaai · 14 years ago
hello hellooo everyone... here we go for today's update.. enjoy !! Priya asks Aditya if they can stay in a different house just him and
Posted by: Wifee · 14 years ago
she looks much btr with her hair down ...
Posted by: Shee_xaan · 14 years ago
Pls Pls keep on commenting.
Posted by: gai3 · 14 years ago
Could some please update on today's episode, short update is also fine. I am so curious to know what was the conversation between Priya, Devyani...
Posted by: vernaly · 14 years ago
Just the way bauji and devyani were building up it looks so
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".