KhatamKahani thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Thanks for the awesome update, Jaya. Now what we need is a grand entry for RD.
anon111 thumbnail

Originally posted by: my_view

Uttara!!! 😡 Given chance she would run covetously to BJ in that Shaadi ka Jhoda she presumably has in her closet... Ahhh BJ should have fallen at her feet instead of Devyanis but even he knows better and is indifferent to his child in her womb...

Now the part about BJ falling at Uttara's feet would have been worth watching and i would like him to find out that Uttara is pregnant with his baby.
BheegiBasanti thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: arj1

Now the part about BJ falling at Uttara's feet would have been worth watching and i would like him to find out that Uttara is pregnant with his baby.

Brahma knows Uttara is pregnant with his child...he just does not care two hoots about Uttara or the baby! This came out right after Uttara discovered she was pregnant!
anon111 thumbnail

Originally posted by: BheegiBasanti

Brahma knows Uttara is pregnant with his child...he just does not care two hoots about Uttara or the baby! This came out right after Uttara discovered she was pregnant!

but remember he might be mentally ill ( we all know he's faking it) or remember when Uttara told him that she was going to abort his baby so he might think that she aborted it.
BheegiBasanti thumbnail
Ahhh...ok...you mean to say he should find out that she is still pregnant...true...that he does not know!
659945 thumbnail
A hottie for the mother..Gor kalyug.. 😈.. Jaya..Paisa vasool totally entertaining WU..
svijaya77 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Brahma faking madness?This I can't wait to see

Thank You for the excellent WU 😊

Viji
anon111 thumbnail

Originally posted by: somzz007

A hottie for the mother..Gor kalyug.. 😈.. Jaya..Paisa vasool totally entertaining WU..

Who's the hottie mother?
BheegiBasanti thumbnail

Originally posted by: somzz007

Ahahahahaha...Somy...🤗! I know...SJ is purrr-fect for Devyani and me 😳!
Edited by BheegiBasanti - 13 years ago
BheegiBasanti thumbnail

Originally posted by: arj1

Who's the hottie mother?

No no...Somy said a hottie for the mother...meaning SJ for Devyani! 😆