romaila thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 3
How much I do try I cannot ignore the fact Fawad's story is very similar to Randhir, and even Mariam's certain acts reminded me of something very similar seen before.
romaila thumbnail
Fawad is trying his best to have control over his anger... but why he's smoking this much. 😳
BornAries thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: romaila

Yaar, precap is na... very similar to one track of our beloved show.

Why did he choose this show bore ho jati hoon episodes dekhke
BornAries thumbnail
I am going to lose interest from this show quite soo
romaila thumbnail

Originally posted by: BornAries

Why did he choose this show bore ho jati hoon episodes dekhke

Nobody is enjoying. Watching for Param and his scenes only.
No they have taken such a route that is very similar to something... 😭
romaila thumbnail

I am going to lose interest from this show quite soo

There's nothing as such that one should have interest on... 🤔
Fawad's story is a bit interesting... thoda sa bas. 😃
BornAries thumbnail
Even Fawad is not interesting enough :(
BornAries thumbnail

Originally posted by: romaila

Nobody is enjoying. Watching for Param and his scenes only.
No they have taken such a route that is very similar to something... 😭

To be honest...I want this to go off air soo
romaila thumbnail

Even Fawad is not interesting enough :(

It is because Fawad hasn't been given that much scope. He becomes dumb, his brain cells becomes dead before Mariam. 😳 Like look at the party scene... he was going to climb the ladder for such an imp thing? Seriously? I was expecting some plan from him and all in all he had nothing then. 🥱
romaila thumbnail

To be honest...I want this to go off air soo

I want it to go off air but not that soon... May be feb😛
SP ki bahu bana diya hai... fav k liye thoda sacrifice karlena chahye. 🤣