Yes but ha side track asel IMO. Main track kahitari vegla asava or maybe savni finds out about the baby and manipulated Koml.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 27th July 2025 EDT
CID Episode 63 - 26th July
WELCOME 🏠 MAIRA27.7
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 July 2025 EDT
CID Episode 64 - 27th July
Aneet Padda and why I think she's the next big thing
YRKKH to take a generation leap!!!
Maa esi nahi hoti…
What are your thoughts on this?
Mohabbatein: one of the best scenes
Has Kajol forgotten how to act?
Geetanjali vs Abhinav
Vanga : My films are losing revenue due to Adult certification
MAIRA IS SAD 😞28.7
Did she really say that?
Who is Best for gen 5
Anyone else born in the 80's?
24 years of Yaadein
Half Girlfriend: anyone watched it?
Yes but ha side track asel IMO. Main track kahitari vegla asava or maybe savni finds out about the baby and manipulated Koml.
lp whole show veglch kahitri vatt
dk what they want to show
yes new neg komal
n yes sasu pn flip hoil
that mukta siding sis
does anyone know what happened to muktas parents
or what explanation they gave?
Originally posted by: heyitsme12
does anyone know what happened to muktas parents
or what explanation they gave?
Devdarshan
Extra extra extra
almost 10 months ajunhi tech chaluye?
atleast they should care to mention in dialogues that fam shifted to other place etc
even sasra gayab
Hello ppl!!
Kay challa aahe star pravah var?
Same crap. All shows have same stories
Kitchen politics, torturing leads, regressive plots, glorifying vamps. I can go on and on
This is what happens if there is no real creativity. Channel has staff on payroll who write, direct, and decide what should be in the plots. They have mold and every show is coming out of the same mold.
star pravah agdi mast timepass kartoy
Originally posted by: heyitsme12
star pravah agdi mast timepass kartoy
Ho na aapls aani tyaancha. It’s all about killing time 🤣
New show on star pravah starring Dnynanda Ramtirthkar Vivek sangle Mrunal dusanis Vijay Andalkar
Arya Ambekar recorded song for that serial https://www.instagram.com/p/C6Jn_w3pFmA/?igsh=MWMwdnkwa2J3d2Iweg==
Here is the new promo for new show, looks like another remake on over used subject https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U5WUqH4kW9c Which remake it...
Hey guys, New show on star pravaah lakshmi cha paavlaani. Starting after Diwali from November 20. Looks like, another Bangla remake show...
Hey Here is the first promo for IPkKND’s Marathi remake. I am not impressed with the leads and promo to me is very dull...