When pradnya talks I really couldn't get ns poker face expression..what she wana portray
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: Match 19 - Final: India vs Pakistan @Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 28th Sep 2025 - WKV
BOOTH ROAMING 28.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 28, 2025 EDT
CID episode 81 - 27th September
Ranbir Kapoor Birthday Celebration Thread 🎂🎂
PAAV PHISLAA 29.9
🎶🎵Tribute to Lata Mangeshkar on Her 96th Birth Anniversary🎵🎶
Diana praises Deepika Padukone’s work ethic
Geetanjali to die?
Revisiting 90's nostalgia
SAMAR ki hogi re entry !!
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Sep 2025 EDT
Mihir ka Noina pe ato..oot vishwas
Ahaan’s next with Sanjay Bhansali? 🔥
Maan and Geet- Love Wins Against All Odds..
And Janhvi gives another flop!!
Kajol, Ayan & Rani at their Durga Pandal.
Pari the gamechanger or Noina k hukum ka ekka.
India Won Asia Cup 2025- Trophy Missing! Glory Without the Trophy?
When pradnya talks I really couldn't get ns poker face expression..what she wana portray
dhank, Kamal, kalpataru, jeswars, sameerph, revatiraj, avidwatcher - can anyone of you please open thread no. 3 for this serial ?When pradnya talks I really couldn't get ns poker face expression..what she wana portray
Office madhun lavkar sodlya mule aaj he serial pahili. Baap re.kahar ahe re faltu panacha...Jogging kaay, video recording kay, ghar javai kay ani shevati TP cha the most favourite dialogue..Kahihi ha ...Aai..Deva ata amhala fakt tuch sodavu ani vachava shaktos.
Originally posted by: iluvusakshi
Office madhun lavkar sodlya mule aaj he serial pahili. Baap re.kahar ahe re faltu panacha...Jogging kaay, video recording kay, ghar javai kay ani shevati TP cha the most favourite dialogue..Kahihi ha ...Aai..Deva ata amhala fakt tuch sodavu ani vachava shaktos.
Pan lokanna bhaltech awadtat asle faltu tracks. Serial is topping trp charts.
That is because everyone is watching the show to see ki dagdyala addal kadhi and kashi ghadte!
Aaj chya episode baddal kaay bolnar? I went from calling NS bavlat to mandabuddhi. But she still regresses! To levels beyond my comprehension. The only statement I liked hearing was AR telling her that he will stay there till she stays. What did she hope? Ki swataha permanent kulkarni house madhe rahnaar ani navroji la dabba pathavnar?
Tumhi mazha swabhiman aahat mhane. Does she even know the meaning of the word?
And how is that grown up ass tolerating his mother?
This serial is worse than MNB .
That is reflected by the fact that it has overtaken MNB in the TRP race.
Originally posted by: mishkil88
dhank, Kamal, kalpataru, jeswars, sameerph, revatiraj, avidwatcher - can anyone of you please open thread no. 3 for this serial ?
How do we open a new thread? Do we start a 'New topic'? and how do we lock unlock it? I still don't know many things on this site. If everyone is busy, I can try but might miss something. so if experienced guys have better ideas, it would be good.
you can open a new topic. Locking the threads needs special rights which only moderators can do. So please go ahead and create new topic - you can add creative stuff if you wish to. Please refer first page of 2nd thread created by nerdymukta to get the idea.Originally posted by: revatiraj
How do we open a new thread? Do we start a 'New topic'? and how do we lock unlock it? I still don't know many things on this site. If everyone is busy, I can try but might miss something. so if experienced guys have better ideas, it would be good.
Originally posted by: revatiraj
It's pretty simple. You are on the right track. 'New Topic'. We'll fix it if anything goes wrong. I'm sure you'll get it. Check opening page of some threads created by other users. I've opened only one. But check TPR pages by Hetp. And all the best. 😊
Hello dear forumites !!! Welcome to the grand finale of this Banner Contest. We thank all the graphicers who participated and gave us such...
Hello and Welcome all my dear IndiaForumites Marathi TV channels are constantly adding new shows and old shows are going off air. The show...
Hey guys Here is the promo for another show on Zee Marathi: titled Tarini Seems it’s long time pending show jagdhatri that has been renamed as...
Hello and Welcome forum waasiyon I know everyone is waiting to see the beautiful entries. So throwing open this thread to dear forum members for...
𝔚𝔢𝔩𝔠𝔬𝔪𝔢 𝔱𝔬 Marathi TV 𝔓𝔦𝔠𝔱𝔲𝔯𝔢 𝔊𝔞𝔩𝔩𝔢𝔯y :: 𝓟𝓸𝓼𝓽 𝓪𝓷𝔂 𝓹𝓲𝓬𝓽𝓾𝓻𝓮 𝓻𝓮𝓵𝓪𝓽𝓮𝓭 𝓽𝓸 Marathi TV shows 𝓱𝓮𝓻𝓮! ::...