MaddyO thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: dipalimanish

@ bold - That will be really nice, that look was gr8, not too young but looking exactly his age. 😳 Also Visha looked good together in that look.

@ Pink - I doubt if Isha will even think about leaving VS. Her trust in him right now is above God, rather he is God for her, it was clear from that Bramhadev dialogue and Maza bhagya thor dialogue post Christmas party. So there is possibility of her being just shocked and being in denial mode first, then slowly accepting the truth.

Regarding ST, I think VS will take Isha to that secret room to show her ST's photo when they are having some function at karjat. I feel even if he can't reveal past to Isha right now, he would not like Isha to come across ST's photo suddenly post marriage.

Yes you are right. Isha will not let her trust waver in Vikrant, but the way they are hyping this upcoming nasty stuff, it has to be something shocking revelation.
Vikrant's past shocking revelations affect their married life etc.

Nowadays I try to think of worst case scenario so when they show nasty stuff disappointment is less 😆

I guess yes Vikrant will take Isha to the secret room. Since it's destination wedding guess stuff will happen from next day, as someone has pointed out it's Ashtami so when Isha gets her nightmares!

Gaurishah thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MaddyO

Yes you are right. Isha will not let her trust waver in Vikrant, but the way they are hyping this upcoming nasty stuff, it has to be something shocking revelation.

Nowadays I try to think of worst case scenario so when they show nasty stuff disappointment is less 😆

I guess yes Vikrant will take Isha to the secret room. Since it's destination wedding guess stuff will happen from next day, as someone has pointed out it's Ashtami so when Isha gets her nightmares!

@Maddy @bold yes even I try and think of the worst things that can happen😆 what to do that is the only option. 😆
Barbiedoll_sona thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
And this meme..superb

dipalimanish thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MaddyO

@ Bold - Here I meant he will show her ST's photo before marriage itself. I guess there were some photos posted here of VS in blue kurta and Isha in yellow dress at karjat. That looked like some pre-marriage function, possibly engagement or something.

True, 14th is ashtami, that is when nightmares will start.
crazzykuri thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: KDPfan

Ani kal kay tar mhane Myra ek wegla ch rasayan ahe...chemical locha ahe sagla

Mala pan ha dialogue nahi awadala😡 why that bi*** Myra. ...

Originally posted by: dipalimanish

@ Bold - Here I meant he will show her ST's photo before marriage itself. I guess there were some photos posted here of VS in blue kurta and Isha in yellow dress at karjat. That looked like some pre-marriage function, possibly engagement or something.

True, 14th is ashtami, that is when nightmares will start.

asthmi to bahana hai..real reason to delay consummation 😉😛
I wonder how these two will react after getting married to each other ..
ghe_bharari thumbnail

Originally posted by: Barbiedoll_sona

asthmi to bahana hai..real reason to delay consummation 😉😛

I wonder how these two will react after getting married to each other ..

Hey Sona I agree with you..consummation tar honar nahich bahudha karan Vikrat cha purn past ulgadlyashivay te doghe ekatra yenar nahit and I think that is the point they will make to go ahead with story...so due to various reason the doghe ekatra yenar nahit and I think he Zende and Myra ka kalel...so tiche karasthane suru rahanar ki tya doghana kayamche dur karayche...
so when mystery is solved..they will be together by all means and that is the end of TPR...this is my guess...sorry if you don't like...
ghe_bharari thumbnail

Originally posted by: ghe_bharari

Hey Sona I agree with you..consummation tar honar nahich bahudha karan Vikrat cha purn past ulgadlyashivay te doghe ekatra yenar nahit and I think that is the point they will make to go ahead with story...so due to various reason the doghe ekatra yenar nahit and I think he Zende and Myra ka kalel...so tiche karasthane suru rahanar ki tya doghana kayamche dur karayche...
so when mystery is solved..they will be together by all means and that is the end of TPR...this is my guess...sorry if you don't like...

Ata paryant je kahi romantic scene zale ahet VISHAche te kahi real couple sarakhe nahi...I mean VS parat parat tech sangatoy ki Ishachi odh tyachya sathi ek kode ahe..ani te tyachya budhi palikadache ahe...so basically tyanche lagna he ek nimmat ahe sagali rahashya ulgadayache...so girls don't have hopes for any special romantic scene of Visha even after their marriage...😕
dipalimanish thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: KDPfan

Ani kal kay tar mhane Myra ek wegla ch rasayan ahe...chemical locha ahe sagla

It is still better to call her vegale rasayan rather than something like Pankh Tutalele Phulpakharu. 😆 That was how vamp was referred in JYRG by FL just because vamp was facing some problems in her so called love marriage and because of that she fell for ML.

Originally posted by: ghe_bharari

@coloured lines ..yup Myra will be playing dirty antics to separate Isha n viks ..this zende's character always play talyat malyat..he changes his colours at every situation ..but Myra ,she will surely think about not having consummation ..if abhidnya will be in serial then how Myra will be stop loving Vikrant ..she is so jealous over Isha ..