on some channel i saw new promo

VS says I love you to RN...and gives her rose

RPRRR42 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: natasha_n

on some channel i saw new promo

VS says I love you to RN...and gives her rose

fir se naya promo,channelvalo.promo per promo,promo par promo,promo per promo,hi mil rahe hai cahnnel valo,aur asehi chalata raha hai,lekin rajnandini abtak nahi .ayi to sirf isha .ye sarasar nainsafi hai,channel valo🤣🤣
mishkil88 thumbnail
not yet. VS gave false impression to Isha that RN was mean and manipulative lady. Isha isn't convinced.
RPRRR42 thumbnail

is there any problem with zee5 app,as since last 3 or 4 days,my zee5 app is not responding,unable to watch,d episiodes.i have updated it,bt still facing d same problem,is there any other app where i can watch zm episodes?

natasha_n thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: mishkil88

not yet. VS gave false impression to Isha that RN was mean and manipulative lady. Isha isn't convinced.

again he lied ka ? :D

update when RN comes

RPRRR42 thumbnail

natasha,finally RN came in d last scene when isha fainted

bt i had one doubt,that room was not d same room which was shown to us.vikrant opened it without key,moreover handle was on right side,on d comtrary,d room which is shown to us has handle on left side,also there was some cupboard lije something on which vikrant used to put his mobije ,watch.that was not thee,he didint remove his foorware also.

kuch to gadbad hai.🤔

mishkil88 thumbnail

RN entered finally. It seems the real flashback is being explained to Isha by RN in her dream when she is shown lying unconscious in the mystery room. I had predicted this ling back.

mishkil88 thumbnail

While Isha falls unconscious in the mystery room, it is RN who is likely to be explaining to her about past - what actually happened in her dreams.

RPRRR42 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mishkil88

While Isha falls unconscious in the mystery room, it is RN who is likely to be explaining to her about past - what actually happened in her dreams.

bt do u think its d same room which is shown to us previously and why dadasaheb and first wife photo?,if he hoes in that room for rajnandini,then only her photo should b there.

and till now vikrant is very much active with his plan ,still making isha fool,atleast i m not finding any love trak bet him and isha.i think now he is involved in d death of dadasaheb and nandini,as truth which isha will come to know is definately b different than fake story which vikrant told to isha .and abt zende,i dont think so he is d killer.

natasha_n thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: RPRRR42

natasha,finally RN came in d last scene when isha fainted

bt i had one doubt,that room was not d same room which was shown to us.vikrant opened it without key,moreover handle was on right side,on d comtrary,d room which is shown to us has handle on left side,also there was some cupboard lije something on which vikrant used to put his mobije ,watch.that was not thee,he didint remove his foorware also.

kuch to gadbad hai.🤔

aali ka ekdachi

chala il start watching

hopefully RN chi story is interesting and not like isha

let me give it a try for few days