paintedstork thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rujuta1

Precap: Ram Bhaiaya talking to Shiv and saying Gauri will be back in the house. Shiv saying that is not possible as I can't leave this house...

Gauri is sobbing and calling Shiv. Shiv is asking..."why are you crying Gauriji"???

Seems like Baba is taking Gauri away and so she is crying...

Amma is so slimey!! I don't want Gauri to ever go back to that house...😭😭😭

Amma is a bitch. I don't use these words but today I felt like giving her one tight slap. She is so so so wicked that no 'saddha saral' person will see through her Machiavellian mechanisations.

I am feeling too depressed watching KDP so I think I will stop for few days. My BP is going up seeing Shiv and Gauri being pulled apart from these selfish parents.

My one wish is for Amma and Baba to fall and fall like anything. Evil should happen to evil people.

Lfizgd thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
PS aga asa dheer nako sodus. Haar ke baad hi jeet hai!

Pan I agree completely with you on Amma. Shakuni Mama aahe nusti!! Mala pan don dyavyashya vatalya.
Aani don't worry karma is a bitch too so Baba aani Amma will pay and pay for it bad.

We all need a group hug and lovely insta/FB posts from our beloved Rishali to keep us going.
One bright spot is Rishi's Birthday on Mar 3 (or 4th I don't know for sure) so hoping for good posts from them.

Suruchi Mar 28 is a month away I can deal with the separation only for a week at max. I hope they show steps towards reconciliation after one week's separation.

Pahut rahu KDP!

P.s: that selfie posted by Rishi on his FB is just tooo cute. Love their smiles.
Alpha20 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hya Amma ni mazha vishvaas ghaat kelya sarakha mala vatat ahe! Gauri ... janmaat hya Bai war vishvaas theu nakos. Shiv Baiko la bhetayala aaj ka nahi gela? Ani Baikola radayacha karan kay vicharto! Ja tichyashi bol. Je kahi ahe te samora samor Shauri ni bolayala hava hota. Tichya vadlilani tila gheun jaeen he spashta pane sangitalelach ahe na... mag ata hyala hyacha nirnay Baiko la kalavayala nako ka? Mala ek mahina judai ajibaat baghayachi nahiye. Positive rational vichaar lavkarach show madhe dakhavale pahijet nahitar khupach kantalvana hoil. Vishvaas thevanyacha prayatna karnaar ahe! Jai KDP! Hey Ajay Dada Mayekar... amachyawar Krupa drushti asu dya !
Swati_ thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 6
Hey all...
Seems like everyone is depressed here because of the separation.
Let's see how they keep their love alive even after the separation.

I just want to say one thing. I am so relieved that Gauri is out of the house.. I want her to work, be independent.
When Amma told Sarla to go and take care of the kitchen, I felt so happy that Gauri is out of that house. The same old school thinking, manipulations.

About Baba, I just live his character contrary to many people here. If every girl gets a father this strong no one would take a girl for granted. Also he was not in Banaras to take her back but people blew things out of proportion.
Yes he is stubborn but what he wants is not wrong and that is happiness for Gauri...

Let's see how things move from here.
Vanni03 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
Amma kasali aatalya gathichi ahe!! Khupach vaeet ahe!! The way she manipulated her Munna... Hey Bholenath!! IMO, there's big difference Baba n Amma!! Baba is not conniving n vile like Amma!! If we see from a loving father's angle... He's right about putting the particular condition before Shiv!! Baba pointed out the fallacies of Shukl khandaan correctly, at least Shiv should understand!! He cannot leave his daughter in such family which is not willing to listen, understand his daughter's side!! Wants to abide by their age old riti-rivajs... Denying to open up to present reality!! He's not listening to his daughter's pleas, bcoz he knows that she puts family before herself n will care about herself only at the last (like her mother!!)
Shiv can very well decide to settle in a city other than Mumbai n Benares!! But he's got into incorrect family prestige issue put forward by his Amma!! Will he ever find out Amma's true intentions?? Gauri tar evadhya nittal manachi ahe, she cannot see anything bad in a person!! The way she responded thinking Amma has come to take her back home!! Poor Gauri... She got only to listen all blames!!
Don't lose heart friends, CVs will come with such twist bringing Amma n Shukl khandaan to rethink!! It will be surely interesting!! N Shauri will be back together with a bang!! For now, let's relish the judai!!

marathigirl1972 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Guys, don't worry and don't lose hopes!
I am sure Amma is going to pay for this very heavily in the near future. She is going to learn a lifetime lesson soon, either with her own daughter or Kusumlata coming back into their lives all learned and with an authoritative job, which will make The Shukls rethink their own ways of living life and perspective.
Pan Ammachi khod jirnar evadha Nakki..
Edited by marathigirl1972 - 8 years ago
BombayTroll thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5
Well whatever we say you can't deny baba is a control freak and wants to control his children life and has deep rooted prejudices against non maharashtrians

It is sad that both despite being adults are not firm on their decisions
mrunmin thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Vanni03

Amma kasali aatalya gathichi ahe!! Khupach vaeet ahe!! The way she manipulated her Munna... Hey Bholenath!! IMO, there's big difference Baba n Amma!! Baba is not conniving n vile like Amma!! If we see from a loving father's angle... He's right about putting the particular condition before Shiv!! Baba pointed out the fallacies of Shukl khandaan correctly, at least Shiv should understand!! He cannot leave his daughter in such family which is not willing to listen, understand his daughter's side!! Wants to abide by their age old riti-rivajs... Denying to open up to present reality!! He's not listening to his daughter's pleas, bcoz he knows that she puts family before herself n will care about herself only at the last (like her mother!!)

Shiv can very well decide to settle in a city other than Mumbai n Benares!! But he's got into incorrect family prestige issue put forward by his Amma!! Will he ever find out Amma's true intentions?? Gauri tar evadhya nittal manachi ahe, she cannot see anything bad in a person!! The way she responded thinking Amma has come to take her back home!! Poor Gauri... She got only to listen all blames!!
Don't lose heart friends, CVs will come with such twist bringing Amma n Shukl khandaan to rethink!! It will be surely interesting!! N Shauri will be back together with a bang!! For now, let's relish the judai!!

👍🏼 Agree.
amma dhoorta aahe .. I never thought she had changed completly even when she hugged Gauri.
Baba is not wrong from his love for Gauri , whereaas Amma has selfish intentions.
Which father would leave his daughter in that house after hearing what Amma phupha said , No father would agree..
KDPfan thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Agree with u guys...now I wonder how could I think yesterday that Amma is genuine... 😔. She is just too much...I would love to see her paying for all this...

She just suggested Gauri that u will be out of the house permanently.

Her main problem is not Gauri, but Baba this time. She wants Baba to bend infront of them and accept the fact that Gauri can't work. These ppl will not change for Gauri
KDPfan thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Even I feel Baba is a control freak. He should ask atleast once to Gauri, tula kay havay