spashta-wakta thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: poojashree

I'm sorry ,SW ,but saying frankly ,mala hi tujhi comment mulich aawadali naahi .😔😒

Come on ,Tya doghanchya wayacha tari vichar kar .
It's not funny comment, It's Cheap .😡

I am really curious what you find cheap about the comment. Saru is unmarried and hoping to get married. So she is probably the youngest among the GCC women. Pintya is quite possibly almost as old as her (going by his parents' ages). And if they show a younger man marrying someone a little older than him, don't you think it'd be a good thing?
You need to lighten up a little and not get so involved in characters even their creators don't seem to care about any longer!
spashta-wakta thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: veena0129

hey...ruchi...i also feel that TK(Tejashree Ketkar)...has put on weight...Hm was shot some time back...bt for the 3/4 epi,s...she is looking littlle plump...may be its true...u know ruchi...these r
shaadi ke side effects😉...after wedding Shashank&Teju r staying alone in Mumbai...no in/laws ka kit..kit...so they get a lot of time for themselves ..and above all Shshank must be pampering her a lot..(.which usually all hubbies do after marriage...only for some days hann...after that tu..tu..main..main)...he must be cooking for her(his mother told on HM that he knows cooking)...so apli laadki byako la ekdum sukhaat thevlela disto😊...its good thing sukh nandlay tyancha aaayushshaat...ani asach aso aayushbhar...amen...😊...pan...she shd take care of her figure and looks.also..bc of her proffessional demands...

TP-K is probably the slimmest and tallest among the mainstream heroines in all serials. Everyone looks a little shorter and stouter on TV screens the way the serials are shot on sets. HM being shot outdoors and indoors but not on a set, I think TP-K may have looked more like she actually is (she looked her normal slim self in the Awards show, which was again not shot on a set).
Just my opinion, maybe MM has a better explanation.
ananya_teju thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
i think tp reached late at award function Siddarth chandekar received the award on behalf of Tp
Mannu103 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ananya_teju

i think tp reached late at award function Siddarth chandekar received the award on behalf of Tp

TP-K evadhi Nattun Thattun geli ani award receive kelech nahi! Make-up karanyaat usheer zala asel!😛😉 I have seen her personally... 2-3 kilo Powder lagate teela! She is taller than SSK as well. When anybody asks for snap with SSK.. she bends down little in the knee or put her shoulder down so that both of them can b seen of same height.

Just she recd an award, I watched LPK... Pan khup bhramniras zala... teechi acting baghun!
Edited by Mannu103 - 11 years ago
mishkil88 thumbnail
Pooja - i saw new promo what u mentioned - it shows serial is touching new lows every day. The yogayog of missing each other at hospital once again - ekdam filmy style - as per promos proves that...
ananya_teju thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mannu103

TP-K evadhi Nattun Thattun geli ani award receive kelech nahi! Make-up karanyaat usheer zala asel!😛😉 I have seen her personally... 2-3 kilo Powder lagate teela! She is taller than SSK as well. When anybody asks for snap with SSK.. she bends down little in the knee or put her shoulder down so that both of them can b seen of same height.

Just she recd an award, I watched LPK... Pan khup bhramniras zala... teechi acting baghun!

they r not of the same height rather ssk is little taller than her but may that is due the heels that the sandles or chapals do have u can see in this pictures

Edited by ananya_teju - 11 years ago
ruchi101 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mannu103

Oh Geez! An entire post pinpointing all the "bad" things about TK. 😲 Never thought I'd see something like this on this forum. Was it really necessary? Its entirely possible that the Ketkars were late because they came straight from the HSMHG shoot.

SSK is couple inches taller than TK. And even if she was taller than him, what is the big deal? You don't marry or fall in love with someone by looking at their height. Its perfectly fine if a woman is taller than a man. One of my friends is at least 9 inches taller than her husband. And, she wears 3-4 inch. heels everyday. He is comfortable with who he is so he doesn't mind. I will never understand all the fuss about a wife/gf being taller than her husband/bf. 😕

TFS for the lovely pics Ananya. That HM episode was quite a treat for us. 😃
Edited by ruchi101 - 11 years ago
mishkil88 thumbnail
Gosh...finally J moved out of black long sleeves blouse & yellow sari which was looking like tamil dress ! don't know why it was repeated continuously for 3-4 epis. What S is doing at the doors of Lax again ? Otherwise full ep was boring.
pari2386 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
entire 20 mins janhavi wasted in laughin at RG Calling Shree as 'Mr Sahastrabuddhe'' wat the hell! 🤢ekda hasnyasarkha hota theek pan parat parat hasayla yenyaitka motha joke nakkich navta..atishay balish aani irritating vatla tyachyavar evdha vel ghalavna 😕aani TP-Ks laughter seemed more like artificial -odhun taanun anlela hasu😆
all in all hate the way they have transformed janhavis character after shree returns back home..once a time a smart intelligent sharp girl nw appears so dumb who has no sense or power of thinking on her own!
mishkil88 thumbnail
what happened ? this is a record - no post for a full day ! where everyone has gone ?