Crazze4tv thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Well I’m sure they’re loving shrenu who doesn’t eh?! I’m glad they’re not being cruel on her like other channels

Prads thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Crazze4tv

I also don’t mind a Shlok 2.0 or even a planted harsh what I want to see is how he actually fell for her in d process and then they’re against the whole wide world which kamna has created

Shlok 2.0 is most welcome.. also if he was planted by Kamna- and i think he was, if i look at the scenes in yesterday’s episode, just make him pawn .. dont make him part of the whole plan.. that will be too cruel for Maitree..

MuguetDScorpion thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

I always felt Harsh is a red flag. I don't know why. Plus their love story happened so quickly. He might be a good guy but there is some creepiness about him. His love is excessive so is his anger. He definitely got some darkness from his parents.

No matter how witchy is Sona, Kamna is a homewrecker and their husband a cheater. So I don't understand why the hell Harsh wanted to enter the Tiwari house. Why hurt a woman whose husband chose someone else and by the same hurt his own mother by letting her get tortured ? He definitely is not sane. Or else he is also as greedy as his mother.

kala16 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: MuguetDScorpion

I always felt Harsh is a red flag. I don't know why. Plus their love story happened so quickly. He might be a good guy but there is some creepiness about him. His love is excessive so is his anger. He definitely got some darkness from his parents.

No matter how witchy is Sona, Kamna is a homewrecker and their husband a cheater. So I don't understand why the hell Harsh wanted to enter the Tiwari house. Why hurt a woman whose husband chose someone else and by the same hurt his own mother by letting her get tortured ? He definitely is not sane. Or else he is also as greedy as his mother.

I dont understand why did marriage happen in the 1st place.. Harsh ne bolo ki yes my mom is madans 2nd wife and she got married under certain circumstances. Whatever the situation maybe ditching your 1st wife and go behind an another woman isn't justified whatever reason you give. Maitrees parents ko harsh pe itna bharosha aagaya, they were ready to marry off maitree to an illegitimate son and stay in tiwari sadhan. Harsh ne sadhana ki pair ko massage kiya immediately everyone said yes..Sadhana was so desperate to marry off maitree to some X,Y,Z so soon.

Maitrees father is a policeman. Being a cops daughter she doesnt have the sense(or maybe to add MU track) they are showing maitree stupid to tell the truth to harsh without any evidence. If you are accusing someone that too someones mother you should collect proper proofs on her behalf and do the job. After marriage maitree has become dumber. Someone shudnt be brutally honest that you spoil your relationship with a newly married husband whose entire world is his mom,he already told u on the wedding day.

Coming to harsh he wanted his mothers samman, dont know what samman he is talking abt . Maybe the property share which kamna also wants . He wants sona tiwari to apologize to his mother for calling her mistress. Par kyun woh maafi maangegi? What efforts did he has put so far to execute his plan.. Or he has this plan to stay in the same house forever and leave maitree to deal with roz roz ka jagda and accusations and he will happily run his event management company.

MuguetDScorpion thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: kala16

I dont understand why did marriage happen in the 1st place.. Harsh ne bolo ki yes my mom is madans 2nd wife and she got married under certain circumstances. Whatever the situation maybe ditching your 1st wife and go behind an another woman isn't justified whatever reason you give. Maitrees parents ko harsh pe itna bharosha aagaya, they were ready to marry off maitree to an illegitimate son and stay in tiwari sadhan. Harsh ne sadhana ki pair ko massage kiya immediately everyone said yes..Sadhana was so desperate to marry off maitree to some X,Y,Z so soon.

Maitrees father is a policeman. Being a cops daughter she doesnt have the sense(or maybe to add MU track) they are showing maitree stupid to tell the truth to harsh without any evidence. If you are accusing someone that too someones mother you should collect proper proofs on her behalf and do the job. After marriage maitree has become dumber. Someone shudnt be brutally honest that you spoil your relationship with a newly married husband whose entire world is his mom,he already told u on the wedding day.

Coming to harsh he wanted his mothers samman, dont know what samman he is talking abt . Maybe the property share which kamna also wants . He wants sona tiwari to apologize to his mother for calling her mistress. Par kyun woh maafi maangegi? What efforts did he has put so far to execute his plan.. Or he has this plan to stay in the same house forever and leave maitree to deal with roz roz ka jagda and accusations and he will happily run his event management company.

Ever since the marriage, I am not liking the show. They normalized cheating in the show. I understand Harsh's blind trust on his mother and that no matter what he loves her but why should everyone accept that? Maitree who always sides with the right, how is she ok with Harsh wanting Kamna to be accepted being the second wife of his father.

The samman he is talking about is getting the haveli and reigning. It's clearly not for the family because we haven't seen him making efforts with his chacha chachi and cousin. Coming to that I hated the way Harsh pushed Ashish's father and then played victim card in front of Maitree. I wish Ashish told her that his father was about to fall because of him. And then when Ashish extended his hand for friendship, Harsh again ruined it by musbehaving with him.

I don't understand why Maitree has to accept his misbehavour to save the marriage. He doesn't want to eat, let him starve. I would have loved to see her say something like "be happy that I was still accepting your mother as a homewrecker, don't show attitude to me".

BTW how stupid of Maitree to show the video to Kamna directly. What did she expect after showing it to her ? 🤔 Why not show it directly to Harsh or even Ashish. Even more stupid, why not simply send it to herself as a backup in case the video gets deleted. Heights of stupidity.

kala16 thumbnail

Originally posted by: MuguetDScorpion

Ever since the marriage, I am not liking the show. They normalized cheating in the show. I understand Harsh's blind trust on his mother and that no matter what he loves her but why should everyone accept that? Maitree who always sides with the right, how is she ok with Harsh wanting Kamna to be accepted being the second wife of his father.

The samman he is talking about is getting the haveli and reigning. It's clearly not for the family because we haven't seen him making efforts with his chacha chachi and cousin. Coming to that I hated the way Harsh pushed Ashish's father and then played victim card in front of Maitree. I wish Ashish told her that his father was about to fall because of him. And then when Ashish extended his hand for friendship, Harsh again ruined it by musbehaving with him.

I don't understand why Maitree has to accept his misbehavour to save the marriage. He doesn't want to eat, let him starve. I would have loved to see her say something like "be happy that I was still accepting your mother as a homewrecker, don't show attitude to me".

BTW how stupid of Maitree to show the video to Kamna directly. What did she expect after showing it to her ? 🤔 Why not show it directly to Harsh or even Ashish. Even more stupid, why not simply send it to herself as a backup in case the video gets deleted. Heights of stupidity.

This is the same maitree along with sachin helped ashish come out of jail .After wedding happened maitree has lost all her senses..

coolbeans11 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Kamna is not Madan’s second wife.. she’s his mistress. That should have been clear to Harsh and Maitree both. Whatever story Kamna told Harsh he should have questioned her as to why she’s with a man whose is in a marriage with another women. And if that man really loved her why did he not divorce his first wife? Why did he take her to his first wife? And what was Kamna expecting that “jiji” will accept her with open arms. In fact Madan was expecting Sona to say bring more.. why stop at 1? Nai? How rude of Sona to do that right Harsh? Abhi to Maa ka samman banta hai yaar.. That’s the stupidest track with 0 logic right there. Secondly how did Kamna use Harsh to marry Maitree? How did she plan all that is still unclear. Did she ask him to fall in love with her? What exactly is Maitree’s definition of Kamna using her and Harsh to get into Tiwari house. The reason why she’s hell bent on exposing her. Again stupid track and 0 logic there..because if this is truly Kamna’s orchestrated plan than Maitree should leave as her marriage is a scam.. not sit around like a pati vrata patni to prove Harsh mom wrong!

Thirdly— if Kama wanted the property and the riches which again what riches are they referring here because as far as I remember they could not even afford to care for Nandu which is why her mom got her custody! Again like every single track this also has no logic Going back to my point if Kamna wanted the money and property why use her son? Madan is technically the half heir of the property.. so why is Sona the decision maker here? It’s clear that Madan got a mistress not long after his marriage.. so shouldn’t he have kicked Sona out? Why is he not fighting to get his share back? If Kamna was was so good in luring Madan into leaving his wife and getting with her then why did she wait 25 some odd years to scheme this? Writers are brainless themselves.. they introduce tracks with an already established baseline line it’s like they start in the middle or at 70% leaving the rest to audiences to assume? Jisko jo samajhna hai samjho wala hissab? like how and when did Madan leave Sona.. and why? And if he left her how come Sona is the owner of the property? Kamna told whatever story to Harsh on the day of Haldi should have warranted Harsh to ask her so many questions.. this whole samman for his mom holds no value and no standing because his mom is on the wrong and Harsh should have seen it.. so should Maitree.
Lastly I have said this before and I will say again.. Maitree was, is and forever will be the dumbest female lead for me. It’s not just in this Harsh ka samman track but from the start of the show. When Nandu came back from coma her mom and her both taunted Maitree subtly and very openly about her and Ashish’s relationship… she would make that dumb face like “ah tu kya bol rahi hai Nandu main kuch samjhi nai” .. ah girl even a blind and deaf can see/ hear it clearly what she means. It took her good 40 episodes and an explicit statement whether she was sleeping with Ashish for her to realize what Nandu meant.. yet she kept staying in those Tiwari’s house to prove her innocence. Then in yesterdays episode she’s telling Kamna I have proofs of how you scammed your son and husband and I will give it to your son if you don’t give money.. what proof does Kamna want destroy and what proof the blackmailer has? Did Kamna write journals to document her scam? Did she take selfies when she executed her plans? I mean who in the world writes that kind of story and dialogues? Kamna is supposedly this smart, intelligent woman who is able to orchestrate this whole marriage and trap Madan and trap Maitree using her son did not pick on the fact that who besides Maitree would know the truth? Also what is Maitree going to gain from exposing Kamna? Her dialogues like “I have to do this to save our marriage Harsh”.. I mean how is this going to affect your marriage? Maybe it’s just me and I am dumb for not reading the writer mind but where is the logic of this track, purpose and what outcome is Maitree expecting from all this? Is she going to make Madan realize he was wrong in leaving Sona and get Kamna out of his life so he can live happily ever after with Sona? If that’s so what about Harsh? He will go with his mom too right because according to Maitree their marriage is also dhoka? Or she will expect him to leave his mom and accept Sona as her mom? I have lost track of everything now and it’s the writers for writing such $hit that should be flushed down the toilet instead of showing them on TV. Every day there is a new track.. the writers have not been to stick to any one thing.. they are all over the place and then expecting the TRP to go up?

Prads thumbnail

Originally posted by: coolbeans11

Kamna is not Madan’s second wife.. she’s his mistress. That should have been clear to Harsh and Maitree both. Whatever story Kamna told Harsh he should have questioned her as to why she’s with a man whose is in a marriage with another women. And if that man really loved her why did he not divorce his first wife? Why did he take her to his first wife? And what was Kamna expecting that “jiji” will accept her with open arms. In fact Madan was expecting Sona to say bring more.. why stop at 1? Nai? How rude of Sona to do that right Harsh? Abhi to Maa ka samman banta hai yaar.. That’s the stupidest track with 0 logic right there. Secondly how did Kamna use Harsh to marry Maitree? How did she plan all that is still unclear. Did she ask him to fall in love with her? What exactly is Maitree’s definition of Kamna using her and Harsh to get into Tiwari house. The reason why she’s hell bent on exposing her. Again stupid track and 0 logic there..because if this is truly Kamna’s orchestrated plan than Maitree should leave as her marriage is a scam.. not sit around like a pati vrata patni to prove Harsh mom wrong!

Thirdly— if Kama wanted the property and the riches which again what riches are they referring here because as far as I remember they could not even afford to care for Nandu which is why her mom got her custody! Again like every single track this also has no logic Going back to my point if Kamna wanted the money and property why use her son? Madan is technically the half heir of the property.. so why is Sona the decision maker here? It’s clear that Madan got a mistress not long after his marriage.. so shouldn’t he have kicked Sona out? Why is he not fighting to get his share back? If Kamna was was so good in luring Madan into leaving his wife and getting with her then why did she wait 25 some odd years to scheme this? Writers are brainless themselves.. they introduce tracks with an already established baseline line it’s like they start in the middle or at 70% leaving the rest to audiences to assume? Jisko jo samajhna hai samjho wala hissab? like how and when did Madan leave Sona.. and why? And if he left her how come Sona is the owner of the property? Kamna told whatever story to Harsh on the day of Haldi should have warranted Harsh to ask her so many questions.. this whole samman for his mom holds no value and no standing because his mom is on the wrong and Harsh should have seen it.. so should Maitree.
Lastly I have said this before and I will say again.. Maitree was, is and forever will be the dumbest female lead for me. It’s not just in this Harsh ka samman track but from the start of the show. When Nandu came back from coma her mom and her both taunted Maitree subtly and very openly about her and Ashish’s relationship… she would make that dumb face like “ah tu kya bol rahi hai Nandu main kuch samjhi nai” .. ah girl even a blind and deaf can see/ hear it clearly what she means. It took her good 40 episodes and an explicit statement whether she was sleeping with Ashish for her to realize what Nandu meant.. yet she kept staying in those Tiwari’s house to prove her innocence. Then in yesterdays episode she’s telling Kamna I have proofs of how you scammed your son and husband and I will give it to your son if you don’t give money.. what proof does Kamna want destroy and what proof the blackmailer has? Did Kamna write journals to document her scam? Did she take selfies when she executed her plans? I mean who in the world writes that kind of story and dialogues? Kamna is supposedly this smart, intelligent woman who is able to orchestrate this whole marriage and trap Madan and trap Maitree using her son did not pick on the fact that who besides Maitree would know the truth? Also what is Maitree going to gain from exposing Kamna? Her dialogues like “I have to do this to save our marriage Harsh”.. I mean how is this going to affect your marriage? Maybe it’s just me and I am dumb for not reading the writer mind but where is the logic of this track, purpose and what outcome is Maitree expecting from all this? Is she going to make Madan realize he was wrong in leaving Sona and get Kamna out of his life so he can live happily ever after with Sona? If that’s so what about Harsh? He will go with his mom too right because according to Maitree their marriage is also dhoka? Or she will expect him to leave his mom and accept Sona as her mom? I have lost track of everything now and it’s the writers for writing such $hit that should be flushed down the toilet instead of showing them on TV. Every day there is a new track.. the writers have not been to stick to any one thing.. they are all over the place and then expecting the TRP to go up?

👏👏

Read ur entire comment and I agree to each and every word

trust me ur this comment is more entertaining and interesting than the entire show and the crap they r showing us right now

kala16 thumbnail

Originally posted by: coolbeans11

I think we all shud sign a petition to shut the show.. Cant tolerate the bullshit which they are serving in the name of episodes. Shrenu ko kya hogaya pata nehi? Such a lackluster performance. Her interaction with harsh was supposed to be intense but both the actors failed miserably.. Iam just going to read the WU from tomorrow and wait for the show to end..Looks like the entire cast,crew have given up on the show..

Prads thumbnail

I think we all shud sign a petition to shut the show.. Cant tolerate the bullshit which they are serving in the name of episodes. Shrenu ko kya hogaya pata nehi? Such a lackluster performance. Her interaction with harsh was supposed to be intense but both the actors failed miserably.. Iam just going to read the WU from tomorrow and wait for the show to end..Looks like the entire cast,crew have given up on the show..

And we were hoping for Shlok 2.0 and the intensity.. babaji ka thullu mila hai😆 ..not every show can be what EBP was and not every director can give what Wasim Sabir gave us.. in fact he picked up that show..

I just watched precap for today’s episodr n u was shocked to see whether this was the same Shrenu who gave us Aastha, Jhanvi Mittal n Gauri?? Pathetic acting.. cringeworthy scene overall waste of time n energy