-#::: Pradyotana Karna - Aham Sharma - AT 30 :::#-[DT Note Page 108] - Page 26

Poll

In Star B, who do you think loved Karna the most?

Login To Vote

.Vaikartana. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Ok Pooja all the best for your exams
...Hemangi thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ProudAhamian

Hey friends.. my final exams are gonna start in 3 days.. so wont be able to come online till jan 2nd week.. till then bye bye..😊

Pooja... All the best for your exams 👍🏼
...Diala... thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Congo for new AY darlings and dambaks 😆

My vote.. what else would you expect from the #1 ⭐️KaKu fan 😛

Vrish.. I would surely vote for Sishu if it were about epic.. awww he even recognized my cutie grand baby
Vr15h thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail IPL 2024 Participants Thumbnail + 6
Diala, I thought that your ⭐️Sishu had a special thing for Karna
...Diala... thumbnail
oh sure he did.. acc to him ⭐️ka was the only neither napunsak nor lampat guy in the maya sabha.. but he ought to lose it to his Aunty.. sorry Sishu..
...Diala... thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Vrish.

[

Here are the things Mr Surya Narayan did for Karna:
  1. Gave him the kavacha-kundalas & kept him safe
  2. Tried to persuade him in dreams that the Pandavas were his brothers, and to end all enmity w/ them
  3. Warned him against giving Indra his kavacha-kundalas
  4. Taking him home after his death

The truth was revealed much much later than when Kunti claims this to have happened.. am not gonna trust her ... liar jiji 😡
...Diala... thumbnail

Originally posted by: vaikartana

Diii what does dampak mean?😆

heard the song darlingu dambakku darlingu dambakku?? thats become a slang now 😆
...Diala... thumbnail
Jamy.. will continue kanina son discussion later.. have few things to say.. cant type now..
.Vaikartana. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...Diala...

heard the song darlingu dambakku darlingu dambakku?? thats become a slang now 😆

I thought it to be a variation of lampat😆😆
...Diala... thumbnail
lovvulie lampattu lovvulie lampattu 😆 that is me when seeing Aham 😆