Pikachu_007 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Thanks di for suggestions you i wear specticles like Pooja Sharma not always when i read book and i am a book worm you know i always imagine the thing what i read like your os and I think your friend is lucky to have friend like you and i will follow your advice
Regina_Lupa thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: darklight

OK so ...My typical questions FIRST😊

1)What prank would you play on the following?
2)What gift would you give to the following?
3]What song would you dedicate to the following?[as in only recent hindi songs]
-Yudhi - tearful eyes and a emotional plea can make him slip into anything!! , dvd of 22 female kottayam he need it badly, behene de from raavan
-Bheem- the same ladoo prank by hanuman, a contract with a gada maker for a year, dabanng title song
-Arjun- omg!!! wat ever prank i try, it will bounce back on me only. still will try a drama queen prank on him, a new set of dress with purple dhoti instead of white, tune maari entryiaan
-Nakul- will make a fake site and put up he won the most beautiful man of the year award!!! n will tweet it to him. he will defo retweet it!!!, a house of mirrors like full mirrors, Badtameez dil
-Sahdev- na.. no pranks... , will gift him a copy of bram stokers dracula, Rafftarein from raone
-Mamashree Shakuni- wow!!! will make him drink a glass of wine mixed with mild sleepers and will make him dance to chikni chameli n will record the video n upload it under a fake id n will show him this and say "seee mamshri who dared did this???", i will gift him my collection of Mohr Pankhs, dhan te ra from kaminey
-Duri- will invite him to a gada yudh but instead will make him end up in a fashion show of gays!! they will defo fall for his beauty, will gift him the book men are form mars n women are from venus, Gunday title track
-Duhi- will invite him over for a men only party instead will sent him over to a bachelorette party!! the crazy female will do his vastra haran!!!, a dvd on how to play pittu, lahu muh lag gaya

3]If someone tells you that he/she does not like Arjun and /or Saheer, and Pooja [likes Drau but not Pooja]then what would be your reaction?will you talk to that person?
its purely their personal interest dear. they dont like it. fine. its their choice. i wont talk them into liking them coz what ever i say or not they will not defo change their opinion abt both of them . so its juz a waste of energy for both of us.
4]Fav colour? red n black
5]Do you like wearing thigh high shorts or dresses? yes
6]Do you like heels?Any heel limit. yes. use heels when the occasion calls for it.. usually i use flats coz i run around alot
7]What came to your mind when you first saw my user name[darklight] and then came to know my real name? unique. a dark person (not evil) may be, i was like wat a ironic user name!!! totally contrasting!!!
will you help in physics in case I need your help? yup dear
8]Are you irritated with me for some reason? no dear!!!!

Abhisheking thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Krishnaa_Nair

1. You and Eccentric? Give an example relating IF. yup i do things in random.. my mystery os!! u answer lies there!!
Link to it!!
  1. Your pet name-Kalyaani or official? none.. its my birth name
  1. Your fav Dance Style? Bollywood dancing n Mohiniyattam

1. Who are you? omg!!! someone who can stand with a stem face in the most hardest time and can be in tears in the most happiest times. may break down into a 1000 pieces when the matter hits family and will always pick up from those 1000 pieces back to myself in a matter of minutes for my family. (its enough i think!!!)
Whoa!!!Nyc!!!!👏⭐️
  1. What are you? eve's descendent.
🤣🤣lolzzz...
  1. Where are you now? still eve's descentant
???????See the que properly!!!
  1. What are you doing? answering your grill
  2. Whatz ur zodiac sign? Cancer
  3. Which is ur fav brand? a lot!! cant name one
  4. One thing u r obsessed : with jabbering
  5. One thing you love to do: Talking to myself
Haaye!Haaye,no partner who can talk wid u????Or u r keeping your crush a secret???😈🤣🤣
  1. One thing you like to do: being in my virtual world
Ab,"Unke" khayalo me to khona hi prega na!!!!!🤣
  1. Your aim: proving Einstein is wrong
Good!!But when r u plaaning to do so?🤣
  1. What should we must know abt u: i'm not all sweet, good and everything nice
  2. Why are u on the earth? for that one destiny which is yet to be revealed before me
Nyc diplomatic answer!!!From Physics to Meditation?!🤣🤣 Or is it one of ur own laws?🤣
  1. Where were you in Kuru war? in my tent praying for my sons!!!
Really,you closed my mouth with this answer 😭😭 but not my hands...😆😆
  1. Rename yourself. Lady Hitler
Wow!Interesting. Mr Adolf Hitler,How much rating will u give to this lady who is claiming to be a clone of urs???😆😆
  1. Rename ur IF friends: awwhh tht tuff!!! frapps- sreekutty, Medha- 1d babe, Paro- babes, Bristi- Prathi (my jaan)
SreeKutty,1d Babe and Prathi means?????😕😕
  1. State some lines about ur IF friends: mad, Mental crazies like me!! teda hai par mera hai!!!
Lekin wo to Parineeti Chopra Ka Hai!!😆
  1. Forums u visit on IF: Mb only
  2. What is Ishita's full name after marriage? Ishita Raman Balla
You forgot "Kumar" Bhalla...😆😆😆
  1. What was Ragini's name in Genda Fool? Suhana Ishaan Kashyap
  2. Which one will u choose? Zalebi Bai(Khushi) or Akru Raizaada? ASR
  3. Shaheer or Arjuna? Arjun
  4. Suki or Drau? Drau
  5. Govind or Arjuna Govind
  6. Three wishes you want from Krishna? 1. may all my dreams come true. 2. may all my friends dreams come true. 3. 3 more wished pls!!
Intelligent Choices...🤣 spl the 3rd 1...
  1. Qualities which should be in ur Arya no way!!! its secret!!
Dont forget,all the qu r compulsory...😃😃
  1. Some special qualities and abilities in u:
  2. Can you cook yup
  3. What can u cook a lot of things!! name it!!
  4. Will you invite all of us on dinner? yup
  5. If we come without invitation,then what will u do? wat else will welcome you guys
  6. do u like Guests? yes n no (depending on the person coming as guest)
  7. Do you like wanna be guest? yes n no (depending on the place i'm going)
  8. Have u ever eaten in a road-side stall?yes
  9. What is ur fav road-side food? Paani poori
my fav too...😳😳
  1. Do u eat fast food?yup
  2. Some very bad qualities in u Short tempered, sharp tongue
Sharp tongued are always awesum cozz they never tolerate injustice...😊
  1. Who z ur bestest frnd on IF? awwwhhh only one!!! uuummm its Bristi!!1 my first frnd in mb family!!
  2. How are you frustrated with my qu.? not at all
  3. Don't laugh now! yup
  4. Not get angry no!! i'm happy
  5. You are yet laughing. yes
  6. Why are you laughing? i'm loving this
  7. What is ur thought about Modi? trifling need for india to be MODIfied
  8. Thought abt Rahul,Singh n Soniya: nil!!! no thought at all
  9. If you ever got a chance to kill smone,who it would b? My 8th grade teacher!!
  10. Why? publicly harassed me for crimes not mine and allowed my rivals to do the same.. my dad charged a mental harassment case against her!!
Really?????How cheap pplzz in d world!!!🤢🤢
  1. Did u like my qu? yup
  2. What s ur fav sport? tennis
  3. Fav thing about MB Forum? Arjun At n the crazies
  4. Fav thing abt IF? Mb forum (lol)
  5. Violence or Peace? Peace
  6. Red or Pink? Red
  7. Specs or Sandals?> Sandals
  8. Who is ur idol? Kalpana Chawla
  9. Do you wanna act on telivison?nope
  10. If yes,then which show?
  11. If no,then why? juz dnt like it!!
  12. Hello! yes
  13. how are you? good
  14. Bus itne hi questions the ? kyaaa!!! nooo
  15. Aur du kya? yes
  16. What are you eating now? pappaya
But i have heard a "papaya" a day,keeps "physicist " away...😆😆
  1. What do u eat in d morning? bread toast
  2. Cashews or Almonds? almonds
  3. Don't be angry on me for giving these qu. i'm not
  4. I know they r boring not at all
  5. Why are you being frustrated nope i'm not frustrated
  6. I have set them on my own. wow good
  7. So answer them all. i can only try chotte
  8. Don't left any single one. :(
  9. Do u sing? yup!!1 i'm an certified Bathroom singer
Explore ur talent,😃let the whole bathroom things noe abt u...🤣🤣
  1. Do u like Kapil? yes
  2. Amitabh Bachchan or SRJ? Bacchan sir
  3. Krishna or Krishnaa? tuff one!! no Krishnaa without Krishna so its Krishna
  4. The person u admire the most: My dad
  5. Are u married? Na
  6. When is ur birthday 5th july
  7. Elaborate ur birthdate in DD/MM/YY/(Day) 05/07/89 02:42:00 am
  8. Did you have lunch? yes
  9. Do u drink tea? no!!!
  10. Uttara or Abhimanyu? Abhimanyu
  11. Fav Pandava yeah bhi koi poochne waali baat hai!! ARjun
  12. Why ?? awwwhhh its soo obvious na!!!
  13. Fav Kaurava Duryodhan
  14. why?? true villain!! showed the hatred right on the face!! didnt play goody goody!!
  15. Fav Kaurava Actor Arpit Ranka
  16. Why feels like the real dury himself
  17. Fav Pandava actor other than Shahher Rohit Bharatwaj
  18. Why soo much of yudi in him
  19. Now my qu is coming to an ending awwwhh sooo bad
  20. What were doing 1 hr before in gym sweating out!!
Really?????Is it also one of ur own laws?????🤣🤣 But impressive
  1. Do u like MB Forum? yup
  2. How much? okay in the count of length it will be 1236594 light years from earth
Oye, i dont wanna know the physical units...😕
  1. Something about me. chotte the name itself bring in a apnapan
  2. Fav mod in MB Forum
  3. OS or SS or FFs Os
  4. Aren't you telling bad words for me now,na?????🤣 na!!! loved this grilling!!

All Questions compulsory,of above and also below!

1. Boy or Girls?
  2. If u given a chance,u would want to be a boy or a girl?
  3. Samsung or LG
  4. Dining Room or Kitchen
  5. Couch Potato or Lazy Bee
  6. Your working hrs
  7. Your fav OS
  8. Fav Astronaut
  9. Fav Physicist
  10. Fav Foreign Country
  11. Fav Boy 🤣 (in ur locality)
  12. Your personal choice b/w Anna Hazare n modi
  13. If u cld give punishment to Brishti di,what it wld be?
  14. Now the difficult one.
  15. Now the most difficult.
  16. A R Rehman or Lata Mangeshkar
  17. Shreya Ghoshal or Asha Bhosle
  18. Honey SIngh or Mika Singh
  19. Mika Singh or Shaan
  20. Mahatma Gandhi or Nathu Ram Godse
  21. Fav Hollywood movie
  22. Fav Holly book other than Geeta n Mahabharat
  23. Most humorous thing abt u
  24. Tamil Husband or a North-Indian Husband?🤣🤣
  25. Necklace or Ring?

Couldn't thought of more!!!!🤣
So answer them.😊
Regina_Lupa thumbnail

Originally posted by: Paro95

HR as yudi!!!! Wow!!!!!!poor ranveer n Arjun 😆😆

Big b as bheeshma n rekha as kunti...awkward 😉😉...
Ok so round 2 of my ques...what is the one thing which the following ppl did,but u won't do if u were in their place...
Shantanu: never accept bheeshm's pran
Satyavati: would have asked for my love rather than the future
Bheeshma: will not bring the kashi princess to HP
Dhrit: will not have pampered dury
Kunti: will not leave karn alone. instead would've brought up him as his foster mother telling him his mother was my sakhi n both his parents died giving him to me!!! 😭
also would've turned my head before ordering drau's partition

Madri: would not have asked pandu to kill the deer
Gandhari: wouldnt let shakuni stay in HP!!!
Shakuni: would have made bheeshm promise dury the kingship instead of the dice game since my sister gave up the light of her eyes for her hubby her son deserves the kingdom.
Dury: would've insulted pandavas but not drau
Dusshy: would''ve protested against my bro's idea of VH
Yudi: would've said no to dice game
Bheem: would've killed dusy the moment he brought drau in dyuth sabha
Arjun: would not have said tht wife is daan
Draupadi: would have cursed the kauravas despite gandhari's ples
Karna: wouldnot have called drau the word instead would have said the lady with five husbands she is proud of is now standing as a dassi without anyone's help. i pity you.

Regina_Lupa thumbnail

Originally posted by: Abhishek_King

All Questions compulsory,of above and also below!

1. Boy or Girls? girls
  2. If u given a chance,u would want to be a boy or a girl? girl
  3. Samsung or LG SAmsung
  4. Dining Room or Kitchen Kitchen
  5. Couch Potato or Lazy Bee Lazy bee
  6. Your working hrs 9:30-3:30 officially... but unofficially 6:30am-11:30 pm!! lolz!!
  7. Your fav OS frappies first one!!
  8. Fav Astronaut: Kalpana Chawla
  9. Fav Physicist: johannes Kepler
  10. Fav Foreign Country : UK
  11. Fav Boy 🤣 (in ur locality) syam
  12. Your personal choice b/w Anna Hazare n modi Modi
  13. If u cld give punishment to Brishti di,what it wld be? will make her watch arjun less mb epis!!
  14. Now the difficult one. renaming IF frnds
  15. Now the most difficult. asking who am i!!!
  16. A R Rehman or Lata Mangeshkar: rahman
  17. Shreya Ghoshal or Asha Bhosle: Shreya
  18. Honey SIngh or Mika Singh: yo yo honey singh
  19. Mika Singh or Shaan: shaan
  20. Mahatma Gandhi or Nathu Ram Godse :Nathu Ram ghodse
  21. Fav Hollywood movie : Something called life
  22. Fav Holly book other than Geeta n Mahabharat : bible
  23. Most humorous thing abt u : me telling u the most humorous thing abt me!!!
  24. Tamil Husband or a North-Indian Husband?🤣🤣 none a Mallu hubby
  25. Necklace or Ring? ring!!

Couldn't thought of more!!!!🤣
So answer them.😊

ElMystique thumbnail
OMG eek din I was busy and what happend???
LOve u MNX
congo krishu di

ElMystique thumbnail
MY first set of questions
fav color
fav game
fav actor
fav tv show
fav sweet dish
fav song
fav movie
fav games
What do u do when you are happy??
when do you get cold?
How long can you enjoy watching shaheer sheikh??
Wildest fantasy on shaheer??
If you were given a chance to play draupadi??? What would you enjoy the most in starbharath??
ARJUn or abhimanyu
Arjun or bheem
If you get to trick dushy wat would you do??
If given a chance what would you say to Yuddhi the kmg one??
Why do you like ARJUn ??
If you get to ammend something related to arjun's life what would yOU??
If you were draupadi what would you tell subhadra as she enters IP first after wediing before convincing??
What would you tell arjun??
Tell me last dream
When did you last feel very happy??
when did you last laugh out loud??
Do you really wish you were draupadi??
Favourite background music in MB??
If you were draupadi what would you say to the following
DHRITRASTR
Shantanu
pitamah bheesm
ARJUN
Karn
suthanu
pragithi
uloopi
OHK first answer this
Happy answering

-Archu- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Krish ,you are the first mallu friend i got from IF..Seeing 22fk in your fav movie list I cant resist myself from saying this...
Orayiram Abhinandangal🥳..🥳..🤗
I am gonna ask you some questions in Malayalam...😉
1.MT yude 'Randamoozham' vayichitundo..Whats your opinion about Krishna 's portrayal in that book?
2. I like the style of your IF writings...malayalathil stories ezhuthiyitundo?undenkil eniku link send cheyanam..kk
3.physics is your subject of graduation and pg ,right ?why din you choose literature?I have asked this question to myself many times!!!😆
4. Which is the most beautiful relationship in MB ,from your POV?
5.My muthachan is the one who attracted me to MB stories..kalyani ammoma aano? Aranu adyam mahabharata kadha paranju thannath?
Regina_Lupa thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Archu-

Krish ,you are the first mallu friend i got from IF..Seeing 22fk in your fav movie list I cant resist myself from saying this... yeah me too!!!

Orayiram Abhinandangal🥳..🥳..🤗 oohh nanni!!!
I am gonna ask you some questions in Malayalam...😉
1.MT yude 'Randamoozham' vayichitundo..Whats your opinion about Krishna 's portrayal in that book? illa.. but summaray ariyam.. bheemante POV il alle.. but athil parayunnu bheeman oru kattalante makan aanennu!!! njan anntham vitta bhaagam athanu!!!
2. I like the style of your IF writings...malayalathil stories ezhuthiyitundo?undenkil eniku link send cheyanam..kk und.. but athu kavithkal aanu.. link njam pm cheiyam!!!
3.physics is your subject of graduation and pg ,right ?why din you choose literature?I have asked this question to myself many times!!!😆 enikku literature cheiyanam ennu undayirunnu.. but physics oru tharam thrill aayi.. pinne njan oru valiya revolutionary lla.. chilla literature paper nod enikku athra ishtam illa.!!
4. Which is the most beautiful relationship in MB ,from your POV? krishnan n panchali... oru direct blood realtion um illa... sill a beautiful one. also dury -karn relation... but ⭐️bharat athoru bribe aayi chithreekarichu!!!
5.My muthachan is the one who attracted me to MB stories..kalyani ammoma aano? Aranu adyam mahabharata kadha paranju thannath? kalyani achamma aanu.. mb aadhyam amma paranju thannu. 6 vayassayappo.. schoolil kuttikal ente peru paranju kaliyaakan thudangiyapo njan adipidi koodi aarude peranu ithu nu chodhichu!!! angane amma mb paranju thannu!!!

ElMystique thumbnail
I luv sadka kiya song too...and queen inqueen senapati story...umm I can smell the wild fantasies if samragyini whose sauve handsome sensuous pati is also senapati of Ip...