Vr15h thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail IPL 2024 Participants Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: -Shani-

😆😆🤣

Why do ⭐️CVs want to justify literally everybody's actions??

And in some of the cases, the justification offered by the CVs seems plain ridiculous IMHO...

Shani

CV's version of Newton's law - Every action is a reaction 🤣
Edited by .Vrish. - 11 years ago
Surya_krsnbhakt thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
@Vrish
Duhshala will discover that she is about to become granny.
And when she is about to put kumkum or whatever, it will fall on the floor.
*Zoom on everyone's face, black and white flashes, sad aaa-music*
"Mat Jaayiye Swami!"
"Nahi Duhshala."

luv_sakshi thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ashwini_D

StarYudi and StarDushasan should take up the job of commentators of the war instead.

They could give Sanjay a run for his money.

Lols!!😆😆😆...But i completely second ur thoughts here!!😔...Yudhi ka kya kehna!?🤔
luv_sakshi thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Vrish.

Shani

CV's version of Newton's law - Every action is a reaction 🤣

😆😆😆...Or should we say "Every action has an equal & opposite Reaction!?😉🤣
luv_sakshi thumbnail

Originally posted by: Surya_krsnbhakt

@Vrish

"Mat Jaayiye Swami!"
"Nahi Duhshala."

Hahaha...i can't stop laughing now!😆...i actually imagined it in my head...n MB so looked like a K soap!!🤣
Justitia thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

@Vrish

"Mat Jaayiye Swami!"
"Nahi Duhshala."

🤣🤣
You can completely trust the ⭐️CVs to put in something like this...as it is, we've already seen the nonsense of the raksha kavach

BTW Surya, congrats for becoming a Dazzler!! 👍🏼
guenhwyvar thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

@Vrish

"Mat Jaayiye Swami!"
"Nahi Duhshala."

🤣
Too short a dialogue StarDushala is a chatty chatty person 😆😆 .. unless marriage has changed her 😛

Oh and a dazzling post by the newest dazzler! congrats
Edited by shyam09 - 11 years ago
Vr15h thumbnail
Yeah, Surya, congratulations on becoming a dazzler. It's taken you forever 😆
guenhwyvar thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: luv_sakshi

Just like Grandpa Gandolf and his list of vows
Dhriti: Promise me you won't leave me
Gandolf: I will serve you and your sons for the rest of my life, I will obey every command, and I will do whatever you say. *puts palms together and stands before Dhriti*

To add the to the list of StarNewtonian Law:
Every action has a bad if not worse reaction

or

Every action has a illogical reaction
Edited by shyam09 - 11 years ago
Vr15h thumbnail

Originally posted by: luv_sakshi

Sakshi

That's the original law. But here, the CV assumption is that if something has happened, it's a reaction to something equally egregious. And the latter is what they reveal in this show. Best example: the shastraharan.

So Abhi got killed b'cos he caused the death of 20-50 Kauravas, while Jayadrath got killed b'cos he caused the death of Abhi.