CatcherInTheRye thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Sukanya_Datta

You are welcome, but all credits goes to twitter as I found this there. 😛

I have been waiting for so long to see this brother-duo..😳
Loved the whole scene, natkhat Krishna and the exasperated but still-loving Balram.
Tarun Khanna protrayed the role just as I had imagined.👏👏👏

But his reaction was still surprising. 😆

😆😆yeah that was shocking for me too..but was js worth watching..it was treat to watch duo😛😛n balram bhaiya..aww...kanha...awww😆😆
Regina_Lupa thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
krishna stole the show as always!!!!
mamashri saying he will make th whole aryavrath fight for krishna's planning n suddenly krishna looks n the look on mamshri's face was superb!!!!
there is always a scare in mamshri's mind abt krishna!!!!

Originally posted by: Krishnaa_Nair

krishna stole the show as always!!!!
mamashri saying he will make th whole aryavrath fight for krishna's planning n suddenly krishna looks n the look on mamshri's face was superb!!!!
there is always a scare in mamshri's mind abt krishna!!!!

agree krish😳😳n vn amashree said that...krishna's xpression if u noticed...wow...it was as..a jao maidan mein darta kaun hai😛😛
n yeah mamashree is alwayz like...abe isne sun to nai liya mene kya socha😆😆
m loving krishna more n more these dayz...
shiningstar77 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...sandhureet..

m loving krishna more n more these dayz...

me too,me too😆...
shiningstar77 thumbnail

agree krish😳😳n vn amashree said that...krishna's xpression if u noticed...wow...it was as..a jao maidan mein darta kaun hai😛😛

n yeah mamashree is alwayz like...abe isne sun to nai liya mene kya socha😆😆

wherever there is madhav,i felt like flying in the sky.😳.
shakuni mama,no doubt he is having some fear on krishna in the corner of his heart

Originally posted by: shiningstar77

wherever there is madhav,i felt like flying in the sky.😳.
shakuni mama,no doubt he is having some fear on krishna in the corner of his heart

yes😆😆vnevr mamasgree thinks smthing fishy...Krishna alwayz looks at him at the sme tym cunningly😆😆thats the most awesome among both of thm😆😆
Madhav is awesome these dayz...but i guess as arjuna gonna enter IP..so now Madhav will b on leave for few dayz
😆😆me three me three...
can u tell me vt krishna said to bheeshma vn he was telling abt dharam adharam pravachan n all..as i missed that part
shiningstar77 thumbnail

yes😆😆vnevr mamasgree thinks smthing fishy...Krishna alwayz looks at him at the sme tym cunningly😆😆thats the most awesome among both of thm😆😆

Madhav is awesome these dayz...but i guess as arjuna gonna enter IP..so now Madhav will b on leave for few dayz

oh,ya.we will miss madhav for some days😭
shiningstar77 thumbnail

😆😆me three me three...

can u tell me vt krishna said to bheeshma vn he was telling abt dharam adharam pravachan n all..as i missed that part

10) Krishna says with utter respect to him "you are a father to Arjun and Subhadra, so you are already blessing them without knowing"

11) Bhishma says that this is adharm. Kuruvans has been insulted here so he can never support this. Then Vasudev Krishna swells with strong verbal logic to make understand Bhishma what is wrong and what is right.

12) Pitamah says "parampara is Dharm; we can't break parampara" (he forgot that he himself broke tradition to force Amba and her sisters)

13) Vasudev replies that tradition is like a mango. At first bitter, then sour, the sweet and at last gets rotten.

14) One tradition can't last for a long time. Tradition must be broken and recreate whenever required.

15) Then Pitamah asks "who decides what is wrong and what is right? You Vasudev? (without knowing who is He)

16) Vasudev replies strongly "Time! time will decide. In this war between Dharm and Adharm, which side will you support that depends on you Mahamahim. Adharm will start this war and Dharm will establish a new era and this is certain, nobody can stop this"

and this is from wu by suku sis,