AnjanaYYZ thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Shruti - Sahadev ne Sanyas le liya🤣🤣🤣 ==
It would be great to see some family bonding moments between the Bros and Drau at some point. Where the bros give her tips to keep the others bros happy or something - Like Bheem telling her that the first face Naku likes to see in the morning is his own🤣🤣
CatcherInTheRye thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -Shruti

Yeah! He's the root cause, as per Starbharat.

oh acc.to SP...but not in reaal MB na???

Originally posted by: AnjanaYYZ

Shruti - Sahadev ne Sanyas le liya🤣🤣🤣 ==

It would be great to see some family bonding moments between the Bros and Drau at some point. Where the bros give her tips to keep the others bros happy or something - Like Bheem telling her that the first face Naku likes to see in the morning is his own🤣🤣

😆😆
Wistfulness thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Banner Contest Winner Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: ...sandhureet..

oh acc.to SP...but not in reaal MB na???

No not in real MB.
Wistfulness thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Banner Contest Winner Thumbnail + 8

Shruti - Sahadev ne Sanyas le liya🤣🤣🤣

</div>==
<div>It would be great to see some family bonding moments between the Bros and Drau at some point. Where the bros give her tips to keep the others broshappy or something - Like Bheem telling her that the first face Naku likes to see in the morning is his own🤣🤣

😆😆😆
😊ohk...thankiu shruti for helping me out in this
Rorschach thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Need to ask one question,
Society at that time was ok with Draupadi's marriage with five man beacuse all are brothers and belong to same kul/Parivar but what if what if those five men were not brother. would society'd no complain then?.
We encounter polygyny with polyandry and gives reason that, at the time of Mahabharata polyandry was allowed but we never have given a thought that while in polygyny a man can have many wives and whether these wives are each other sisters or relatives that doesnot matter but is the same conditon valid for Woman?. Can a woman practice polyandry with many men who are not brothers or related in any way. What could be the repercussions?😕
Sabhayata thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
well regarding today's episode i liked it.Best thing was bad ass Bheem.Rarely get to see him in this avataar so i am glad whenever i get to see it
Also liked arjun and draupadi's varmala segment the music was beautiful and pooja as drauapdi looked so pretty her expressions were spot on as well
Duryodhan listening and agreeing with karna was also good.It shows that they were actually friends and not boss and servant
Draupadi and krishna ji scene was as always beautiful.So 5 pillars of dharam are 'Gyan,Dheeraj,Prem,Samarpan and Nyay' i am guessing these refer to the 5 pandavas.But who is whom?
The only irritating thing was Butkeshwar Mahahraj.The new comedian for this serial
Sabhayata thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

I can't wait to hear the dialogues for next week and whatever possesses Drau to marry all 5. Can u imagine the rejection lines?
1. Nakul - you are pretty, but am prettier! 😛
2. Sahadev - I prefer yoga☺️
3. Bheem - I like my rakshashi - she belches🤣
4. Arjuna - I didn't mean to win - I just couldn't resist the bow😎
5. Yudi - I cannot lie - I like you, but not enough to disobey mom😳

🤣
seriously what is wrong with the cv's.
Why cant they just show the real reason why drauapdi had to marry five brother's
yes it was her destiny becuase it was a boon she received in her previous birth and not a ficitional curse her father asked for her.
...Diala... thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

I can't wait to hear the dialogues for next week and whatever possesses Drau to marry all 5. Can u imagine the rejection lines?
1. Nakul - you are pretty, but am prettier! 😛
2. Sahadev - I prefer yoga☺️
3. Bheem - I like my rakshashi - she belches🤣
4. Arjuna - I didn't mean to win - I just couldn't resist the bow😎
5. Yudi - I cannot lie - I like you, but not enough to disobey mom😳

🤣

this is super awesome.. I guessed all blame will be on poor Drupad uncle.. how long will this stand? base for Kurukshetra is also him? 😆