Bigg Boss 19: daily Discussion Thread- 1st Sept 2025.
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 26
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 01 Sep 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
UMAR KHAYID 1.9
ABHEERA IN JAIL 2.9
Bacha chor is such an incompetent lawyer🤦♀️
What’s the upcoming track??
Mrunal Thakur Called Mean Girl
In this gen Cliff wali legacy maut will not happen
I wanted Abheera’s fate for Akshara
Janhvi Kapoor In Talks For Chaalbaaz Remake
Jee Le Zaraa Is Happening
Real Woman Power Farhana
Celebs pictures during Ganesh Festival
Originally posted by: Sujitharajan
Part-26
Emotional update dear.Sorry for thisMadhu's plan was failed and she hurts rk even more badly.Yes she wanted to give him happiness instead she hurt him badlyRk said he hate madhu but i know he can't hate her.We will seeRk has no one to love him truly.Yes for nowKuku cheated radha and i think radha will stay with rk and madhu...You will now next chapter
Part-27
Nice update dear.Thank youI hate radha's character and if she loves that idiot kuku then why should she marry mohan?Because Kuku was poor that time and she couldn't stand for her love against her familyand then leave him. I have a doubt dear Is radha's words make rk to doubt on madhu but i am sure he is a gem and he will not do anything like that...You will see in next chapters
Originally posted by: Zarine_94
Superb update. Loved itThank youFinally Madhu realized that she loves RK and that he is the best husbandAt lastEagerly waiting for the next part. Please continue soonI'll do my bestThanks for the update and PMYou are very welcome
Originally posted by: akshita..
Lovely update !!
Part-28
I felt very sad for rk's condition.Sorry for that dearHe don't want madhu to hurt himself.He wants to protect himself and his heartI hate radha and she is not a good women.She is selfish woman but not evil oneDon't worry rk ur madhu will not leave u like ur mom did to ur dad.We will see that