Originally posted by: --Evil_Angel--
I LIKE THE NAME.. DEMON KING.. INNOCENT PRINCESS ! thanks for reading dear.. glad u liked the update.. plz keep reading :)
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Sep 2025 EDT
MAIRAs REJECTION 4.9
LIFE IN JAIL 3.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Sep 2025 EDT
New Entry : Manit Joura
Abhira & Geetanjali
A Missed Opportunity
Akshara’s karma
War 2 Set To Finish As The Lowest YRF Spy Grosser Domestically
Shilpa Shetty's Bandra Restaurant Shuts Down
Mihir - The d*uchebag
Baaghi 4 - Reviews And Box Office
Did Trump Just Remove ALL SANCTIONS on India ? (Doubtful news)
Writers: Mad Dreamers or Silent Sages?
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 4th Sep 2025
Originally posted by: --Evil_Angel--
I LIKE THE NAME.. DEMON KING.. INNOCENT PRINCESS ! thanks for reading dear.. glad u liked the update.. plz keep reading :)
thanks for reading dear..<font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">Nice quote and beautiful banner,
Awesome update,
loved it
THANKS DEAR.. GLAD U LIKED IT
Rk dropped the idea of saying about Randhir-Madhu to his mom,
YES.. GOOD STEP BY HIM
if Radha came to know this then surely she taunted Madhu only
OFCOURSE.. MADHU IS BAD GIRL FOR HER
he took Madhu with himself and made her ride the bike
YES.. CHILLING OUT TIME
this would have been one of the memorable moment for both of them but becoz of Rk's past it ended like this
YEAH.. IT TRIGGERED HIS PAST
he was so disturbed,
after coming to home also he felt restless,
YES DEAR...
liked the way he stopped drinking the alcohol becoz she hates it,
HE GETS INSLENCE BY HER
and the way he feels relax when he is near to her
HIS AID
poor Rk his past is haunting him,again a little glimpse of Rk's past,waiting for his past story
IN FUTURE UPDATES DEAR !
Madhu have seen how vulnerable Rk is, when he came to her room again in drunken state she understood his situation,
YES.. ITS GOOD THAT SHE IS NOT JUDGING HIM
loved the morning part its beautiful,
AM HAPPY U LIKE IT
she made a dreamcatcher for him,first time she is giving sth to him,
RIGHT.. FIRST AGAIN !
unknowingly he blurted out that she is his dreamcatcher that's so cute,
HAHAA.. THATS TRUTH
Madhu felt happy listening this seeing her smile Rk realized what he said,hope soon he realizes his true feelings for her
IN FUTURE PERIOD OF TIME
continue soon,
thanks for the pm
</font>
Originally posted by: karamjeet
Awesome updated. ...
loved it. ..
Originally posted by: enthusiastic
Beautiful update aaniya
Loved itt soo much...Beautifully written every sceneThanks for pm dear
HAHAA.. JAB RAB NE BANA DI JODI TAB PYAAR TOH HONA HI HAI..Oho..what an updt 👏
THANKS DEAE..
Full of emotional trauma..full of adoreness..full of possessiveness..full of passion... lazavab.
HAHAA.. IN RK'S LANGUAGE "SHUKRIYA"
Rks past is so black..he needs to open up..so he can come to Madhu from heart to heart.
YES.. HE IS SHUTTING HIMSELF CLOSE FROM EVERYONE
What was the dialogue..oh yeah U R MY DREAM CATCHER... n he wants to control his heart over mind..so silly..
YEP.. AND HE THINK HE IS GOOD IN CONTROLLING EMOTIONS
U wrote noo..dad..oh Dt was really Heart wrenching..what will happen to me when I would read his whole past.. 😭 .
I JUST HOPE.. I CAN MADE RK'S PAST REAL SCARY.. THEN ONLY IT WILL GO WILL THE TITLE OF THE STORY
N in D end of D part,he said body ko dhako Madhu.. 😛
YES.. COVERING FROM OTHER'S GAZE
oh Dt was cute.
HEHEE.. BUT HOW WILL MADHU TAKE IT
I wanna say..haule haule ho jaega pyar rishu.. haule haule ho jaega pyar... 🤪
YES.. AM TOO WAITING FOR THE CLIMAX OF THE STORY :)U need to updt or b soonish.. smjhi tum dear.. 😉
HAHAA.. TRY TOH KARUNGI.. JALDI JALDI LIKHNE KA
Coz it has become daily dose of rishbala.. 😆
thanks for reading dear..Originally posted by: Aishu007
ResUnres..Awesome update Aan ... Loved it..
THANKS ASH..
Rishbala's night ride was awesomebut what happened..??
HIS PAST GOT TRIGGERED
Why that truck scared him..You didn't reveal his past yet..
OH NO.. ITS IN TIDS & BITS
This is not fair Aan.. I'm dying to know it..
LIL MORE PAITENCE ASH..
& the nightmare he got... He was scared.. For the first time she is seeing him scared like this, I think..
YES.. HE HAS NEVER EXPOSED HIMSEPF TO HER BEFORE
She made dreamcatcher for him, Aww... How sweet
SWEET MADHU !
Rk tells her she is her dreamcatcher... Wow.. Man Rk, you are in love with her.
SLOWLY BUDDING LOVE
.He said madhu to wear something decent
HAHAA.. YES
.. Now it's too bothering..At least tell me how long I have to wait to get his past..
UMM.. FEW MORE PARTS :)
Update soon..Thanks for the pm Aan