maithu_ thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Clara20

Awesome story dear..read 2 parts..

So rk is math teacher..and madhu is student..
Both feeling somthing to each other..aag dono taraf lagi hai...omg madhu locked in sports room hope our hero wl come to recue her

Thanks a lot dear!
Yep fire on both sides, don't know who is going to blow it first!
maithu_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: harini_

Awesome update,
both have feelings for each other but they think its wrong due to student-teacher relationship and they are trying their best to avoid each other,
Dipali is jealous of Madhu taking her first place in class,
they locked her in the room hope Rk saves her,
thanks for the update

Thanks buddy!
The thing is that a teacher can't avoid his or her student, so no way it's going to help them.
It's my pleasure to update!
Thanks once again!
pirl18 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Innocent love...
Ek bat smajh ni ayi...why u choose dipali to be 2nd... fail krna ta usko 🤣
madhumeandyou thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Superb update. Really loved rm scenes. Lol madhu sitting on rks hand. They're in denial. So madhu scored more than dips. And d clan locked her up. Seriously? Asking some one to score less than u is insane lol. I guess rk will come to her help. Thanks a lot for the pm. Do update soon
Insaneniyu thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Superb update
Rk n madhu r avoiding their feeling but they naa more u avoid more u get trapped
Dipali due to her jealousy to come 1st she locked madhu in stored room what she will do when she find rk her crush have feeling for madhu
Hope rk n school authority punished them for doing this to madhu it is life threatening if someone have phobia
maithu_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: pirl18

Innocent love...
Ek bat smajh ni ayi...why u choose dipali to be 2nd... fail krna ta usko 🤣

Thank you dear!
Oh dear!
I wanted to do that but what to do, she was 1st until now and suddenly it can't and moreover few Teachers will let her go as she is the heir of the school!

Next time I write a school related story, I will keep this in mind!😉
Edited by maithu_ - 8 years ago
maithu_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: madhumeandyou

Superb update. Really loved rm scenes. Lol madhu sitting on rks hand. They're in denial. So madhu scored more than dips. And d clan locked her up. Seriously? Asking some one to score less than u is insane lol. I guess rk will come to her help. Thanks a lot for the pm. Do update soon

Thanks yaar!
Yeah! But in real life, sometimes in some place, it can happen that a student threaten another student to score less!
For sure the entry of the hero is awaiting!
Will be on time tomorrow!
maithu_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: Insaneniyu

Superb update
Rk n madhu r avoiding their feeling but they naa more u avoid more u get trapped
Dipali due to her jealousy to come 1st she locked madhu in stored room what she will do when she find rk her crush have feeling for madhu
Hope rk n school authority punished them for doing this to madhu it is life threatening if someone have phobia

Thanks dear!
Hope so!
Yeah I agree with you, it's life threatening to do something like this anyone.
maithu_ thumbnail
Hello everyone!

Thanks a lot for all your love and support!
Glad that the story-line is pleasing you all for the moment and hope it continues!
Sorry again for those who miss the thinking lines of our favourites.
Link to previous part: Part 2

Happy reading!

Part 3

Rishab who didn't had class this evening, was practising basketball, alone in the court at the end of the sports building.
When he finished, it was already around 7 PM.
He made his way out with his bag, crossing the main corridor when, he saw that every room was opened except the ladies room and a little piece of cloth which looked like students shawl was seen under the door.

With a bit of curiosity, he bent down and pulled the cloth but it seemed to be attached to something.
He then heard bangles sound from inside.
Feeling that somebody could be stuck inside, he carefully opened the room and found the girl he was trying to avoid since few days.

"Miss. Malik." patting her cheek but no reaction.
He felt her breath to be low.
She has to wake up or else it could be an emergency case.
He got his water bottle out of his bag and sprinkled few droplets on her face before shaking her but no reactions.
He again tried for few more minutes until he gave up and decided for CPR.

He hesitated but then determined he started to do chest compression but that didn't help.
So with full attention, he started to do mouth-to-mouth resuscitation which made her take a long breath and couch.

Gaining her normal breathing speed, she opened her eyes.
Finally seeing the face of the person who helped her thanks to the corridor light and held his hand strongly.

"What happened?" he asked calmly even if his heart was running miles with her hand in his.
"I...I was searching my..my bag when someone closed the door and light went off."
"Is it a black bag with multiple emoji pins?"
She nodded.
"It's just outside the room."
She started to get up but failed due a small sprain in her leg.
"Let me see it Miss. Malik."

She left his hand with which he moved her pant a little above her ankle and did the first aid treatment he learned during his college times.
"Aaa!" she yelped holding his shoulder.

He got up and put his hand in front of her to help her stand.
With his help, she stood but was about to trip when he held her by her shoulder, which made her turn her head to lock her eyes with his for few seconds before he broke it.

They came out of the room and he showed the bag which is on the bench outside the room after leaving her to stand alone.
"Is this one"
"My bag!" she interrupted him.
She happily went away from him without any major pain in her leg.
She opened her bag to get her phone out, only to find it switched off due to full consumption of charge.
"Oh No!"
"What happened Miss?"
"I can't even call my brother to come and pick me up."
"You can use my phone or school's security's office phone."
"I don't remember his new number." she said sheepishly.
"Some one else number?"
She shook her head.

"I will drop you home Miss. Malik. If it's okay with you?"
"It's just 15 mins of walk from here. I will go."
"Your leg is hurt. You need rest. It's better I get you an auto and I follow behind it until you reach your home safely.
As a teacher I have responsibilities over my students' safety.
"
"I will come with you!" she said bending her head.

She put her bag over her shoulders, he put his bottle inside his bag and they made their way to the parking lot.
"Do you know who closed the door?"
She nodded.
"Who?"
"I don't want to say."
"Is it due to the results of the 1st trimester?"
She nodded.
"I think I know the person."
"Who?"
"Why should I say?"
She stayed quiet.
"I'm going to take actions!"
"No! Please!" seeing him "I... I don't want to make it big."
"They have to learn their lessons, so I'm doing it as a teacher."
"I want to give them a chance!" bending her head "If they do something else, I promise I will talk to my parents and principal."
He nodded

"Where you in shock or something?"
"I have Claustrophobia and Nyctophobia. Sooo" she trailed.
"I can understand." he informed her "Your breath was low so I had to do CPR!"
"You mean?" putting her index finger over her lips.
He nodded his head without seeing her and said "It's needed!"
It was her turn to nod but no one to see.

They were near his bike by now.
He first got on it and started the engine before asking her to sit.
She sat with her legs on either sides, leaving few space between them.
With the jerk of the bike when it started to move, she held his shoulder and put her head in his back.
"What happened?" getting out of the school area.
"Headache!"
"Do you want me to stop? Do you want to have something to eat."
"No! I will be fine in few minutes."
"What's your address?"
She said him the way to her house still taking his support.

He passed his bag to her and asked:
"Have water and the energy bar which are in the first zip."
"No Sir. Thank you!"
"Do as I said!" he ordered.
"Mmm"

She distanced herself from him and followed his order before passing the bag to him.
He took hold of the hand she was holding his bag previously and pulled her closer to him.
"Take rest."
She put back her head on his back with her left hand on his shoulder and right hand under his hold.

She opened her eyes with the sudden break.
He freed her hand and she got down.
"Thank you S...Sir! Would you like to come in. My brother will be glad to see you."
"Thanks Miss. Malik. May be next time. Take care of yourself."
She nodded and turned to see the black big gate.
After opening it, and entering, she turned and smiled at him which he returned back before getting away from there.

Once inside her house, she explained everything to his brother except few details, who decided that he will come and see her teacher on Monday, saying:
"I need to thank him for his help."

The night passed feeling her lips with a shocked expression.
While he was still in a reflection of what is happening to him until he was disturbed by a call.

"Hey!"
"I will try to be there on Sunday evening!"
"I know that I'm you only friend here."
"Ok! Ok! I will be there! No emotional blackmailing!"
"Ok! No gift!"
"Yeah! I will be present at 7:00 PM!"
"See you tomorrow in the library."

Saturday was uneventful for Rishab as he had to prepare a project with his friend who was busy in preparing his sister's birthday.
And he was the in-charge of her dress which he selected with the help of his only friend Rishab, by giving him all the details of his sister.

Sunday evening arrived. Rishab parked his bike in the side of the big compound which hid the beautiful enlighten house with music playing softly and people gathered here and there.
Seeing his friend who is coming to him, he smiled and did their handshake when they were close.
"Finally got you here."
"I just didn't want to disturb your family with our project work." Rishab said.
"So you are disturbing me by taking me to hell." he laughed "Come! I will introduce you to the BD girl!"

They came near the girl who was having her back to them and going through her phone.
"Choti!" Rishab's friend tap on her shoulder.
"Yes Bro!" she turned and got a shocked expression which reflected Rishab's.
"Sir!" "Miss. Malik!" both exclaimed in the same time.

Thanks for reading buddies!
As you all expected, Hero made his entry and shined as Knight in the shining Armour for our lady Love.
How was it?
How do you find the story going on?
Do you like it?

I know it's not as much as CAY where there is suspense and all as this one is a teenage love.
Let me know what you think through COMMENTS & LIKES!

Eid Mubarak buddies!
Next part: Part 4

-Maithili

Edited by maithu_ - 8 years ago

DO NOT COPY THIS POST AS THIS IS EXCLUSIVE TO INDIA FORUMS

Riddhima_Pandit thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
awesome update dear
waiting for next part