loved it
so they got married
but madhu is sad
i think soon she will fall for him
continue soon dear
waiting
Glad u like it :)
MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
TRAUMA KAHA 🤧24. 9
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 24, 2025 EDT
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 24th Sep '25
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs BD, Match 16, A1 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Sonam Kapoor Announces Bollywood Comeback
Abhira is most pathetic character in gen4
Shah Rukh Khan, Rani & Vikrant at the National Film awards ceremony
OSO was based on Divya Bharti death?
Pranit killed it today
All the activism/feminism is reserved for kachara FL?
Back to square one: Tosu is forgiven 🤣🤣🤣
Farhana constantly goes on family
Suggest Name For Vicky Katrina Baby
Happy 200 MANNAT❤ ....MHKPK🥳
Movies of Sonam Kapoor's which I enjoyed
Thanks dear :)Originally posted by: duhasaad
awesome dear
loved it
so they got married
but madhu is sad
i think soon she will fall for him
continue soon dear
waiting
Thanks dear :)Originally posted by: magicalmirage
Superb update aani.so Mohan adopted rk.thats y they behaving differently with rk.omg..y that veer left .
It's really blessing in disguise.he got his beevi.
When I read the first part I was a little worried that veer might marry Madhu
But it never happened hurray.
Y Madhu ..y are you behaving like this girl.he is your rk.
Accept it Madhu ..please...
He is suffered a lot in his life..
Waiting eagerly for next part.
Please update soon
Thanks for pm
Thanks dear.. :)Originally posted by: Heatsha8176
Awesome update
Feel sorry for madhu
That little s*** veeru left her at alter
What changed his mind granted he didn't think much of madhu but the property was enough to convince him
Maybe his fancy but wasn't pleased
Have feeling though he might come back to try to take her back for rk I hope he doesn't let him
So it was Malik madhus dad who asked rk
Mohan wasn't pleased but it was his so called son who did this
Poor madhu is shocked just now n trying to run from rk
Just hope he can calm her n she accepts him b4 that creep returns
Feel sorry for rk too he was more worried about ruining madhus life because of his looks than worrying about himself
I hope later she helps bring him out of his bubble would like to see him being a cheeky naughty romantic husband once both r proper couple
Looking forward to next update
Thanks for pm nplz keep em comin
Thanks dear.. :)Originally posted by: Pqwert207
Waiting for rk japp
me not at all liking madhus veer jap
Nice update
Bridegroom swap was superb
Thnxs for pm
Thanks dear :)Originally posted by: happiegal
Awesome part. I really want to know how things are gonna shape .
Thanks for the pm
Thanks dear :)Originally posted by: .Tanmaya.
Awesome Update
waiting to see what happens next between RK and Madhu
Thanks dear :)Originally posted by: -QueenlyChitra-
Awesome update yes wanna see madhu saying rk now than that cheater veer
Thanks dear :)Originally posted by: SWATHYKC123
Madhu is chanting veer veer mantra.hope RK will change it into Rishu .Madhu was not aware of groom change.Hope Malik will explain everything to her and she will tries to accept the marriage.RK is already very sad.
Thanks dear :)
Superb part.
RK is a earnest person.
Liked how he talked with Malik and promised to take care of Madhu.
Madhu's reaction is understandable but she will realize how lucky she is.
RK was asking Bittuji to stay away from Madhu and now she is with him.
The story has potential to be SS.
Loving this RK.
Thanks dear :)Originally posted by: luvvivian286
Superb update