8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Thank you 😊
aishu007 thumbnail

Originally posted by: keerthiprasad

Emotional one Dr...
Rishbala got married and at the same day they met an accident and got separated also...
Madhu doesnt remember rishabh...Hope she will soon with the help of her love
Thanks for thepm
All the best...

Thank you 😊
Edited by aishu007 - 8 years ago
aishu007 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sapnaf52

emotional update. ..
rishbala get married and same day they had accident. ..
depali and radha also died. .
madhu went coma but when she fine she didn't remember rk. .
poor rk he is alone. .
early waiting for next part. .
how madhu get her memory. .
thanks for pm. ..
update soon

Thank you sapna..
aishu007 thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Misty.

What an interesting twist! So Rishbala were married. After the accident Madhu lost her memory. She cannot recognize RK as her husband but she is crazy about him as an actor. I hope RK goes and tell everything to her and Trishna soon. But will they believe?

Update soon. 😳

Thank you mel 😳
aishu007 thumbnail

Originally posted by: harini_

Awesome part,
Rishbala got married in that temple,
Madhu dreamt about their marriage is not dream its real,
on their wedding day they met with an accident,
poor Rk he lost his sister and mom but what happened to his mom,
he thought he lost Madhu too but after one year through bittuji he came to know madhu is alive and in coma,
She has memory loss and forgot Rk and their love n marriage,
hope soon she remembers everything,
thanks for the pm

Thank you harini 😊
aishu007 thumbnail
My superstar

Part-9
"Cheif..director sir is calling u.."bittu.
"Ha bittu ji.."rk wipes his tears..
"Cheif..r u crying..?"bittu.
"No bittu ji its just.."rk stopped..
"Come lets go.."rk by wearing his glass..bittu nodded..

"r u ready for shot.."director.
"Yeah.."rk nodded..madhu saw him and waved her hand..rk just gave a smile...after the shot rk sat on a chair and thinks about sultan..
"Rk r u okay..?"he hears madhu's voice..
"Yeah fine.."rk.
"but i am not feeling like that..what happend rk...if its personal.."madhu.
"No madhu..not like that.."rk.
"Then tell me whats your problem.."madhu.
"Madhu u sit.."rk shows her the chair next to him..
"No..its ok.."madhu.
"I tell u na..sit.."rk..madhu looks back & saw her didu watching her..she looks at her then gave a smirk & sat on the chair..
"Now tell.."madhu.
"Madhu..can i ask u one thing.."
"What..?"madhu.
"What do u fell when your dear ones got seprated from u.."rk.madhu remained silent for a minute then tells.."its very painful...more than death...when my papa & ma leave us when i was just 10.."stopped as her throat faltered...
"For me also.."rk.
"Rk..but.."madhu.
"My ma..& sister died 3 years before...in an accident my sister gone away from me..& in that shock my ma too.."rk.
"Madhu i want to tell u one thing..u know y i take u to that mandir yesterday.."rk...madhu nodes no...
"Yesterday is a special day in my like..which was spoiled by fate.."rk.madhu look puzzled..
"Madhu yestarday..."interrupted by bittu..."cheif next shot is ready.."
"Ok rk..carry on.."madhu...

directior explained the scene to rk..heroine met with an accident & hero want to save her..its the scene...shot starts..
Heroine(ria)stars running away from goons through the road...a car hits her and she fall on the ground...madhu pressed her head by seeing that shot..blur images(the accident which chage her life) continually came into her mind...trishna sees her...
"Madhu what happend..?''trish.
"Didu my head...ouch.."madhu by pressing her head...she feels dizzy trishna hold her from falling..
"Help..help.."trishna called out..rk sees madhu's state and rushed towards them in between the shot...everyone one puzzled and director says "cut...".without minding any one rk hold madhu his arm and takes her to his caravan...

"Bittu ji..call doctor.."rk worried..bittu ji noded...after some time doctor came & check her...
"She is perfectly allright..i think because of stress she fainted..now she is fine.."doctor..
"Thank u doctor..."rk..he sits near her untill she gain conscious...she slowly opned her eyes and looks at him...

"Madhu r u ok.."rk..madhu noded and tried to stand...
"No..no..take rest.."rk..
"What happend to u suddenly.."rk.
"Hm..nothing..i am afaraid of accidents..3 years before i met with an accident..after that when i saw anything like this i get some memories about that which is not clear..."madhu..
"I used to see one dream.."madhu.
"Dream..which dream..?"rk..
"Oh.."madhu bites her lips by thinking to say it or not..
"No..no..u will not say that..u will tease me..my didu too done the same thing.."madhu.
"No..i will not..tell what is your dream.."rk.
"Hm..ha..our.."madhu.
"Our..?''rk with much exticement..
"Our ma..marrage.."madhu..
"What..?"rk stood like a statue..madhu looks him & thinks "if i did any thing wrong..."
"Madhu..did u saw any other things..tell..tell me..."rk..she looks him puzzled by seeing his reaction..
"No..rk only that much...its just a dream u dont worry"madhu.rk thinks "it not a dream..it meant that there is a hope for her.."without telling anything rk goes from there..madhu looks on...

"Bittu ji.."he called..
"Cheif.."bittu ji is here in next moment..
"My madhu..."rk.
"What happend..?"bittu.
"Madhu gets some past memories..''rk..
"Cheif that means..madhu gets her memory back..?"bittu.
"No bittu ji..not everything...but i am sure one day she will recall everything.."rk.
"After a long time i am seeing u like this..."bittu..
"Bittu ji..call mukund.."rk..bittu nodded & dialed mukund's number..

Please read like & comment friends..

Edited by aishu007 - 8 years ago
ananya2010 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Aishu awesome updates, read both the updates together.
Rishbala got married in a temple and while going to meet Trishna they met with an accident, Dips died in the accident and their mom died due to shock.
Madhu fainted on the sets and she is getting blur images of the wedding with RK and she thinks it's dream but that's the reality of her life. Why RK called Mukund.
Thanks for the PM dear.
varshajoshi17 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Superb update dear
Finally rk got hope of madhu recovering
keerthiprasad thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Superb update Dr...
Loved it
Rishabh almost goes to tell her about the incident...
And madhu got blur images of her past and marriage with rishabh when she sees some accident...Seeing this rishabh got some hope that he will get back his love soon..Think that he have some plan...Why does he call mukkund now
Thanks for the pm Dr

All the best...
dharsii thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Nice update aishu..
RK tried to say about their past.But didn't ..
Madhu is getting consious.
But she thought ,that is dream.
This is the hope for RK.
update soon.