🤣
RM14 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Superb update dear Aaniya..👏
and an emo one too..
😳
loved their moments ❤️and OMG! RK convo with his parents so touchy..❤️
fear of losing Rk,Rk don't take care of himself but than he realized that he's doing wrong and hurting parents too..and pacify her mom-dad..👍🏼
Rk's dad,he he he became sandwich between mom and son..😆
His
so Madhu is Rk's new assistant ..wow..😛what will happen now?😛
loved reading it..update soon.🤗
Edited by RM14 - 9 years ago
Rishkara thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
First of all sorry ani for commenting dis time.😲
U know na nowadays a little busy.
Coming to the story .😳
Beautiful fabulous update was it.
The visualization was clearly visible when I read the update,
Feeling so sad for rishab
Do continue soon dear
WaiyTing for rishbala moments😉
ananya2010 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Aaniya this update had everything in it, it was romantic, emotional, just can't see RK like this, feeling sad for Radha, the pain of seeing ones children dying in front of parents is unbearable, after Madhu comes in his life RK wants to live.
Continue soon, waiting for the next update.
Thanks for the PM dear.
EVIL_ANGEL thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: madhurish

Res for next part comment...

Unres...

First to comment...😉😆[
Congo..👏

/DIV]
[DIV]This update was so romantic... So funny... And so emotional...👏👏
I had tears when Radha said "i cant lose you Rishu... My only baby..."😭😭I could so feel the pain in her voice... Even Mohan was so worried for his son... But not expressing it like Radha...not wanting to worry both mom & son more by showing his weakness...😳[/DIV
Yes.. U got it right.. He is holding his family.. As if mohan breaks down then rk & radha will too..😔 and radhha is being mother for whom her baby is all she have...

][DIV]Rk... C'mon yaar... U r going to die any moment... Then why dont u simply party all day & night & enjoy with ur family instead of being a workaholic? Is he burying his fear of death by immersing his head n work??😭

Omg sudha.. How do u got to know everything before i post..😲

Okay! So madhu is his new secretary! Great! I thought he will get a heart ache seeing his beauty in his office & die on spot...😲😆
Haha.. That will be epic death🤣

But then... Okay! Let him live a lil longer & have some fun with his sec...😉😆
Omg! The second half was so touching & i loved it more so i started commenting abt it... But then i wont miss to mention abt the romantic bit...
Of course not..😉

Star bracelet girl dancing gracefully & Rk getting a visual treat to watch his little madhu... Then madhu helping him by giving her hand... And Rk helping her when she was abt to fall ...their eye lock... Whoa! Thanks to the marbles!😆😆
Lovely update... I m really enjoying ur stories... Thanks!😳😃

thats a biv compliment... Thank you soo much... Am so glad u like it..!! Thanks are reading...
EVIL_ANGEL thumbnail

Originally posted by: vishuv

wow wonderful! Aaniya it was so beautifully written that even i got lost in between their love moments...i don't know what to say.
Thank you so much souwmiya...😛

RK is sure of his death.
Yeah.. He thinks so...

. Maybe after Madhu loves him he will fight to live with her.
Ya.. Possible kyuki pyaar me bahut shakti hai🤣

I feel like crying.
Aww... Donr cry yaar...
And also i dont have bucket to fill😆

But let me appreciate you first before my sad tale...you are not only good in writing comic stories, you are good in passionate love stories too. The title itself proves it. Hats off aaniya dear ! Eagerly waiting to see his new assistant...

Thanks for PM!

aww... Souwmiya.. Now i feel like crying.. No .. No... No sad tears... U know khushi ke tears..😉
But thankyou so much for ur words of appreciation... Means a lot.. 😳
Thanks for reading... 😛 😛
EVIL_ANGEL thumbnail
Thanks poorva...😳
vishuv thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: --Evil_Angel--

aww... Souwmiya.. Now i feel like crying.. No .. No... No sad tears... U know khushi ke tears..😉
But thankyou so much for ur words of appreciation... Means a lot.. 😳
Thanks for reading... 😛 😛

Welcome aaniya ! I don't know where the writer in you was hiding all this time!
And buddy I hope that you don't mind my short comments...you know na
EVIL_ANGEL thumbnail

Originally posted by: vishuv

Welcome aaniya ! I don't know where the writer in you was hiding all this time!
And buddy I hope that you don't mind my short comments...you know na

Arreyy dear souwmiya... u r coming.. reading.. & commenting, thatz too admist exam... thats more than enough for me yaar...🤗Thanks 😳 😳
EVIL_ANGEL thumbnail

Originally posted by: pirl18

Very beautiful updt

Thanks dear...

Rishbala s scene was cutecute 👏
Am glad u find it cute..😛

Ek baat or
plz don't make DS fitoor of urs sanam rere 😆 😆
Hehe... I havenot watched sanam ne.. So cant tell.. My story is going u be same or not..😆

U 9 I can't live without rk 😳

Yup... I know... No rishbalian can..!!
Chalo man li tumhari baat.. Regarding Rk..😉