next comes relatives, servants, neighbours and show starts with no male lead...😡😡
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 6th Sep 2025 - WKV
GEETU vs MAIRA 5.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 06 Sep 2025 EDT
Maira Armaan Poddar
Alia is new global brand ambassador of Levis
Happy Ending Kumkum Bhagya
Priyanka actually deserved more from BW. Robbed twice!
CALL FROM CELL 6.6
23 years of Dil Hai Tumhaara
SRKs looks for King
Saiyaara: a movie which will forever remind me of love
Are they planning to end YRKKH with this generation?
💕💜Somewhere Over the Rainbow #43 With Prats in our hearts 💜💕
Look Out Circular For Shilpa Shetty Raj Kundra
Baaghi 4 crashes on Saturday
Generation 5:A new chapter in Yrkkh
next comes relatives, servants, neighbours and show starts with no male lead...😡😡
he didnt reply Priyanka Bhattbut he should clarify this rumourbcoz we built so many castel on it 😆
Originally posted by: san_bsp020
From AVTA !
Vivian won Best Actor Of The Year..
Youtube Playlist -->
1. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RwDgExEac1c
2. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kH9DWhdaz4E
3. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6HyVVSn0ins
Honestly I don't want to discourage any one but I seriously don't think VD is in this SOL show...and he not clearing the rumours is because he is not interested and thinks that his fans are mature enough not to believe to any non concrete news...
And does any one know what happened to Ms. Priyanka Bhatt??? Did she give any quote from VD????😕And as far as VD's new project is concerned I am still waiting for him and I am ready to wait for my whole life...I know one or the other day he will be back...so what he didn't give me my birthday gift, I will take it that it was not VD but RK who gifted me on the three years...now since MB is no more so RK is also no more...ðŸ˜
Originally posted by: san_bsp020
From AVTA !
Vivian won Best Actor Of The Year..
Youtube Playlist -->
1. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RwDgExEac1c
2. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kH9DWhdaz4E
3. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6HyVVSn0ins
Originally posted by: silverfire
Another thread completed but still no news from VD.ðŸ˜
Hope at least thread 7 brings us some good news.
he didnt reply Priyanka Bhattbut he should clarify this rumourbcoz we built so manycastel on it😆
Originally posted by: alka2212
right,& this is sole reason I believe its true or may be he's working on some other show but one thing is clear that hes up to something & doesn't want to reveal anything otherwise hes not like those actors who acts so pricey seeking for unnecessary attention!!!he would have cleared these rumors if these arent true 😃