ilovebandini thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Many times I have watched the show and after the betrayal I watched the previous scenes between RK and Madhu and watched it through the eyes of the betrayal scene,and although the story line was changed and they did make the betrayal happen,this is one scene(maybe in two other scenes-the candle studio scene and the Balraj scene too)in which I believe that,planning or not planning his revenge,RK really showed his true feelings to Madhu.When Dips talked to him and told him that no one really loves him and that in his life there isn't and there won't be a true love ever,I believe that RK's true feelings came out and he told Madhu that he loved her.Although in the betrayal scene he explains that Dipali gave him idea to test her love,I believe that Dipali's words affected him deeply and that he wasn't worried that Madhu doesn't love him so he cannot take his revenge,but that she doesn't love him(or love him enough)for him.I believe that his worries that Madhu doesn't love him were genuine and that in a moment of weakness he told her his true feelings.

silverfire thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Very true. Dips words had a lot of effect on him. The thought that he will have no love in his life was hurting him too much. More than to prove to dips, it was to prove to himself that madhu loved him enough to come away with him. In many places his true feelings came out but he covered them to his liking. In KC. Epi also he didn't want to break her fast but he knew she was sick n also starving for his sake. He could not stop himself n in the end he came to her. He is big pagal n he made us an even bigger pagal.
We saw RK's junoon for madhu but never was her junoon for RK. I missed that very much.
Edited by silverfire - 10 years ago
bokul thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 3
yes u r absolutely right
he had expressed his true feelings to her
silverfire thumbnail
I have another thought. Just imagine after the betrayal, RK leaves her in the chawl. After Madhu breaks down she just thinks about all that happened between them n realises that idiot loves her but his ego is blocking him. Just like bittuji n RADHAJI realised RK loves madhu. She them sets out a plan to make him fall at her feet n confess his true feelings. She can do this with bittuji n radhaji's help. Her junoon for RK should have come out at this point. She should not accept defeat n try to move on. That is not our junglee billie. This would have been hilarious. RK has no clue about madhu's plans n falls into her trap.
They could have taken the story like this instead of that stupid sullu track. They wasted a lot of money for 6 months. Dumbos. Even we can write a better story than them.
catharsis thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: silverfire

I have another thought. Just imagine after the betrayal, RK leaves her in the chawl. After Madhu breaks down she just thinks about all that happened between them n realises that idiot loves her but his ego is blocking him. Just like bittuji n RADHAJI realised RK loves madhu. She them sets out a plan to make him fall at her feet n confess his true feelings. She can do this with bittuji n radhaji's help. Her junoon for RK should have come out at this point. She should not accept defeat n try to move on. That is not our junglee billie. This would have been hilarious. RK has no clue about madhu's plans n falls into her trap.

They could have taken the story like this instead of that stupid sullu track. They wasted a lot of money for 6 months. Dumbos. Even we can write a better story than them.

Exactly! ! That could have better justified d concept and title of the show. Afterall it was 'Madhubala Ek Ishq Ek Junoon' . And d future tracks of d show would have been mended too.
ilovebandini thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: silverfire

The story with Sultan lasted 6 months?Ok,now I get why all of you are(were) so pissed.I was watching yesterday episodes with Sultan and I can say that I hate that they changed the main point and disagreement between Rishbala and that is the betrayal with another one-Sultan.Sultan never was and never could be the disagreement between Rishbala.We know who Madhubala loves.And although I liked at times(but not the whole time)RK's jealousy(cause it's nice to see that he actually cares,like in the scene when he yells at Madhu "Biwi ho tum meri biwi!"-I just love it),his insecurity because of Sultan and then his bad behaviour towards Madhu ruined it for me.They never should've dragged Sultan in the story but show RK's remorse and regret.We know that when in the story the two leads reconcile,it's not so interesting as much as when you see them suffer(although Rishbala is the only couple I love seing when they are happy,in all other serials the other couples become boring).But if I was the writer,I would write how RK maybe realized his mistake but Madhu can't forgive him,or maybe he realizes his mistake but he cant give up his ego and drags Madhu forcefully to the mansion(but not because Sultan is his concern)and she decides to get even with him and does the revenge.The only reason why I didn't want the revenge to happen was because,because of Sultan's character everything between Madhu and RK was dragged and if the revenge happened it would prolong Rishbala reconciliation even further and what already was happening was too long.Without Sultan's character,Madhubala's revenge could've happened.No matter how much I love RK,I still think that he deserved the revenge.Although,revenge is an easy thing,forgiveness is the hardest thing to do,so RK this way,at least knew he didn't deserve her forgiveness and that he still got it.
Edited by ilovebandini - 10 years ago
kajal99 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Hi
After a long time I'm replying a post

My view about the show is totally different.
1.Rk didn't act to her, since from the beginning. All he showed was his true feelings
I'm weak in explains thing. So could not explain it properly.
He loved her truly. Only thing is he didnt accept it earlier and realized it later
And second point, though he did incomplete wedding, he accepted her as his wife in his heart. Ex... His convo to deepali , "Woh biwi hai meri. Wohmadhubala rishab kundra hai. Ye me kabi nahi boolunga"... He didn't forget though he did unwedding.
In my point of view the reason for unwedding, rk tried to break madhu. He could not succeed in that but fell in love with her. At one point , in the process of breaking her he did that unwedding though he loves her madly
He just wanted to show her and the world that he won her

2. Rk didn't have anybody in his life. He knows madhu loves him and he also. Madhu is the only one Perron that he can trust , love, close to heart, And she also loves the man inside him the rishab, not the rk. That is why he is very possessive ,obsessed about her
But for madhu she had everybody, mother, Malik, Roma and didhi. She was happy in her life
Rk was an addition happiness to her. But for rk she is only happiness, love, soul.

So in one line, I never felt that rk is acting

3. Though madhu said i moved on , deep in her heart she loved him and that time she refused to accept it till rk confess in the studio by promising on his
father

One example to Prove my point... After rk being shot he hold madhu's hand when he is not in his sense. That time nothing big ( love, rks revenge plan)happened between them
That Scene itself tells how madly he was depending on her, started trusting her, I would say started seeing true love in her
Edited by kajal99 - 10 years ago
silverfire thumbnail
@Kajal99
Very true. Madhu had so many ppl to love her but RK had only madhu. She was only person he could trust, love, share. Only with her he could be Rishabh n not RK. It was love at first sight for him, only he didn't accept it.
aan-rish thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kajal99

Hi
After a long time I'm replying a post

My view about the show is totally different.
1.Rk didn't act to her, since from the beginning. All he showed was his true feelings
I'm weak in explains thing. So could not explain it properly.
He loved her truly. Only thing is he didnt accept it earlier and realized it later
And second point, though he did incomplete wedding, he accepted her as his wife in his heart. Ex... His convo to deepali , "Woh biwi hai meri. Wohmadhubala rishab kundra hai. Ye me kabi nahi boolunga"... He didn't forget though he did unwedding.
In my point of view the reason for unwedding, rk tried to break madhu. He could not succeed in that but fell in love with her. At one point , in the process of breaking her he did that unwedding though he loves her madly
He just wanted to show her and the world that he won her

2. Rk didn't have anybody in his life. He knows madhu loves him and he also. Madhu is the only one Perron that he can trust , love, close to heart, And she also loves the man inside him the rishab, not the rk. That is why he is very possessive ,obsessed about her
But for madhu she had everybody, mother, Malik, Roma and didhi. She was happy in her life
Rk was an addition happiness to her. But for rk she is only happiness, love, soul.

So in one line, I never felt that rk is acting

3. Though madhu said i moved on , deep in her heart she loved him and that time she refused to accept it till rk confess in the studio by promising on his
father

One example to Prove my point... After rk being shot he hold madhu's hand when he is not in his sense. That time nothing big ( love, rks revenge plan)happened between them
That Scene itself tells how madly he was depending her, started trusting her, I would say started seeing true love in her

Well said Kajal. I totally agree with u. Rk always loved Madhu but was too adamant to admit it
silverfire thumbnail
@Ilovebandini.
While watching the rerun in rishety, I came across one scene where madhu apologies to RK for using the photos to blackmail him to apologies to her mom. After watching that scene I don't think she would have pulled off a revenge act. She tells him she has been taught never to knowingly hurt a person. I would loved it if she did a revenge act but madhu is not made like that. For her, nobody is bad, nobody should suffer n nobody should be in pain. This quality of hers has landed her in trouble all the time but still she will not change. This is what made RK fall for her in the first place.