🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: PAK vs BD, Match 17, A2 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Hawt Geetmaan Moments 🔥🔥💋💋
DANDIYA NIGHT 26.9
Important Questions
Sameer Wankhede takes Aryan Khan’s series TBOB to Court
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 26, 2025 EDT
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs SL, Match 18, A1 vs B1 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Quiz for BB19 Members.
OTT vs. theatre: which one do you prefer?
How Salman Khan Would Address You in Weekend Ka Vaar? Quiz
Abhira master planner of breaking Arman relationships
Daayra shooting begins - Kareena and Prithviraj
Deepika shot for 20 days for Kalki 2, thought she was irreplaceable!
Official Trailer - Thamma - Ayushmann Rashmika
Besharmi ki sari hadein paar karegi Abhira- Media is catching up
Sabse Nalla Kaun in gen 4
Originally posted by: SherlineKiVD
TFS CIA...but I want vd away from crazy fandoms
Originally posted by: sree.gattu
is VD ready to play the role of father of a kid as the main story line is not a love story but boy and girl love and get married become parents and get separated later they meet . story is after they meet , the journey starts . so , I had a doubt that is VD ready to play role of a father of a kid 2 , 3 or 4 yrs . then , leap also taken soon , VD should be atleast 7, 8 or 9 or pata nahi . kya VD is ready for this change in his career , playing a father role that too sooo soon . normally in other serials lead to be a father takes atleast one and half year then that child growing up takes one yr but hear , it's totally different . it's my thought only .
Originally posted by: sree.gattu
is VD ready to play the role of father of a kid as the main story line is not a love story but boy and girl love and get married become parents and get separated later they meet . story is after they meet , the journey starts . so , I had a doubt that is VD ready to play role of a father of a kid 2 , 3 or 4 yrs . then , leap also taken soon , VD should be atleast 7, 8 or 9 or pata nahi . kya VD is ready for this change in his career , playing a father role that too sooo soon . normally in other serials lead to be a father takes atleast one and half year then that child growing up takes one yr but hear , it's totally different . it's my thought only .
Originally posted by: Bharathi_R
i want this rumor become true but VD with DD instead of Sanaya...
we dont know exactly the plot of the gul khans show
all they said r
Our reliable source informs us, "4 Lions Films is coming up with a new show on Star Plus. It will be a male oriented show and revolve around the college life of the lead."
then if she choose two big stars
thats mean she has some big projects in her hands
if this rumour is true
lets see