Thanks a lot 😳It was a lovely emotional story.
Do write more.Best of luck for your exams.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 13th Oct 2025
COURSE STARTED 😛13. 10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 13 Oct 2025 EDT
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 30
ASTHIN KA SAANP 14.10
Alia Bhatt Creates History
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 14, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Stars at Manish Malhotra's Diwali Party
A Historic Moment: Israel- Gaza Peace The October 2025 Ceasefire
Why is Hrithik wasting his time by doing all these?
Bollywood Diwali bash pics.
No amount of jadu tona is enough for Alia bhatt and Filmfare editor
Child Contestant Behaviour In KBC
Is Hrithik Roshan's career officially over like Aishwarya Rai?
Like/Dislike/Neutral Week 7
Rhea Chakraborty and her brother get their passports back
Thanks a lot 😳It was a lovely emotional story.
Do write more.Best of luck for your exams.
Thanks 😊Originally posted by: v.p.joshi
awesome end
Thanks a lot 🤗Originally posted by: GOODLUCKANGEL
OMG such an emotional n heart touching story❤️ .
Beautifully written.👏loved it n thanks fr givin g us happy ending. Hope this hppns in reality too n each n every sick person gets cured .👍🏼Do write more buddy. 🤗👍🏼
Thank you Neha 😊Originally posted by: NehaVdian
a very beautiful n emotional update
loved katyas n rks bonding
awww poor rk suffered so much
n he treated his daughter thats so grttt
lovely ending vinu
thanxx shriyu for posting
Thanks 😃Awesome TS. loved it.
Thank you 😳Originally posted by: lucygrey21
nice story
Glad you loved it 😳 Thanks!Originally posted by: Abhiya4life
That was a beautiful ending Vinu
So cute...loved those reunion and the father-daughter love between RK and Katya
And now they are one big family
Beautiful 😳
Thanks a lot dear 😳 & I'm hoping to do Psychiatry for my post graduate studies 😊Originally posted by: madhurish
Awesome second part!!
excellent story & excellent way of writing!!very emotional & feeling sad for all who suffer in that deadly disease cancer but glad u showed both Rk & his daughter surviving so those who are suffering from cancer too will get hopes that its curable & they can live a normal life like other!!thanks for clearly explaining the technical terms dear!!i know u r studying medicine but dn't know in which field u r specializing but one thing is sure that u ll become a great doctor!! God bless u sweetheart!!Do write such wonderful story in future too only when u get time & ideas!!thank u!!
Thanks 😳Originally posted by: love_vivi
nice TS Vinu ...😊
Thanks Piyu 🤗Originally posted by: drashtifan1
Beautiful! :) I love this story a lot! Got me emotional for a while!