lovely update
RK is feeling for madhubala is awesome
he accepted the love for her
but waiting for madhu's reaction
chandwani.kajal thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
hi new to foroum rea both parts in one go loved them will u plese pm me next update
madhurish thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
unresed my comment in pg.9!! pls check it!!
Clara20 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
awesome story...read all parts in one..
waiting for next
AzraZaidi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Awesome Awesome Awesome
updt next part sooon

thanx for PM
Shweta300 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail + 2
This part is dedicated to noiseygirl n neha n alll my readers who have given there imp time to read my story I very thank full to you guys I have read alll your comments thanks a lot guys it encourages me a lot
"Love"

Part-3(a)

Have you lost it RK ...roared madhu in pain ... Yes I have lost it mrs. Madhubala Rishab Kundra , I have lost everything in your love ...yes I admit that I have done many mistakes but whatever I did was open to you on our wedding nite only but you cheated on me with that bustard rohan ...RK said angrily
Madhu:- RK plzz don't speak bad words abt rohan...
RK:- wow , you can do whatever you want with him and of I said some thing bad abt him you can't tolerate
Wow madhubala wow ...he clapped n said last words
Madhu :- RK you are taking it in wrong way it's nothing like this
RK:- then how it is , can you plz explain ????
Madhu:- okkk then listen ...me m rohan are planning to unite Mukund and Rishika
RK:- what ????
Madhu :- just shut up n listen ...actually Mukund is elder brother of rohan n rishi n Mukund were in love for almost 5 years but becoz of some misunderstanding they broke up but they love each other truly I haven seen in both of them eyes so me n rohan were together to unite rishi and Mukund got it we are not making our own love stories ...madhu said with lots of attitude
After pause of min RK realises his mistake n speak
RK:- I m sorry ,madhu , I was not knowing abt this I m really really sorry
Madhu:- u r very rude , how can you doubt on me RK ????
RK :- I m really very sorry madhu ,I just can't see you with any one then me ... I m really sorry
Madhu:/ RK, how can you think so low ?????
RK:- I m sorry madhu
Madhu :- what sorry RK , you have always hurt me since the day of our mArraige , you never loved me , u never looked me the way I look at you with soo much of love , u never trust me enough that you thought I was cheating on you ...how can you think so low RK ????
RK:- I m sorry madhu for my every mistake n place give me not last chance to make up for my sins n this time I won't disappoint you plz
Madhu :- RK plz I don't want to talk abt it right now plz go away frm me I want to be alone for some time
(RK left frm there n she cried her heart out slept off crying )

In morning
(Madhu asked permission on Radha n mohan n went to her father's house in Delhi without informing RK)
Here RK was searching her here n there
Rishi ;- Bhai , what r u searching ??
RK:- madhu
Rishi :- but Bhai she is not at home she has gona Delhi to visit her dad
RK:- what
Rishi:- what happen bro she didn't inform you
RK:- noo , we had a fight last nite
Rishi :- ohhh this is the reason , that's y she wasn't in good mood
RK:- yeah
Rishi :- Bhai what are you planing to do ha now ???? I think you are in love with madhu haina ???
RK:- how you know ??
Rishi ;- Bhai I can see in your eyes , you have started loving her...
RK:- but rishi I doubt her , I have hurt her many times how can I make up to her now ????
Rishi :- Bhai you have to just go to her n inform her abt your feelings Bhai, I think you don't know but Bhi madhu loves you a lot , how she had handle herself when you left her at wedding nite she was totally hurt Bhai ...
RK:- Rishi what should do now ????
Rishi :- Bhai go behind her , n plz bring her back Bhai I want my Bhabhi back Bhai plz
RK:- yes I willl go to Delhi (he left frm there to fly Delhi )

In evening
(RK reached outside madhu's house, he rang the bell n waited outside)
Servant came n opened the door
(Name of servent rakhi jii )
Rakhi:- Jamai jiii , you here come , come inside...
RK:- hmmm what's ur name
Rakhi :- rakhi but you can call me dia maa as madhu calls with this name
RK:- dia maa where is madhu ???
Rakhi :-madhu is in her dad's room , she is talking to him , chalu I will take you there
(RK followed rakhi jiii till malik's room)
He knocked n went inside room
He kneels down to malik n take blessings
Malik :- noo need RK beta , stand up n hug me beta you r my son
RK:- uncle
Malik :- no RK no uncle call me dad as madhu calls me
( madhu was watching duo in shocked )
RK:- dad I m here to take my wife back
Malik :- ohhh so take who is stopping you frm doing that
Madhu:- I don't want to go with you RK
RK:- madhu , plz plz I m really really sorry I know have done very big mistakes but plz forgive me madhu plz (he bent down in front Of madhu)
Malik: RK beta you don't have to beg her like this she will come with you
Madhu :- dad
Malik :- madhu this is the way I bought u up ha
RK:- dad plz don't scold her she has done nothing wrong , dad can I talk to her alone plz
Malik :- okkk beta n madhu this is not the way to talk to your husband okk
Soon malik left them alone
Madhu :- RK why r u here ???
RK :- to take my wife back with me
Madhu :- I m not coming with you anywhere first you betrayed me on our wedding nite n now you doubt me , for your kind information mr. Kundra since my teens I never had bf n u was the first guy I met n got married
RK:- I m sorry madhu I m really very sorry
Madhu:- that's really very easy for you to say sorry na RK
RK:- noo madhu this time I mean it
Till now madhu was in tears
Rk:- madhu plz don't cry plz I can't see u cry plz , plz madhu give me one more n last chance plz I will make up for everything this time plz madhu plz (he hugged her n cry his heart out even madhu did the same)
RK:- madhu , I love you I was insecure seeing with rohan I thought he is taking you away frm me so I did this shit I m really very sorry but plz don't leave me
Madhu:- RK he is only my friend
RK:- I know madhu , n I m sorry for it but madhu I love you
Madhu : I love you too RK, since the day i met you i have always I love you RK
RK:- so biwi am I forgiven ???
Madhu :- yes you are and hugged him tightly but RK you have to promise me 3 things
RK:- and what are they
Madhu:- 1 you will never leave me
2 you will trust me
3 after me no other girl in your life
RK:- bas biwi only this things
Madhu :- they are very big things for me
RK :- okk biwi u got it then I promise you n hugged her tightly
(Madhu forgive RK and they cancelled there one year marriage contract n started living happily together both the families were really very happy to see them together )

After 6 months
It's wedding day of Rishika n Mukund
Madhu :- rishi , looking beautifull today
Rishi:- thanks madhu
Madhu :- ur welcome rishi n now chalu every one is waiting for brite to come
There was knock on door m RK enter inside the room n stopped mud way
RK:- my cute little sis is grown up today , frm tommrow nobody would be there for teasing me or fighting with me ha rishi
Rishi :- Bhai I m gonna miss u a lot
RK:- same here ub the way looking very beautifull rishi , beautiful theny biwi too ha he said looking at madhu n she hits him on his arms
RK:/ oouch biwi u hit really hard ha , n chalu everyone is calling rishi down
RK n madhu take Rishika to Mandap settles her besides Mukund
After some times
Rohan came near Madhu n said
Rohan :- madhu looking very very beautifull ha
Madhu :- thanks rohan
(RK face falls down but he controlled himself )
Rohan :- RK even you to looking dashing man , you guys make really cute couple
RK:- thanks rohan ( RK was feeling nice hearing last words frm rohan )
Madhu :- weese Trishna peeti ki Nahi
Rohan :- haa she is there she is ...waving his hand in Trishna's direction n Trishna wave back to them n rohan left frm there
RK :- you didn't tell me abt rohan m Trishna
Madhu :- actually unki setting aaj Subha hi hui
Next day
Madhu called RK
Madhu :- RK plz come back home as soon as possible
RK:- what happen madhu ???
Madhu :- I can't tell on phone you plz come home soon I willl tell you then only
RK:- okkk now it's lunch break so I can come
Madhu :- fine come fast
(RK reached home n saw his mom n dad sitting there n chit chatting happily )
RK:- mom , where's madhu ??
Radha:- rishu , ur wife is in ur room n since u left she didn't come out frm room n not opening door plz go n check on her
Knock knock madhu open the door it's me RK ...madhu opened the door n let him inside
RK :- madhu what's wrong with you ???
Madhu :- RK I want to tell you something
RK:- yes madhu say
Madhu :- RK do you like kids , r u comfortable with them
RK:- kids yeah I love them
Madhu:- thank god
RK:- madhu can you plz tell me what's wrong with you ???
Madhu :- wo RK ...,RK
RK:- what madhu ???
Madhu :- RK ...RK ... You are going to be father ...,,RK I m pregnant ...
RK:- what really
Madhu :- yes RK , you gonna be dad n me mom
(She happily jumped n hugged him )

After 9 months
Madhu gave birth to 3 babies 2 boys and 1 girl ..,they named them as Rahul Rishab Kundra , Raj Rishab Kundra ,maya Rishab Kundra
Rahul n raj was replica of RK n maya was replica of madhu

It's the end of part-3(a) next part would be last n plz guys do like and comments it means a lot to me n plz tolerate alll my mistakes as I m not at alll good in English then too writing but plz like n Comment n do tell me what you guys want in last part with Kundra family

Pm's later guys little busy
Edited by 989859 - 10 years ago
noiseygirl thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
r
unres
party time!!!!!!!!!!!!
yahooo m 1st to come
Thanks again for dedication
it's really nice
u fulfill my dream😳
Love the madhu
the way she talked to RK
and she went to her house
and my hero my rk went to there to bring her back
awsssm
and the most important part rishbala and their kidsss
super yaar
waiting for last part
again thanks

Edited by noiseygirl - 10 years ago
Love-Blossoms thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
awesome update
loved my awesome hero
i wld love to read rk n his kids teaming up n troubling the whole rk mansion
parimaniya thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
awesome update
loved strong madhu n love d way rk go 2 her n brought back
i wld love to read rk n his kids teaming up n troubling hole mansion update last part soon n mainly thanx 4 pm
candle_light thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
superb update
thanks for pm