Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 13th Sep 2025 - WKV
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- Pak vs Oman 4th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
HUM JEET GAYE 12.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 13, 2025 EDT
PARAYI AURAT 13.9
Aabeer Gulaal reviews and box office
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
Anupamaa 13 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Who is this actor?
Silences Between Hearts ~ A Rumya SS ~ Chapter 4 on pg 1
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
I hated the character played by DD for the first time yaar ... I never disliked any story this much ...Originally posted by: -StephinesS-
I was watching the August-September 2013 episodes yesterday !
RK is usually known for his sharp brains!! but he was very disappointing !
I usually love me some Jealous Kundra, but seriously ! The CVs could have done heaps better !
and the Miscarriage Track ! gahh ! Typical Soapy much !
ok, Jealousy I can handle ! but not being there for your wife when she had just lost her baby ! big no no !
So not the Rishabh Kundra I ship :/
AND WHAT PISSED ME OFF EVEN MORE !
Madhu taking care of his drunk ass ! :/
like seriously :/ so much for my Alag Che show :D haha
Ok😆Though i love Mb scenes more bt love Mahi scnes also,my cnfession.I love her in both.😆Originally posted by: -StephinesS-
Confession !
I am a sucker for Maahiii Maahiii scenes :D
can't help it :D and the HHD scenes more !
[DIV][/DIV]
100%true.Originally posted by: Deewangi
Yaa..but Geet was really something else...the way it explored DD's versitality..from her scenes as a weak girl to becoming strong, to romance, to comedy scenes..! It has everything...DDefinately one of Gul's best works...
N stylish outfits shuld cm in fr princess.😳
yup as muskaan she used to wear jeans,kurta,shorts ...as Geet patiala ...as MB anarkalis ...should try different look with hatke roleI m 100% with u ... She badly needs to drop shalawar kameez 😉
actually St is mindless in his production ..though he could write well but still he cant handle it ... geet in the beginning and till end was totally changed but still have had some sense less that nandini pretto track 😆,,,Originally posted by: ManwaLaage
yahh Geets story in the begining was real story of a punjab girl ...its abt honour killing and cheating NRI marriage and Drashti was brilliant as GEET Handa and her family members darji,bir ji all were good actor and GEET got ITA Award for its story ... Yes i want her play strong role again with real inspiration than this mindless ST show 😆
hmm she did that ,,, and how fake that miscarriage track was ... and still that jealousy on peak ... so irritatingOriginally posted by: -StephinesS-
@Abba : seriously :/ she helped him get into ed :/ removes his shoes ! and all that jazz ! after he partied all night with that chick who walked on that wire ! -.-
and honestly ! that was too Gopi Bahu types for me to handle :'(
Oh Steph Rishbala over evry othr pair fr me forevr also bt i like Mahi coz whtevr geet i hv seen,DD ws superb n gorgeous in those scenes,n gv them a diff level,ofcourse no offence to any one.just my pov.😛Originally posted by: -StephinesS-
no offense :D
RishBala over Maaneet for me any day :)
RishBala were less cheesier :D noh? up to a certain extent at least :D</div><div>