RIMO9013 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
no,please dont dragged theactors i dont mention any of the actors name it's only about the chars and acc to me as a human any one's first reaction should must be to save some one from death insaniat ke naate hi sahi pahale usse baachalo kinuki jindegi sa barkar kuch bhi nahi and if for 1 sec mai man bhi leti ki raja monster janwar kutta killer fir bhi usse marne ke chorna kanhaki insaniat hay madhu ki use ek devilish look make her worst andwhen he even doesnot touch her,tab vi madhu always badmouthing him and that is the only reason that most of the viewers cannot feel for jm/rape victime.
natkhat..anki.. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: RIMO9013

no,please dont dragged theactors i dont mention any of the actors name it's only about the chars and acc to me as a human any one's first reaction should must be to save some one from death insaniat ke naate hi sahi pahale usse baachalo kinuki jindegi sa barkar kuch bhi nahi and if for 1 sec mai man bhi leti ki raja monster janwar kutta killer fir bhi usse marne ke chorna kanhaki insaniat hay madhu ki use ek devilish look make her worst andwhen he even doesnot touch her,tab vi madhu always badmouthing him and that is the only reason that most of the viewers cannot feel for jm/rape victime.

Madhu k sath bhi starting se galat he hua h understand
Love-Blossoms thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Haha comments over here r popcorn waale
wen he was running behind her
tab bhi he was wrong
ab he hates her tab bhi he is wrong
jm remebers everything he did
but y not his love
y dnt she remember wat she did with him
using him wen she needed then again insulting his love
n if tomorrow it is proved that rape didnt happened n raja dies also
will jm wld be able to undo
her deed
n yes if he had done it then he needs to die
in this shock only that will be far better than
frm living with so called bala n his monster family
n yes i bet if tomorrow jm is hurt
he will forget everything
n run to save her
his love will overpower everything else
but for jm her hatred will always come first
no matter if hes right or wrongshe will never be able to see the depth of his love
n ye meri guarantee hai

p.s dnt give me lectures over mahila shakti
bcoz i love to be immature pankhi
dnt need to know women empowerment u guys
only do deviji ki pooja
Edited by NehaVdian - 11 years ago
christobelle thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
raja is blind for love
JM is blind in hatred
we viewers r blind watching this lame show
my mom said if anyone is in danger..we wud help them not remember our past
i m watching the show for vd
until he is there i will watch
no logic or anything..i love raja as it is played by vd

p.s. please dont try to advice me
yup i m a fangirl i admit
like some worship their fav i do too
but i dont bash the other in their b'day
like some ppl do

shabla thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
First of ppl in tis forum shud learn to differentiate between real and reel...whtevr...

Frm my point of view tre two good things abt tis shock...

First of all for tht one moment jm did becme an animal frm human...she ws having satisfactn watching raja struggling fr life...considering all tht raja hav done to her i wud say her reaction ws very much natural...bt the moment she cme's out of tht mode it will mak her realise tht inside every human there is an animal tht seek justice of the injustice happened to thm...law and order dsnt mattr at tht moment...tis will help her to understnd raja's actn of killing AK and. his parents murderers bcz she ws also gng to do the sam...but her human side and hate fr violence stopped her...where as raja a guy who grew up in a wrld of violence hd nthg to stp him...may be finally jm will see through raja...

Secndly whn jm saves raja he will understnd the fact tht killing a person fr grudge and hate is nt the only best solution...it will teach him tht it is very easy to b an animal but very difficult to be a human in such a moment...jm cud hav killed him...but evn after suffering soo much evn after wnting to see him suffer ,she choose to give him life...the hate he saw in her eyes will wake him up fr gud and he will understnd her point of view regrading violence..

Phew...nw tht ws long...while filling OMR sheets fr National Elligibilty Test i ws thnking of this SHOCK...so fr nw i guess i am mre insane thn rajbala...
Austin_Inba thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shabla

First of ppl in tis forum shud learn to differentiate between real and reel...whtevr...

Frm my point of view tre two good things abt tis shock...

First of all for tht one moment jm did becme an animal frm human...she ws having satisfactn watching raja struggling fr life...considering all tht raja hav done to her i wud say her reaction ws very much natural...bt the moment she cme's out of tht mode it will mak her realise tht inside every human there is an animal tht seek justice of the injustice happened to thm...law and order dsnt mattr at tht moment...tis will help her to understnd raja's actn of killing AK and. his parents murderers bcz she ws also gng to do the sam...but her human side and hate fr violence stopped her...where as raja a guy who grew up in a wrld of violence hd nthg to stp him...may be finally jm will see through raja...

Secndly whn jm saves raja he will understnd the fact tht killing a person fr grudge and hate is nt the only best solution...it will teach him tht it is very easy to b an animal but very difficult to be a human in such a moment...jm cud hav killed him...but evn after suffering soo much evn after wnting to see him suffer ,she choose to give him life...the hate he saw in her eyes will wake him up fr gud and he will understnd her point of view regrading violence..

Phew...nw tht ws long...while filling OMR sheets fr National Elligibilty Test i ws thnking of this SHOCK...so fr nw i guess i am mre insane thn rajbala...

Well said!!..Lets c..

natkhat..anki.. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Aang laga de re
Mohe bhang chada de re
☺️
zubeada thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
awesome shabla👏
you said it very well