san_bsp020 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
What people in Forums member?

What is history #madhubala storyline you all know?

Now Days Negative and suspense and bring TRP only?

if don't like please watch RR or DAB that sacrifice to u all?

so please watch #madhubala quietly and support #madhubala.

Our #Madhubala Completed 2 Years.

please help us rating of #madhubala and #VD.

this #madhubala -ek ishq ek junoon.

this story of RK and Madhubala.

shabla thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I appreciate ur efforts dear...nice try...i will watch the shw no matter wht...bcz i lov it...
lavanyajeevan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Totally agree with u. Our friends again at started to post negative topics and comments .
Very sad😭
zubeada thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
i think its okay
everyone tell their opnion
its like that when village track started and then they liked it
so its the same thing
hope trp rise thats all matter🤔
moniluvskinshuk thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail 15th Anniversary Thumbnail + 9
I am watching MEIEJ and enjoying it as well. Don't care about others.
Klaroline.Lover thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I never stopped watching d show...
ardrajeevika thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I think ppl r upset with the precap and Mumbai track.
But the precap is not the indication of saas-bahu drama, it is quite natural reaction from the part of baiji.
No body go well with their bahu if they feel that son is giving moreimportance to wife n listen her only. Now raja decided to go to mumbai only bcoz of Madhu.

In mumbai track also we get the same characters so of course feel like village only with a just difference of old RK mansion instead of tauji's house set.

k.atrina75 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Seriously yaar.. its such put off... all of a sudden evrybody gets sooo regressive. Till yesterday everyone was going gaga over the epi and temple setup and atleast enjoying even the small bloopers but i see today all of a sudden the story has become boring and bakwas and stale for them... i dont know how perceptions here change sooo rapidly.
bokul thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 3
hope that they improve the story now