Bigg Boss 19-Daily Discussion Thread- 30th September, 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 1st Oct '25
DADI AS BOOTH 1.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Swara Bhaskar..someone who dared to say it out loud #respect
Budget Single Digit : 7 cameo openings.
True Face of BIAS & NEPOTISM!
My Box Office Prediction for Sunny Ki....jo bhi hai.
DO NOT REPLY: Current story summarized in 3 pics: ONLY PICS NO REPLIES
Which faces u r fed up of watching
👻 The Manuscript Marauders 👻 BookTalk Reading Challenge October 2025
What are the professional achievements of gabhira
Gen 5- Major Discussion Thread
Official Teaser - Tere Ishk Mein - Dhanush Kriti Sanon
Sonam Kapoor is in her family way ? (2nd baby)
Mihir extra marital affair
The Wanderer Planet
Deepika & Farah Khan; Some Serious Tension !!! 👀
🎉 New Fun Quizzes Are Live on India Forums! 🎉
SRK Enters Billionaire Club
guys ... u people are really nuts..By the way what is wrong in the ongoing story...AK is far better than RK...And where these articles of VD returning is coming...Oh god
It doesnt mean that VD is liked by you people doesnt mean The new main lead is not doinghis job and the track is not going properly...Maybe VD will get an another show...Even if he comes back then the only role he can play is Madhjr's father...that would be perfect fitting for the story...By god..Please stop bashing in this forum...then if he romances madhujr then the story goes like father romancing his own daughter...which is untolerable...We all Like VD as Rk and if he has gone just support him and his decision and dont make false news and irritate so many people,,,Give regards to the story and the artists who perform currently in the story ...Just wish VD luck for a new show...and his personal life...
Madhubala's character in the series was portrayed as a character who showed mercy even to her well-intentioned enemy. But when I watched the...