river123 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: cardio21

Thanks Meenu.. I agree.. Sidelining RK was what killed the show.. Looks like the upcoming track is gonna butcher him even more..

Where is the smart suave RK who would read through people? Mark my words, Ria track will also be at expense of RK only.. He will again be made stupid.. And Mahaan madhu would come to his rescue after the separation.. 😡

In which case, they won't really have an audience - whatever shrinking numbers they do have will disappear. If you look at the spikes or high points in the show, they were mostly always associated with positivity*, a strong RK (whether in a good or bad avatar.) *Well, all except 1 when the manhoos 🤡 entered. And we all know what happened after that 😡.

In the name of introducing twists and drama, they have willfully managed to destroy the characterization of RK (don't get me started on Madhu), as well as the purity and magic of the Rishbala relationship, and in effect coming close to destroying the essence of the show.

The optimistic me is hoping that the numbers are finally making them get off their narcissistic delusional ego trip. I love the show and the leads, and whenever it ends (hopefully not too soon), I'd love to see it end on a high note.
river123 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: arshisfan

Kashish, of course they won't show him very intelligent in this track because if they do, then he will deal with Ria in one day and track khatam, here what they are trying to show is that Rk thinks she is a friend but she actually has other intentions, they also want to show that Rk will help her out of pity as she is lonely and since he used to feel that way once he might find it ok to help her

Moreover they want to show us a war between Ria and Madhu, who will be able to win, will Ria be able with her cunning strategies to destroy Madhu's marriage, and for that Rk needs to be unware of what's happening warna as I said the track will end at a finger's snap of shrewd Rk, and this track requirment is not that

I just wish Madhu's plans this time to be efficient and not only determined looks and tall claims with zero results

As for Rk, it would be very pleasant if they show his intelligence, if not all his intelligence at least some, no one would like a dumb hero

Najat, I was thinking that I also actually don't have a huge problem per se with this Ria track. The problem is what immediately preceded it - the MC and "its all your fault Madhu" blah blah. And then, how they are continuing to show both RK and Madhu.

Like you said, if Madhu's plans are actually efficient (and I don't have to hear "Main sab kuch theek karoongi" one more time 😡), and if RK demonstrates at least an iota of that famed intelligence, I'd be happy. I fondly remember how one of the things I used to find very attractive about RK was watching his intelligence in action - you could almost hear his brain clicking as he processed information and rapidly came to a conclusion. Sigh...I'm all nostalgic..

Survival thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: river123

Najat, I was thinking that I also actually don't have a huge problem per se with this Ria track. The problem is what immediately preceded it - the MC and "its all your fault Madhu" blah blah. And then, how they are continuing to show both RK and Madhu.

Like you said, if Madhu's plans are actually efficient (and I don't have to hear "Main sab kuch theek karoongi" one more time 😡), and if RK demonstrates at least an iota of that famed intelligence, I'd be happy. I fondly remember how one of the things I used to find very attractive about RK was watching his intelligence in action - you could almost hear his brain clicking as he processed information and rapidly came to a conclusion. Sigh...I'm all nostalgic..

I used to love his intelligence sooo much, a handsome man with a sharp brain is a deadly potion, and I even liked his multitalents and his devilish plans and badtameezi, I mean with his intelligence and charm, even his most devilish actions seemed forgivable to me

I know to make this track work they can't make him highly perceptive (he can't discover Ria from the beginnig) but I would like to see some intelligence, I don't want him to be clueless, and I even want them to justify that if Rk didn't get to know Ria from first sight, it's because she is as much cunning as him and she is using his same efficient strategies, if this happens then I will watch the track and even enjoy it

And yes I agree with you, if Madhu spare us main sab kuch teek kardongui and instead sets things right with efficient actions and plans then I will be the happiest fan of MEIEJ
Edited by arshisfan - 11 years ago
cardio21 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
@Meenu @Najat as long as they don't go overboard, like any emotional or physical connect between RK n the psychobitch, I can deal with this track..
But looks like we are headed for an ambiguous track.. RK will be the madhu here..😡 We know he only loves madhu, Psychobitch knows it too.. Madhu knows it as well, but RK is gonna say vague shit in front of madhu like today he asked her not to drink too much.. I mean seriously? Can't he see she is already in love with him..

As a RK fan, it will be too much to take.. RK's aura and razor sharp intelligence was the major attraction of the show.. Its sad how they have butchered him to further their tracks..
Survival thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: cardio21

@Meenu @Najat as long as they don't go overboard, like any emotional or physical connect between RK n the psychobitch, I can deal with this track..

But looks like we are headed for an ambiguous track.. RK will be the madhu here..😡 We know he only loves madhu, Psychobitch knows it too.. Madhu knows it as well, but RK is gonna say vague shit in front of madhu like today he asked her not to drink too much.. I mean seriously? Can't he see she is already in love with him..

As a RK fan, it will be too much to take.. RK's aura and razor sharp intelligence was the major attraction of the show.. Its sad how they have butchered him to further their tracks..

Normally after she tried to kiss him today, he should have understood that she is really attracted to him but he might have thought that at that moment since she went on with her 'I'm lonely and no one cares about me' jaap, she was just weak and confused emotionally therefore she behaved in that way, but he should start to suspect her, I mean she sent him many sms but since she is also an alag che person he might have thought that she is doing it because she needs a friend!!
Krinya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8
forget it kashish, why ambiguity? When Ria told madhu in the precap about her real intentions, cant she tell the same to rk? Why take ul idiotic challenges, what is the need to show it to the world how sacha and acha her pyar is..she did the same with pabo...
why cant rk guess? Arre he knows it already tht she is chipkofying him..where did u feel he was concerned? Didnt u see his reaction when he read her msgs? He is only scared bec madhu will not trust him with Ria. He wants Ria to back,off , ab kaise, he has to think. Its his probem..buut lagta hai biwi phir se sab theek karne nikal padegi.
leelaa9 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
MEIEJ - Week 50:-
9th (Monday) to 13th (Friday) December 2013:-

TRP = 1.8 (previous week 1.9).

So a 0.1 fall in TRP.

The TRP breakdown is credit to Aakash, and synopses credit to Nishi and Rajji :)

Week 50 Madhubala Breakdown

1.75 - Monday, 9th Dec - RM on lake side; RK tells Madhu about his issues and Madhu's stardom effects. Madhu decides to get RK back, makes paratha for him, RK chides and leaves. Ria's entry. RK watches Ria on road doing stunt.
1.81 - Tuesday, 10th Dec - Ria takes lift in RK's car. Both get drunk in bar and chat. Ria drops RK home, RK keeps praising about Madhu. They create scene in RK mansion. Madhu and family shocked.
1.89 - Wednesday, 11th Dec - Ria takes RK to his bedroom, and tells Madhu he loves Madhu. RK wakes up with a hangover, apologizes to Madhu, asks for space and goes for ad film stunt shoot, meets accident and Ria saves him on bike. Bittoo informs Madhu. Pabho taunts Madhu and Madhu replies back.
1.95 - Thursday, 12th Dec - RK confronts Ria. She gives attitude. He finds out she is the same girl he had hit in road accident. Pabho blames Madhu. Madhu complains to Radha why all blame her, and refuses to apologize to Pabho. RK sleeps besides Madhu, wakes up and reads diary, goes in the middle of the night to return diary and finds Ria drunk, drops her at his farmhouse. He calls Madhu and informs her, but lies to her about the 'friend'.
1.79 - Friday, 13th Dec - RK wakes up, feels guilty for lying to Madhu, asks Madhu out for lunch. Pabho says Madhu is manhoos. Bittuji wishes Madhu. It's Madhu's b'day, RK forgets. Ria wakes up in farmhouse and calls RK, tells him he is in love with her, he cuts the call. RM in restaurant, fans intrude and praise Madhu, ask RK to click pic and RK is hurt. Ria enters and praises RK for being caring, Madhu is hurt.

Average 1.83~~1.8

Edited by leelaa9 - 11 years ago
war_is_peace thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
http://www.india-forums.com/forum_topics.asp?FID=719
Ria to get lost by dec end 🤣

ps : this is tellychakkar article

maine kaha tha rape case hoga 😆

ST- "we know what we are doing. wait and watch"
Audience - "we know what we want to see. wait and watch"😎
Edited by war_is_peace - 11 years ago
susan7 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Rival site track of Ria to end soon

war_is_peace thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

RK ka career finish even if he is innocent...this will destroy everything...i wonder what they can show next...😆
this is leading to a black hole 😆

i had full trust NF will pull another clunk in order to remove Ria
yeh log nahi sudhrenge 😆

now NF will show rotlu RK who is helpless and madhu mahaan will save him 🤣
they just dont seem to get that we want manipulative RK and jungli madhu 😡
iss show ka kuch nahi ho sakta 😆 😡