gosh am really dead after Rishbala's fall on the bed 🤪

☺️

is anyone here?
-Mayu- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Happy Ganesh Chaturthi🤗

I LOVED LOVED LOVED Todays Epi!

RishBala scene was unexpected and Bittujee had to interrupt!😡 Yeh Bittujee kab sudhrenge!😡

I loved how far have RishBala come in their relation! I mean, a superstar who would have hundreds of hair dressers behind him, enjoys a Champi given by his wife! Thats what I love about them! For them, its all about being with each other and finding happiness!

And the Bed scene was EPIC! Totally RishBalalious☺️☺️!

And the scene with Kuku and Sikki showed how much RK was over thinking and its upto him and Madhu to make things work for them!

Over all a Fast Paced Epi!😃

priyachand thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
finally some one here!! what happned to others!!!
me too loved d epi kiddo!!!

but i feel sad to see RK, d egoistic hero coming down to real world! felt bad to see him feeling down. dat hug of madhu to RK ws so supportive n very touching!!!

and that bed scene ws so ... ☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️

Bittuji had to interrupt!!! 😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡

what's wrong with that guy? he cant just walk inside someone's bedroom, and that too it ws night time not evn day time. His chief is a married man! i think fans shd think of a way to stop bittuji from interrupting our rishbala. if not, thanx to bittuji we'll not get any romance rishbala scene at all.

Can we all send a group request to bittuji? not to interrupt our rishbala!!! 😆

now rishbala are so used to his interruption, last time RK whn he ws about to go close to madhu said, now bittuji will come n he did come!

i didn t like anitha today, trying to act like a diva bt looked somethign else. bt it ws good to see top actors in our show.

taking a movie is not easy. its nice they are showing how a team is put up. i like d way underdogs trump n come out as winners. but RK is not an underdog. that is d problem. it is difficult to see RK as mamooli struggling type.

i want chawl ppl helping RK. it will be a nice gesture. RK will realize the difference bet genuine n fake ppl.

amit malik name was there who will work with RK.

another ref to madhu's acting. why so many references? to show she's not interested n RK has to persuade her?
sadumaneet thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Ok Iam gone kill Bittuji if one more time he will iterrupt my Rishabala's romance... It was like errr ...but Rishabala were so good so adorable..aweee Iam in my dreamland..I like timetable wala dialogue it was so naughty..I love RS for his amazing dialogue writing ..I am all blushing...guys can u belive it that heroine actually ask for 20 crores...I was like kuch bhi bolati hai pagal ladaki...count me in Anita didn't impress me also...something lacks in her acting...yes its really bad to see RK the superstar in this stage...I remember in one interview AB said there was time when he is not getting work and he litrally went to Aditya Chopra..and then Aditya Chopra signed AB for Mohabbatein...how he came back with bang..and glorious second inning of his carreer had started.. so its reality of Film Industry the one who survives in downfall will immerge as Heroes...but I think its always difficult for Heroine survive once her downfall started..so overall its gone be amazing jorney onwards I really don't wanna miss single epi of MB this is what I always wanted to see in MB always...
-SmexyGhost- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: BeautyForAshes

gosh tum bhi na ... see madhu ☺️

Busy in inhaling fragrance of Hubby's Body huh ☺️
pennu thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
I loved the epi...😊 So many things happened... yet nothing happened..😆

RK was one Egoistic-Stunning-Superstar.. he showed his power in an entirely different Style.. and now who ever hated him and felt jealous for his succes is all set to take revenge on him.. or gonna show their tru feeling to him keeping aside teh fake feeling... Sanya at last rejected the project by asking for high rate and she got a chance to insult RK in that process tooo... She might have felt as superstar when RK asked her to do his film... and might have felt happy while rejecting it...

And that cross marks on the list made by Bittuji shows there is not only one Sanya but there are a lot of sanyas.. who are just waiting for an opportunity to show their true feeling towards RK... One way the other they were just using RK and his fame and his Style.. Now he is banned nobody care about him other than their safety...

I loved the way Madhu reacted to Kukku's teasing words to RK... and today she had a kind of peace talk with Dipali.. and she really thinks Dips has nothing to do with Sulthan's plan..😕. OK.. leave it... may be they just don't want us to remember anything about Sulthan... 😆

I loved the way RK.. Madhu and Bittuji were dealing and facing the crisis together...😳 And what was RK saying... Making Madhu to act is like building six-pack for Bittuji..😆. and Madhu was keep on saying... she is not interested also... So how is he gonna choose her or make her act.. and how she gonna agree to him... It will be fun...😃

Now coming to main part..😳. Rishbala sceni loved it... the massage was kind of hwat... Not the massage but the instant way of pulling her towards him making her all attractingly-shocked (new word invented by me for Madhu's reaction...😲☺️)😆 And then came Bittuji.. well that was expected.. but after that i loved that complete Passionate-Tom-n-Jerry chase between RK and Madhu...
☺️ and the way he fall over her.. Ok not over her but besides her...😉 making her all trapped by his body was..☺️ and when she aksed what are you doing RK not now something like that I loved his naughty answer.. "Arey ab iskeliye bhi time-table rekhna padega kya.. "☺️☺️ I thought i am gonna watch a camera angle kiss... but NO.. thanks to Bittuji...😡 and this time he ran away spoiling the fun...😆

and that last scene.. Madhu hugged RK from behind... like she is there to support him and console him and always ready to share the pain... actually its not his pain but its their pain... i loved the way her cheek brushed his in that hug...
☺️

Precap: that Amnar was saying if their plan goes like this then RK too will end his life in rope just like his father.. No wonder he got the prize as a slap from RK instantly..😆
-SmexyGhost- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pennu

Precap: that Amnar was saying if their plan goes like this then RK too will end his life in rope just like his father.. No wonder he got the prize as a slap from RK instantly..😆

This dialogue Makes me wonder if they have any Hands in MK's death as it's still a mystery--- 😳 -- Amar also said that he was the 1 who made MK .
pennu thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: colorsluv

This dialogue Makes me wonder if they have any Hands in MK's death as it's still a mystery--- 😳 -- Amar also said that he was the 1 who made MK .

me to got doubt their.. amar said once that he is capable of destroying 10 RKs and he did said that he has been in the industry from his father's time ie MK...😕