Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 13, 2025 EDT
Is it just me or…
PARAYI AURAT 13.9
Patrama Prem ~ A Gosham SS ~ Chapter 4 on pg 2
Aabeer Gulaal reviews and box office
Anupamaa 12 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
Anupamaa 13 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
Silences Between Hearts ~ A Rumya SS ~ Chapter 4 on pg 1
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 13th Sep 2025 - WKV
Originally posted by: ..natasha..
wow superb post
Channels every attempt was rejected by audiences
and finaaly we get Acchai ki Burayi par Jeet...
Channel and PH ...now dont ever underestimate power of a TRP audience
If they can make you they can break you too
Originally posted by: -Evil-Defiance-
Excellent Post! I agree whole heartedly! The pre-Bhai Meiej had a charm of its own which was severely lacking in every episode that tried to glorify the character of Sultan. Even I felt that how can the CVs who gave us such well-executed characters suddenly impose a haphazardly made full of clunk character on us! Every character of the show has their own niche but somehow only this character failed to create space for itself...reason could be many things but i am inclined to think of deliberate rebellion of the CVs against the channel pressure and an actor who was not accepted fully by the majority of the viewers! Ever since Sultan's arrival, all characters have been butchered to an extent! Its like he doesnt fit into the show so the rest must squeeze hard to make some space for him! VD's character suffered the most and there were even rumors of him quitting! But VD has given us an exemplary behaviour of how to maintain one's professionality and acting credibility without bowing down to any outside pressure or compromisingg with any internal politics! I am proud to be his fan! Now that Sultan's exit iis confirmed, things are looking much better and many have regained their interest in the show...clear evidence of the extent of damage done by channel nepotism and politics! All the best to Meiej and to all the actors! May it run long and run successfully!
Originally posted by: subashni
Excellent post.👏 Yes. Patience paid. I am not aware of any other show which targeted their male lead with such vehemence and never give up efforts.Hope everything is well once this track gets over. Not surprisingly I felt Vivian's lack of interest in many scenes esp. post wedding. And I expect old charm and tight script from MB team from now.. That dialogue about Super star is below writer and director in a recent episode was immature. Don't know for whom it was meant but made me doubt if everything is alright. Ultimately the viewers decide the fate of the show neither actors nor writers. Charming Good actors can only postpone the disaster . So It is a team effort. Hope the team set aside their egos and work for true entertainment sans politics. It would be a great task not only to pull the show but get back the morale and interest of lead actors who were butchered horribly. My special congratulations for Vivian who handled whatever crap given with his own acting style,dedication.and charm be it horrible Pshyco or a pathetic dumb lover boy.Thanks to his ability and efforts the results were favorable to him contrary of what was expected.
Excellent post and very well written, sensible and valid points.
I will share a joke here:The famous magician Mandrake's tyre got busted. So while they were standing on the road waiting for help, his assistant said: Why don't you use magic and repair the tyre?Mandrake's answer was:" I can hypnotise you into thinking the tyre is repaired, I can even hypnotise myself into thinking that the tyre is repaired but how will I hypnotise the tyre into thinking that it is repaired?"Same way the Channel could delude itself that their favourite could take VDs place, they could try and delude NF also but they forgot : How could they delude the audience?Audience knew the USP of the show was VD aka RK and no amount of gold plating someone could work. But hats off to VD to tolerate with dignity and grace the shit that was being handed over to him, the same dignity and grace which seems to be missing when the other person is being kicked out.