Originally posted by: -Mayu-

Mommy🤗 Tune siggie nahi banayi😭

will do baby... too many works at a time ...hard to manage 😆
-SmexyGhost- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: priyachand

@bella, pennu , mumu

i have a doubt. whn deepali calls sultan n tells him to take some serious action. what does she mean? she asks is RK leaving to outdoor part of his plan? and what does she mean by serious step? she wants sultan to do somehtign to RK, so that madhu leaves the house? did she mean that? her love for RK is 'this much'? or what did she mean by that statement?

No priya she just wanted 2 be sure that divorce is happening in 15 days --- That's why she called Sultan 2 know if RK going outdoor shoot is part of his plan or Not -- Coz if RK wont be here than how can they get divorce in 15 days & Madhu wont be able 2 continue her FAKE ( Ahh i m in love with this ward 😆 ) drama.

if this is not a trap, it looks silly. whn did deepali became a support for radhaji n how come no one is suspecting her. she was d one who gave d photo to sultan. i hope it is a trap, atleast i'll be happy to see smart RK.

I don't think RK has any plan as of now --- No way he has any idea abt Dipali's involvement or that Monster being alive --- Fr now he is just doing Andhere me teer chalaneka kaam --- Bt one thing he is sure that Madhu is doing / Did all this intentionally --- This is enough fr RK 2 smell something is wrong --- Bt he vl do something very soon when he vl come 2 know Madhu meeting some1 secretly via Bittu jasus 😆

i really wished madhu to be smart n catch sultan. if wishes were horses...

I don't think RK is going outdoor --- He just wanted 2 leave Madhu alone taki he can do jasusgiri What she doing or with Whom she is talking .

BeautyForAshes thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: colorsluv

I don't think RK is going outdoor --- He just wanted 2 leave Madhu alone taki he can do jasusgiri What she doing or with Whom she is talking .

yes yes...
-Mayu- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ArabellaPearl

will do baby... too many works at a time ...hard to manage 😆

Theek hai Mommy🤗 Tu mujhe PM kar phir. Any new spoiler?

Some one on the MF said that Sullu bhai is not leaving on sat but RK will find him and then RishBala will together kick him out😭

-SmexyGhost- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Mayu-

Some one on the MF said that Sullu bhai is not leaving on sat but RK will find him and then RishBala will together kick him out😭

Mayu its a good news -- Dont feel sad --- 2 be honest i dont want that Monster escape that easily 😡 --- He should suffer like Hell 😉 --- Rishbala 2gather vl make sure he pays his deeds 😈
BeautyForAshes thumbnail

Mayu its a good news -- Dont feel sad --- 2 be honest i dont want that Monster escape that easily 😡 --- He should suffer like Hell 😉 --- Rishbala 2gather vl make sure he pays his deeds 😈

u rightly said it mumu ... his exit shud not be that soon or quick... slow killing ...is what i want 😈
anji-mira thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Hi..😃

congrats for new thread
BeautyForAshes thumbnail

Originally posted by: anji64

Hi..😃

congrats for new thread

hey Anji ... 😃
BeautyForAshes thumbnail
http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=3710454

check this post...i love it... everyone wants madhu to be shot or hurt...just like us 😆 ...

how is wish to see her in the Hospital bed soon... want to see RK taking care of Biwi !! 😳 😳

pennu thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Mumu I gave almost same reply to Chand...😆