EarlyYoungTimes thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
If you people want the whole piece of old RK back with no Bhai-type qualities 😆 then he must leave his strenth and weakness=Madhu. ☢️
Rihan05 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
@Thats a English film na??
GN and TC Honey! Astalavista! 🤗

@all GN and TC! Astalavista! 🤗 🤣
Rihan05 thumbnail

Originally posted by: 1Sumana1

If you people want the whole piece of old RK back with no Bhai-type qualities 😆 then he must leave his strenth and weakness=Madhu. ☢️

I want the old Rk bk at any cost, for that am ready for a seperation 😆
__smita__ thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rihan05

@Thats a English film na??

nope english serial..at star world..
-HJ- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: 1Sumana1

Those fans say leave RK & u say leave madhu. How can u think so?

And one other thing is i can give a lecture on females which will make this forum go merry-go-round. And so i m not posting anything.

But on a serious note if there is no RishBala, there is no MEIEJ. Its just that CVs should show RK as he was & move the story ahead. There is no need to change the characteristics of any character.
Edited by -HJ- - 12 years ago

Originally posted by: Rihan05

I want the old Rk bk at any cost, for that am ready for a seperation 😆

But it ll be like back to square one 😆
Then Madhu ll have to work overtime to compared to before to sudharofy Right Kamina 😆
So I am just leaving it to CVs, how they're gonna make him back, and if not and also if they r to keep Bhai then I have an option 😈 Big Boss! 😈
__smita__ thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I want the divorce to happen..

Originally posted by: -HJ-

Those fans say leave RK & u say leave madhu. How can u think so?

And one other thing is i can give a lecture on females which will make this forum go merry-go-round. And so i m not posting anything.

But on a serious note if there is no RishBala, there is no MEIEJ. Its just that CVs should show RK as he was & move the story ahead. There is not need to change the characteristics of any character.

I am not saying leave Madhu, i am saying if ppl really want the WHOLE old RK back then he must leave Madhu ORELSE this will be the biggest change in his characterization🤢
Even i agree on that no RishBala= no MEIEJ , but separation doesn't mean kicking out any of them from the show 😆
As long the show is entertaining, not OTT ( fizool hai 🥱) and alag che 😳 i don't mind anything😃
Rihan05 thumbnail
BRB hv to delete my scrap