pennu thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ArabellaPearl

yes 😆even Vivian wasn't speaking nything...usually when the reporters ask him what is the next track ..n he will go like this...Mute Mode with actions 😆 😆

usually he does a lot of actions with his fingers while uttering dialogues too 😆 😆

@bold...
Yes i have seen him like that.. even during Madhu's suicidal act.. when the reported asked about the furure track, he responded in this sasme mute way only...

@red...
I noticed that tooo...😆 and i like the way he play with his fingers while giving dialogues...😆

-brokensoul- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

wow i just thought the same shahi... she was too good... super acting by DD...loved it !!! wish she gets scenes like his !! not a mute doll !!

Ya She was awesome. And I don;t care about romance, or story in this show anymore. All of that can go to hell now. As long as DD in doing the show I want some good scenes with powerful dialogues for her. With who she has the scene doesn't matter to me at all. Her character should be developed and handle well is what matters to me.

Anyway AR is really getting better and better in these negative shade. I think he himself is more happy doing this negative role than the earlier positive one. He would get more popular by this negative character. So for an actor I am sure he would be more happy and also he said in his first interview too he wants to do negative roles.
pennu thumbnail

@Shahi..
even i felt AR has improved , especially in voice modulation... and Loved DD as Madhu today...😃

Hi Neha...

BeautyForAshes thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Honestly i liked Shaan /Marischa ...sana/ Tushaar...
Mohena- i don like her 😳 😆

DD/ Salman weren't that comfortable !!! or may be thats what she wanted to show ppl since a lot more rumors wud pop up !!😆
Edited by ArabellaPearl - 12 years ago
BeautyForAshes thumbnail

Originally posted by: pennu

@Shahi..
even i felt AR has improved , especially in voice modulation... and Loved DD as Madhu today...😃

Hi Neha...

i told u yesterday abt AR's improvement 🤔 ...u din accept it !!!😔

BeautyForAshes thumbnail

Thofa.. so that she can remember him forever.. yunk...🤢 I a hated that scene.. and made it mute...

i heard that dialogue in telly talk video 😆 ...he meant a Kiss right 😡??? had a discussion with mumu that day😃 😆...

if i say again abt the kiss ..then sh'd kill me 😆 😆

Nice post pennu👏...today am gonna split the portions of ur post n answer😳 ... so that we can finish this DP too quicker 😳 😆
-Mayu- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
🤗

Kaisa tha epi? I skipped it and was merrily watching Discovery😆
BeautyForAshes thumbnail

I loved the way Madhu gave back to him... today she actually questioned about Meeraji and Aaryan.. No matter whether he is dead or alive... for her Sulthan is Dead forever... and i loved the line she said to him... "You wished to separate Me and RK with your fake death.. but tum kya meri apni mout bhi muche RK se alag nahi kar sakthi...." (Bella n Chand looks like CVs are giving hints to us...😆 are they...😕)

oohh yes Pennu...our wish ...Madhu dies before RK 😆 ...i guess that was definitely a hint !! n i did notice when she stressed on it 👍🏼!!!

Madhu is right n she was superb when questioning abt Meera Aryan n all...but Sultan seemed to care less abt them ... his thoughts are just filled with making Madhu his own 😡 !!!
-brokensoul- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -Mayu-

🤗

Kaisa tha epi? I skipped it and was merrily watching Discovery😆

It was awesome. Sherni MB is back.
pennu thumbnail

N sultan is like us 😆 ..he likes madhu in that yellow color suit !!! 😆 jokes apart it was really painful to see madhu when she was reminded of RK's dialogues 😭!!!

Even though she wore that yellow dress bcos of Sulthan... i loved the way she remembered RK line... "Yehi peela wala suit pehanoge... meri private sooraj ki kiran ki tarah..."😳