nicegirl_good thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: vk1000

keh diya na kisi pe koi farak pada 😆

chalo man liya vo overrated ha does it effect u and ur favorite in anyway nahi na
JAO AARAM KARO KhAO PEO ASH KAR
Why don't u understand calling them overrated or anything is not goingto change their fan opinions for them so why wasting time in saying one thing again n again we heard u buddy ab move on ur forum ur favorite is their na enjoy him why so spend ur so valuable time in talking abut two overrated actress

Because I can't stand overrated people 😉 and I didn't even bash DD , you guys overreact
DD is madhubala and I don't like DD, so I will post what I want to say as long as I stay in IF rules

Which I did. Now if you guys stop overreacting on freedom of speech I can move on and write my OPINION on other topics 😆
sarasri thumbnail

No Bashing Plz..
nicegirl_good thumbnail

Originally posted by: .MeriAashiqui..

Tere ko Tumhari surubhi fans aa kar bash kar ke gayi phir bhi you wont change...you are suffering from sanaya-DD phobia...consult a doctor🤣

No I won't change 🤣 my opinion won't change
I brought n Surbhi because she is from 4 lions but she isn't overrated
And I just called them overrated , you guys behave as if I've used nasty words against them
sarasri thumbnail
oh god please save our dvd . This is rishabala forum not geet or abay.
vk1000 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ady148

i call those members worshippers who cant take a single negative cmmnts. I have sane frnds from dd n si frnds who take criticism lightly. I am not saint n i never claimed to be. But i am not a crazy fan like i used to be in the past. I rarely ented vd bashing posts now. In the past i used to spam the topics bcoz people grow up n i know people will not like the same person n actor which i like. But i am not a saint

deepak i m not like u jo baat baat pe palte pehle u said i don't call them worshippers and than u r saying now i call them worshippers who doesn't take slight negetive comments against their celb ,decide kar le bhai apni hi baat pe nahi teekta if they don't agree wid u then it means they worship that celb hehe good joke i told u na pll who love them see the things from different percepective so what do u think vo apna vision chod tere hisab se dekhe as uhv right to express their opinion they also do hv and if u don't like something to try to ignore as u would hv done with this post but no u commented here u avoid vd bashing topics good but u can't ignore dd praising topics loll this shows u dislike or hate is bigger than ur love for someone ,grow up baby
Edited by vk1000 - 12 years ago
vk1000 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ilovedhanjanird

Because I can't stand overrated people 😉 and I didn't even bash DD , you guys overreact
DD is madhubala and I don't like DD, so I will post what I want to say as long as I stay in IF rules

Which I did. Now if you guys stop overreacting on freedom of speech I can move on and write my OPINION on other topics 😆

lol i can't understand baby u can't stand overrated ppl still u r dancing in this post 😆
nicegirl_good thumbnail

Originally posted by: Arshi-Nikita123

Urghhh !! Now i so regret posting this topic here !!😡

I mean..what the hell is going on here ??

First of all - @ ilovedhanjanird and @ ady148 - There is no pint in creating unnecessary fights here.
Im not here to give u any lectures..but its just that if u don't like the actresses , its ok and absolutely ur opinion. But u could have simply ignored the post instead of calling them 'overrated' and comparing them with ur Fav actress.
This is MB forum where there are loads of DD fans and many SI fans too.
And this pic was shared to appreciate their cute friendship but just one comment of urs turned this post into a 'War Zone'.

And @ All the other Members - Plzz let it be guyzz..there is no point in arguing anymore.
Bashers ill be bashers..and thats the reason i didn't continue with the argument on the first and second page.
We all know we love DD and in my case SI too.
And thanx for all the support 😊

So post it in the AT if you want their "cute" friendship to be appreciated 😆
You posted on the general forum so I gave my opinion

.MeriAashiqui.. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ilovedhanjanird

No I won't change 🤣 my opinion won't change
I brought n Surbhi because she is from 4 lions but she isn't overrated
And I just called them overrated , you guys behave as if I've used nasty words against them

well according to you they r overated according to me your favorite overated with expressionless...i cant even tolerate their 1 minute screenspace🥱
927945 thumbnail
I have grown up. I just cane here when my frnd was getting bashed n them some others started attacking me. If people respectfully disagree with me i have no issues with them. But if some1 disagree by bashing me i reply back. That's d point. I think you will never understand my point. Peace from my side
nicegirl_good thumbnail

Originally posted by: vk1000

lol i can't understand baby u can't stand overrated ppl still u r dancing in this post 😆

So is the effect of DD fans.