armummy thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Itna build up and finally nothing just that Radha knows MK was married and has a child .. Itna natak ki kya jaroorat hai ..teen week se Humara sir khaya

Could have been dealt with 1 episode .

What was the need for bangle clunk if it has no role to play and Radha only will tell the truth .. I was having high hopes on bangle milap they mAdhu will the one who will find out the truth with help of bangle 😉
Edited by armummy - 12 years ago

aahaaan_rk thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I have finally realised tht this SHOW HAS NO SCOPE till...(U know wat I mean) so quitting for some time wud only help my Brain from being tortured
armummy thumbnail

Originally posted by: aahaaan_rk

I have finally realised tht this SHOW HAS NO SCOPE till...(U know wat I mean) so quitting for some time wud only help my Brain from being tortured

Good decision , but be sure to watch rk reaction when he gets to know about it and I guess it will be dipali who will tell him .. It may be the only good scene of entire track 😆

I only only interested in rk's reaction and how he deals with it
moniluvskinshuk thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail 15th Anniversary Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: armummy

Good decision , but be sure to watch rk reaction when he gets to know about it and I guess it will be dipali who will tell him .. It may be the only good scene of entire track 😆

I only only interested in rk's reaction and how he deals with it

@BOLD

Not only U but every RKian is waiting for it , Just waitng to see RK's reaction and Yes ofcourse VD's Awesome Acting in it 😳 .
..Aliya.. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
I didn't, don't and won't care about this nonsense crap.
Only thing I want is this boring and illogical track to end soon with sadakchap's death! 😈
armummy thumbnail

Originally posted by: moniluvskinshuk

@BOLD

Not only U but every RKian is waiting for it , Just waitng to see RK's reaction and Yes ofcourse VD's Awesome Acting in it😳.
[/QUOTE

Agree ,bas itna sa Kwaab hain fk fans Ka .

I want some good dialogues from dips taunting about mAdhu , sultan , MK , meera

armummy thumbnail
I didn't, don't and won't care about this nonsense crap.
Only thing I want is this boring and illogical track to end soon with sadakchap's death! 😈
[/QUOTE

Me too stopped watching and am on wu . I don't think they will kill sultan , at he most he may pack up and go to Dubai , but I don't have much hopes that he will vanish unless trps drop
Very badly